Upkar Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
9% 1.07 90 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Upkar Developers, Bangalore

Summary
May 11, 2020 11:54 AM Read

My experience with Upkar was pretty good as the facilities and amenities provided by them are really good
May 08, 2020 06:30 PM Read

Upkar Habitat is really a good place to reside with family with all kind facilities and amenities available here. Many of families living here happily and this project is also having a good connectivity to all major location.
May 06, 2020 02:28 PM Read

Well, I must say that Upkar Developers is really a good choice for investment as they have many good residential projects. Their projects like Green Field is really a good residential hub and there are so many families living there.

YOUR RATING ON

Upkar Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 27, 2020 12:13 PM Read

Well, Upkar Developers are known for their best real estate residential projects in Bangalore like Upkar Habitat, and through their good success rate in residential sector they have become a leading real estate developers of Bangalore.
Apr 06, 2020 05:06 PM Read

Yesterday, I visited one of the Upkar Developers residential project, Upkar Habitat and found that this project is nice place for investment purpose and to reside. People who are already living in this project is happy with decisions.
Nov 10, 2018 12:53 PM Read

Bought villa at Royal garden sector 1 layout for a good price. Villa is very nice and close to my work place. All villas have almost same design and the layout area is maintained very well by the association. We are very thankful for Upkar developers. Since we booked during the festival time we got an gift as well.
Nov 10, 2018 11:21 AM Read

Booked site recently in Upkar Habitat for Diwali as there was some offer going on. Could able to book the site at best offer price. Also got an LCD TV as a gift. The project looks great with all necessary amenities and also a best option from the investment perspective. Already villa construction is started in some of the sites.
Nov 05, 2018 11:50 AM Read

Purchased residential villa site recently at Upkar Meadows. I am very happy about because I was searching for a site near my work place that is Electronic City. I searched so many other developer projects but most of them had one or the other issues with respect to documents. But Upkar has all the original documents and approvals from necessary authority.
Nov 02, 2018 02:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Booked a plot at Upkar habitat attibele. This project is adjacent to TV's motors company. The layout is very well maintained and has h got all the basic amenities like swimming pool, water tank, wide roads, electricity, security. Planning to construct house very soon.
Nov 02, 2018 11:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

Bought plot at upkar spring valley project located on Hosur Bagalur road and very happy about it. Thanks to upkar sales team who gave us all the related documents before I purchase the site and they helped me to get the loan. Layout is fully developed with all the amenities at reasonable price.

Showing: 81 - 90 Reviews on Upkar Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Upkar Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Upkar Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!