Unnathi Group India Inc., Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
40% 2.8 34 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Unnathi Group India Inc., Bangalore

Summary
Nov 14, 2019 11:06 PM Read

The maintenance fee at this place is super high and we do not understand why because there are no special amenities and facilities available here.
Nov 13, 2019 09:52 PM Read

There is no use of their amenities and facilities because the equipments are not in good condition and hardly work.
Nov 12, 2019 08:31 AM Read

They are known to commit fraud so beaware of them because once they have your money, you are not going to get anything back.

YOUR RATING ON

Unnathi Group India Inc. - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 07, 2019 11:56 AM Read

It is seen most of the times that the manner in which the real estate brokers go forward with conducting their real estate deals is difficult to get along with since they are untrained.
Nov 07, 2019 09:05 AM Read

This place is close to an area that is a dumping ground and it leaves an unbearable stench that is causing us headaches and pains.
Nov 05, 2019 09:01 AM Read

There is an illegal floor in this building and there are officals that are constantly visiting the place and causing disturbance for us and threatnening us for no fault of ours.
Nov 02, 2019 11:00 AM Read

We all do not get to use the common area equally and this is a a cause for concern because everyone should get equal rights for the common area.
Oct 30, 2019 10:15 PM Read

The staff does not know how to handle basic questions related to real-estate. Obviously, we could not trust someone who has such a bad customer service respresentative.
Oct 27, 2019 02:14 AM Read

They have no idea how to talk to the clients. They acted clueless when we asked them for the approvals and licenses, so we decided not to book with them.
Oct 23, 2019 07:10 AM Read

There keep interfering in our decisions even if we just want to change the furniture for our house.
Mar 19, 2022 02:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have bought one plot recently from unnathi , i found the management , staff everything was good . If you are searching for some good plot in the development area then just go for unnathi and get registered.
Good.
Fake
Mar 19, 2022 11:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

Excellent company , people need to try buying plots with unnathi. I have searching for the good plots in the developing area then luckily I found unnathi and I'm totally satisfied with my plot.
Mar 19, 2022 11:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

Great environment, professional and nice people, clean and beautiful office setup. They care for their clients and train their agents frequently so they are always updated with what 's going on in the market.
Mar 19, 2022 10:56 AM Read (via Mobile)

The best real estate company I have ever dealt with. Very professional, experienced and helpful agents and brokers. Highly recommendable. The office setup is well organised and the staff are interactive with the clients.

Showing: 21 - 34 Reviews on Unnathi Group India Inc. - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Unnathi Group India Inc. - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Unnathi Group India Inc., Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!