Upkar Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
9% 1.07 90 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Upkar Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 25, 2018 03:07 PM Read

I have taken plot in Upkar meadows, please let me know if any issues there in the developer or plots.

Please suggest me on this, also please let me know the site/plot numbers who all bought the sitesmeadows. in the upkar meadows.

Please do post your reviews and phone number it will be good for communications.

I have taken plot in Upkar meadows, please let me know if any issues there in the developer or plots.

Please suggest me on this, also please let me know the site/plot numbers who all bought the sitesmeadows. in the upkar meadows.

Please do post your reviews and phone number it will be good for communications
Apr 23, 2018 10:57 AM Read

Buyers BEWARE. You are warned before you book a property at Upkar Royal Orchard from Upkar Developers. This property is listed in RARA and is NOT APPROVED. Upkar developers is forging all the papers and a case is registered against them.

This developer is associated with several other cheating cases in almost all of its projects. Please beware before even considering to buy a property from Upkar Developers.
Apr 23, 2018 12:54 AM Read

Upkar Developer is the most cheating company in Bangalore for real estate business. I have closely had a look at these people and how these people get induldge in cheating the public.

https://rera.karnataka.gov.in/checkRegisteredProjects check in the RERA site, UPKAR HABITAT, UPKAR GARDENS, UPKAR GREENVIEWS are projects that are completely fraud and ROYAL GARDEN, UPKAR SPRING VALLEY, UPKAR OAKLAND are under investigation. and Upkar Residency, one of the old layouts have already had problems with BDA aquisition.

Please call Mr. Veeresk Maskit and he know complete details of the fraud that happened.

Several cases have been registered against upkar. Mr. Nxxxx and Mr. Kxxx are complete fraud people. The Public is warned that dealing with these projects is at their own risk as these are not registered with RERA.

YOUR RATING ON

Upkar Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 14, 2018 01:31 AM Read

This is the most third class company you will ever see. The people there are just frauds and they teach their employees to do fraud and cheat people. Once should check the papers of Spring Valley and you will find that the conversion papers are completely fake and the same conversion number is used for different projects.

I have also heard problem with Oakland people, Green Meadows people. Not to say the upkar residency half layout is with BDA now.

Khan should be thrown to jail
Feb 13, 2018 09:56 AM Read

Khan is bl00dy cleater. I wish all cheating happens to his wife sons and daugher. he has cheated so many people they will die the death of worm.this is my curse to you khan.allah tereku bakshega nahi.

he has cheated right from ukar meadows to upkar springs. The site I purchased is bda acquired.
Jan 04, 2018 02:53 PM Read

THE WORST HUMAN VIOLATION COMPANY IN BANGALORE IS UPKAR GROUP(UPKAR HOUSING DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION, ATTIBELE & UPKAR ESTATES, #28, UPKAR TOWERS, 9TH CROSS, 2ND BLOCK, JAYANAGAR, BANGALORE-560011). IT IS REAL ESTATE COMPANY.

I was appointed as General Manager Marketing & Sales on 18-12-2013. My Salary was fixed Rs.60K per month, but on 15-03-2014 my employment was terminated without assigning any reason, notice and salary in lieu of notice/termination

THE UPKAR THY NAME IS DEMOLISHER & DESTROYER OF EMPLOYEES’ SELF CONFIDENCE, PROFESSIONALISM & HONESTY. The said organization does not work as per organization flow chart, system & professionally. The C.E.O takes everything personally and should work as per his whims and whims of his personal people. Never encourages honest & professional people. The worst C.E.O I have ever seen. For the past 2 years he has appointed 10 General Managers(Head office+ Attibele Branch Office together) and removed them within 2 to 3 months without notice and salary in lieu of notice/termination. So many G.Ms are suffering now. I am one of the victims. Employees are scared to complain & take legal redress due to future job prospects. This is G.Ms list and more than 100 ordinary employees have been terminated from UPKAR. When we raise voice he threatens with dire consequences as he says he knows/has in his fold so many IAS & IPS officers. Yesterday(8-3-2014) night I got threatening SMS from Mob. No.9686449258. We are small employees/people in the society and financially not strong to fight legally. What to do sir. We are compromising everywhere.

Tell me friends who will take up this issue & assists/help me. If we want to go legally money is required. Even after 60 years of independence, we have to live without job security, threatens, whims and fancies of unprofessional employers.
Jan 04, 2018 01:43 AM Read

I wanted to invest in land and wanted 3-4 sites in a row and was planning with Upkar as I thought the prices were fine. I really want to thank all the reviews and I found that they are indeed land cheaters.The papers are completely fraud and I met a lady, Sindu who was very good marketing, but to realize that the entire company is completely fraud.

again, thanks for the reviews that helped me save my hard earned money.

If you want you money to save, stay away from this fraud developer
Dec 11, 2017 09:44 AM Read

Tamil Nadu Govt. has appointed special officer(SP or DSP) to look after all cheating in real estate, Hosur. Please go, approach & complain. One more cheating is happening in Royal Garden. Now, after new rule comes, panchayat plan approvals are not valid for construction with out DTCP or municipality approval. But how UPKAR is cheating you know, they are getting approvals back dated(i.e., before the date of new rules). The problem is who bells the cat. I have openly challenge the CEO UPKAR to take legal action against me for my all above allegations. They don't have guts to put up legal case against me because all my earlier allegations are true. Come out openly & complain. Now TN Govt.(Chief Minister) is very strict in real estate cheating. At a given point we should put an end to this kind of cheating.
Nov 28, 2017 01:35 AM Read

Buy a plot here and you are suer to loose you hard earned money. Upkar Residency and Upkar Habitat are in serious issues from BDA and BMRDA. Only half layout has conversion order and the other has is only DC conversion and now BDA has acquired the property and innocent people like us are facing problems.

This is the time when Upkar will NOT help you at all, beasuse these people already got their money, why would they care for you? I have personally called Nisar and Sindhu who now do NOT want to pick the calls at all. If you go to office they are not ready to meet you all.

My sincere request is to avoid this FRAUD developer. I have seen other reviews too and realized that all of their projects are complete fraud.
Dec 06, 2021 12:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

I was looking for a plot that met my budget. Upkar developers contacted me and informed me of their projects; I then visited Upkar Gardens in Chandapura to see the plots. The layout is good and well-maintained it's livable and affordable, with basic amenities and facilities. (no hifi amenities like swimming pool and clubhouse etc) When I was considering buying it, we negotiated a price, and the loan process went smoothly. the advantage is they have pre-approved loans from HDFC, one will get steal deal price now as they are clearing the inventory.
Nov 23, 2021 01:12 PM Read

I recently bought a plot from Upkar Developers. I am pleased with the service provided by the team. All of the paperwork was handled by them. I'll return when I'm ready to buy a new plot in a few years.
Nov 19, 2021 04:40 PM Read

It was a nice experience with the entire team, and we were happy with the manner you handled the teamwork until our plot was registered in our name. Bank process was smooth and it was overall a good investment.
Best Deal
Fake
Feb 12, 2021 05:06 PM Read

Good developers, I purchased land in Habitat and I was looking for a plot near Attibele. Upkar developers plots are affordable and have potential located in developing cities. I purchased it without a second thought.
Feb 08, 2021 02:58 PM Read

Good developers, employees are very helpful their layouts are great and affordable prices.

The cooperation to the customers is good. I booked a plot in Upkar habitat. Bank loan process was also smooth overall it was a good purchase,
Feb 04, 2021 01:03 AM Read

There has been a lot of problem in Upkar Residency, which is one of the earlier layouts of Upkar developers.

Upkar developers should sort out the issue and clear the sites from BDA. They have really good contacts and in BDA it is all about money. If Upkar developers were really good people, without any guilt, they would have easily sorted the issue with the BDA.

I have also heard about their issues in Upkar Habitat(as one of my friend who lives in Upkar Residency wanted to buy a plot in Habitat, but dropped the plan after looking at several reviews which told that it has similar issues)
Sep 19, 2020 04:21 PM Read

So, I needed a land, I'm the kind of guy who thinks about the long term, and investing in real estate marketing is the best thing to do everyone knows the value of a land and its potential. I come to know about Upkar, they sell the land at affordable prices. I spoke to them on the phone and the best thing is 50% of the job is done on the phone the next day I went to meet them personally and negotiate. also they arranged a car to visit the plot. I brought a plot in the Upkar gardens.

30X50 site and it's fit my budget. If you are to looking for the plot I highly requirement check them out,
Sep 19, 2020 11:12 AM Read

I recently brought A plot in Upkar Habitat. When I was searching for a good property near Hosur or Chandapura. I come to know about Upkar Developers on the radio, I contact them and met when I told them about my budge.t they helped me, and we negotiate the price. I brought for an Affordable price. Upkar has layouts in Hosur and Chandapura also but I went to visit the layouts when I went Habitat I saw a plot. I like it so much, the atmosphere and the surrounding was nice. Without a 2nd thought, I said I am buying this one.

It's in Attibele but happy that found a plot.

Worth of money.
Aug 01, 2020 05:46 PM Read

I have purchased a plot from upkar developer. And I purchased it at affordable price. Team is very supportive and helpful. Surrounded by lots of greenery. I am very happy after purchasing.
Jul 31, 2020 05:31 PM Read

After many years savings & research for better land I finally found that Upkar Developers project Upkar Habitat is good for investment in both point of views, like investment for long terms or reside with family. The project is having a good connectivity & situated in Hosur, Ballur, Attibele good location of Bangalore. Plots available here are 1200 sqft & 1500 sqft.
Jun 24, 2020 09:32 PM Read

Upkar is a well known real estate developers that have project at very nice location with lot of green space. Good place to reside with family where you will find all the facilities nearby. They have provided approved contemporary residential layout which is the best part of their project.

Showing: 41 - 60 Reviews on Upkar Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Upkar Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Upkar Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!