Upkar Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
9% 1.07 90 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Upkar Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 24, 2020 07:45 PM Read

After getting suggestion from many people I invested in upkar project as I have listened many= good reviews about them and to trust them. And it is really right as I do not have any kind of complaints from them they have nice and professional team . Which are ready to help always.
Jun 24, 2020 04:14 PM Read

Well, in a city like Bangalore where millions of people are living and their is so many beautiful and best residential projects where many peoples are living some buys lands, plots and some prefers flats. But if you are searching property for investment purpose then plots & land are most suitable option to invest. They are also good for future investment purposes. Because once you buy a land in today's cost it Will give double or triple profile in 5 or 10 years or it;s value increase.
Jun 24, 2020 02:20 PM Read

They have very professional team always ready to help. They helped me a lot when I was looking for some place invest and these upkar developers are the one who helped to find me the best place.

YOUR RATING ON

Upkar Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 23, 2020 08:52 PM Read (via iOS App)

Upkar developers is known for their loyalty and commitment since years. They have residential project at which is at affordable price and at good location. Their team provide trust and transparancy with all the registration document. I am quite satisfied with upkar developers
Jun 19, 2020 04:24 PM Read

Well, I must say UPKAR Oakland are perfectly crafted by Upakr Developers. Apartment here are perfectly constructed with quality materials. Major attraction of this project is that it has designed living spaces, gated entrance and exit, well-planned amenities, top-notch facilities and 24/7 power.

UPKAR Oakland is also having good connectivity with industries, software parks, schools, colleges, hospitals shopping malls and companies so that youu can live here hassle free.
Jun 15, 2020 03:32 PM Read

I recently purchased a plot from upkar developers at their project upkar spring valley. Before going ahead with upkar developers I did a detailed research of other projects around. I found that the price offered by upkar is the best among all. Also, the project is DTCP approved. All other legal things are clear.

Talking about the builder, they supported me throughout the process.
Jun 15, 2020 12:19 PM Read (via iOS App)

I got to know about upkar developers and their project upkar habitat via paper advertisment. when I enquired about the builder I got to know that builder is well known for affordable plots and have project in different part of bangalore.

when I visited the project, it was a good meeting with the sales person. I liked everthing in the project and looking to invest in the project soon.
Jun 15, 2020 10:34 AM Read (via iOS App)

Upkar habitat is the good project to invest, all the desired amenities and facilities provided their, nice locality eith beautiful green space and have a connectivity to most of the business hubs.
Jun 12, 2020 06:19 PM Read

I am currently residing in Upkar Oakland apartments Hosur Rd, well I must say that I am satisfied with facilities & amenities that my apartment have. Connectivity is also good & I am happy with my desion to buy a 2 BHK Apartment here.
Jun 12, 2020 03:21 PM Read

I am living in one of the upkar developer's projects and I must say it's a nice society to live in peace with lots of greenery and builder has also provided lots of amenities in their all the projects.
Jun 08, 2020 05:57 PM Read

Working in Upkar Developers as an Marketing & Sales executive is really an awesome experience, all the staff is highly motivated & cooperated. You can also enhance your skills. Management respects everyone needs and also have an moral ethics.
Jun 02, 2020 01:21 AM Read

I was looking for residential apartment in Bangalore then one of my friend who was working with me suggested me about this group. They have good sized apartment and all the desired amenities and facilities that is required. Good place to reside with family
Jun 02, 2020 01:01 AM Read

I visited this property in a recent time they have well planned amenities for residents of all age group. Many of my friends have also suggested me to chose this property for residential purpose. This property is near to my office location
Jun 01, 2020 03:12 PM Read

All the residential projects, societies constructed or developed by Upkar Developers is a true example of modern architecture. They are constructed well with fine quality os materials.

All their society is surrounded by a lush green environment, well connected and equipped with modern facilities, security is A+, and the cost of lands & plots are so regional.
Jun 01, 2020 03:04 PM Read

Upkar Developers in the Bangalore is really an excellent place to live with all facilities in affordable cost. Really a budget friendly residential scheme.
Jun 01, 2020 03:00 PM Read

After getting suggestions from many people I decided to invest in one of its projects. Because it a well-known builder in Bangalore their every project is successful with lots of facilities.
Jun 01, 2020 01:15 PM Read

Upkar Developers a leading real estate developers having experience in developing so many real estate projects also all of their residential projects are surrounded with a lush green environment. Families residing in their project are having good experience & also happy with their decision.
Jun 01, 2020 11:10 AM Read

Recently one of my friends bought a flat at upkar developers project and he was really happy because they got everything they wanted in the flats like lots of amenities, nice and clean society at prime location.
May 22, 2020 04:00 PM Read

Working as an Social media analyst in upkar Developers is really a good initiate. Management is supportive and helpful, you an also learn lot's of things here and enhanced your skills. Very supportive office environment.
May 19, 2020 04:01 PM Read

Well, Upkar Developers is really a good place to reside with all kind facilities in budget. Basically a budget friendly residential project. This project is well constructed & crafted well with all modern facilities.

Showing: 61 - 80 Reviews on Upkar Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Upkar Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Upkar Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!