Unibera Developers, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
6% 1.41 17 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

A-11A, Sector 58, Noida 201301, UP

Reviews on Unibera Developers, Noida

Summary
Mar 17, 2021 11:35 AM Read (via Mobile)

I m one of buyer of unibera be together

https://chat.whatsapp.com/G8vvfrKcusD8Quol8a6Xle

This group is for all buyer plz join
Feb 18, 2021 09:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

It's been more then 9 years now that I have booked a flat with this builder, but it's more than 2 years not a single work is going on-site. Whenever we ask builder for the delivery of the flat everytime he make something or other escuse.

I am paying EMI as well as rent.

Builder is showing Towers to new customers and promising them that he will going to deliver in 6 months.

Don't fell in the trap of him.
Feb 09, 2021 12:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

From last 12 yrs we are still waiting to get the apartment ... every yr new promise new date but no action ... max buyers have approached court to support

YOUR RATING ON

Unibera Developers - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 09, 2021 12:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst project in Noida extension, booked 2012 still not completed. Only structural work completed for two towers. Quality of construction is poor.

Fraud Builder, ..
Feb 09, 2021 11:01 AM Read

In 2010, a group of Ministry of External Affairs members formed a society(KSKSAS). Its late Secretary, in connivance with Unibera Directors, UPAVP & NOIDA authority officials, got a piece of land in Noida Extn. for a low-rise housing society. Later, taking advantage of FAR by apparently bribing the concerned officials, Unibera got the height raised to eight floors and then 22 floors. After demise of KSKSAS Secretary, the project ran into complicated process but with untiring efforts of few members, Unibera was forced to enter into individual BBAs with KSKSAS members with the written legal agreement that the money paid to the defunct society will be adjusted by Unibera. It was written in the BBAs as well as to various other fora like CREDAI, Noida Authority, etc. that the project will be delivered by 2017, whereas as on date, the super structure is yet to be completed let alone possession date. All Unibera Directors are crooked & corrupt, who are experts in making castles in the air. They have not compromised with their comfort and keep changing their luxuries every six months/year, besides got their children admitted in premier institutes. They prefer holidaying in foreign beaches & Alps. To sum up, they are shameless creatures, not afraid of God let alone law of the land.

Under the situation, we helpless buyers simply hope that concerned authorities will take cognizance of our concerns & agony and deliver justice.

Had there been any provision of negative rating, I would have obliged.
Feb 07, 2021 11:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

The builder has not given possession till now since 2010 and always keeps on promising to deliver the flat but never fulfills it... Please DO NOT buy flat in this project till the time builder gives possession to tower 4 and tower 5 to the buyers. Moreover the2 star and above reviews are I guess paid reviews or may be given by builder's friends and relatives only
Sep 18, 2019 08:33 PM Read

Booked a unit back in 2012, so far no confirmation on the possession start date. Even the staff do not reply emails or return the calls for your queries. Recently I have received a response from his sales team mention, I should stop behaving like a child lol.

because I was asking about updates on the construction. they are taking the money in advance, for example - as per the legal agreement the demand will be raised after the completion of certain phase but they are collecting money at the time of commencements of those phases, when I raised this concern, they told me that its a standard practice. Always blaming the buyers for the delay - mentioning that they are not paying the dues, well what is the reason that buyers stopped paying [even though each buyer has invested/blocked their money], if buyer do not get update of timely delivery then it is expected so they have no rights to blame the buyers with all the unreasonable demands each time.
Jun 21, 2019 06:56 PM Read

The quality of materials that they have used for construstion is not good, which may cause you problems in later life.
Jun 21, 2019 11:48 AM Read

Since the past few months now, it has been seen that many of the investors have chosen to be keen at not investing in real estate sectors as they see no real profits on investment in the real estate as compared to the purchase value.
Jun 19, 2019 03:07 AM Read

It is many a times the case that the builders have been constantly increasing the monthly maintenance charges and have been using that money to pay up for amenities that are provided as a part of the basic living facilities.
Jun 15, 2019 02:41 AM Read

Some of the major reasons why the Real Estate is turning out to be a big hurdle in been able to reduce the price of the property is that there has been a combination of a lack of supply, regulatory hurdles that have come in the way of new launches.
Jun 08, 2019 04:15 PM Read

We were promised a lot of amenities and facilities that we did not get, so ofcourse we are very disappointed! We did not pay so much money for our flats to get this in return.
Jun 04, 2019 04:32 PM Read

They made us agree to unrealistic demands when they were about to handover our apartments to us! At that time, we felt like we had no choice because it had already been delayed and we just wanted our apartments but we are suffering now.
Jun 01, 2019 06:02 AM Read

We have to pay such high maintenance fees, which is ridiculous because that is not what we were told before possession, but at the time of possession we had no option but to sign those papers and get our house or let go of the 10 percent advance that we paid if we did not agree to their conditions!
Aug 19, 2018 03:43 PM Read

I have purchased flat in 2012 in Tower T2 of Unibera Homes Sector 1 Greater Noida. Please those who are looking to purchase from this builder is going to loose mony. Its been already 6 years and still no change that we will get our flat by 2020.

We are writing reviews after getting furstrated.:(
Aug 19, 2018 03:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi.Unibera is worst developer in NCR.they cheat with buyers. I have booked flat in Unibera Towers Sector 1 and its been 6 years and still waiting for my home. unprofessional staff. Please avoid. Now the buyers looking for legal action again developer.
Dec 23, 2016 10:09 AM Read

I am the unfortunate customer of this developer. They mislead buyer on every steps. I booked my flat in 2012 in Unibera Homes Greater Noida and still nothing much has been done at site. Not seems it would be ready by end of 2018:(.

Please avoid if you going to invest or buying any flat.

Yes, some staff are really nice but they have to pass only intimation which supposed from upper level.

They never reply on your mail.

Showing: 1 - 17 Reviews on Unibera Developers - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Unibera Developers - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Unibera Developers, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!