Tulip Group, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
43% 2.29 7 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

76 G, Behind HIPA Building, Sector 18, Gurgaon 122001, HR

Project By Tulip Group, Gurgaon

Status
Ready to Move
2.29
43%
Sector 69, Gurgaon
₹95.1 L - ₹1.2 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Tulip Group, Gurgaon

Summary
Jan 06, 2020 07:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Recently bought a flat in Tulip Violet from Builder, they cheat and do not provide the material as per sample flat. PL think twice before buying any flat from Builder in any of their project.
Aug 23, 2019 01:08 PM Read

No 3 BHK tower has OC, which is essential for registry.

So if you are okay with ownership only and do not need registry(which is the legal ownership), then only think to buy this porperty.

Also, I checked, the maintenance part is true, very poor.
Jun 24, 2019 10:26 PM Read

Room and appartment is very good . location is very best. my friend is living in this room, they told very good rooms.

YOUR RATING ON

Tulip Group - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 03, 2017 06:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

They give delivery on time but indulge in poor maintanance. Just see the tulip complexes and sector 70 specify Ivory. You will feel as if it is a 15 year old property. Please consider all aspects before committing. I will try to load some photographs also
Nov 04, 2016 01:00 PM Read (via Android App)

I have booked one three bhk flat in tulip white in sector 69 gurgaon in 2009.in 45 lacs , with due respect they hve deliverd the project in dec 2013 , good flat , good apreciation done right from the booking , thete wete so many buyer available to buy this flat right from the booking , finally I have sold the flat in jan 2014 with very high returns , I am thankfull to tulip for very handsome returns u 4 years , in same area unitech has launced some projects which is still not comleted in 2016 and cystomer ste cry , but tulip has handed over the project on time with same circumstance when other fails they deliverd , live u tulip
Apr 16, 2016 10:07 PM Read (via Android App)

My current apartment is in tulip, gurgaon. And this apartment as like a cave. The construction and arktickture work is so bad. The tulip group charg very high for me this group only know how to make her pocket deep they did not care about their customers. I try to sale this apartment but I did not able to sale this because this apparent thas over priced. I figured that this apartment buying disigen is wrong. Tulip group members are bunch of crooks don't go with this group.
Nov 21, 2013 02:56 PM Read

I have purchased tulip orange, sec69 from tulip group(tulip infratech pvt ltd), gurgaon. I had a very bad experience with them. Though it is rare to find a builder in India which whom you will have a good experience, but I would rate experience with tulip group one of the worst.

Their senior management is never available to listen or face customer. Even if you wait for half a day, they will not bother to meet you for 5 minutes. All you will hear is that they are busy. All a customer gets it to talk to extremely inexperienced front end customer executives, who just know to say - "Sir, this is like this only, its our policy.nothing can be done".

you feel so helpless and irritated in talking to these that you end up cursing yourself and you end up accepting all the demands and documentation etc required. They will explore every possible way of getting extra money(in addition to price of apartment) out of customer, and if there is a delay from customer end in something - he will be heavily penalized.

But if delay is from tulip group end in file processing or any such thing, it hardly matters.

All I wish is that they can for a moment get out of monetary benefits and think of customers as human and at least give them respect and time, as after all most of customers have invested good amount of their life savings with tulip group.

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on Tulip Group - Gurgaon

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Tulip Group, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!