Total Environment, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 2
13% 1.5 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

IMAGINE, No. 78, ITPL Main Road, EPIP Zone, Whitefield, Bangalore 560066, KA

Project By Total Environment, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.5
13%
Talaghattapura, Bangalore
₹3.14 Cr - ₹4.78 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.5
13%
Ashok Nagar, Bangalore
₹11 Cr - ₹16.34 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Total Environment, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 22, 2019 11:54 PM Read

There have been many cases where the developers have renege their promises to follow the brochure details pertaining to the charges that have been seen incurred on playgrounds and open areas. This is not formally accepted as per the government rules and needs to change.
Jun 22, 2019 03:16 PM Read

There are lot of things that need to be well maintained on this property but it is not being maintained; yet our maintenance fee is really high!
Jun 12, 2019 12:53 AM Read

The extent to which the cash has been used in transactions as a result of curbing act that does not allow usage of black money has lowered in the real estate sector. Hence the general attack on black money has had some impact.

YOUR RATING ON

Total Environment - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 05, 2019 09:55 PM Read

As compared to taking construction loans for commercial purposes from the bank, many of the builders prefer to simply delay the project and possibly head towards cutting down on the labour resources. Since this seems to be a cheaper option for them. High interest rates is one of the problems the builders are actively facing.
Jun 04, 2019 05:02 PM Read

There have been many instances when the price correction request has not been taken seriously and this needs to improve since it is high time now that the inventory of all the unsold real estate assets that is growing should be keenly developed.
Jun 02, 2019 04:05 PM Read

There are many projects in the pipeline that are not yet paid proper heed to in terms of getting completed in a fixed time period. It is because of this that the cash crunch should resolve from the developers end so as to fast track development of new projects.
May 28, 2019 09:32 PM Read

They are really cheats. They show you attractive brouchers and plans, but when it comes to implemetation, nobody is doing anything about it. Be careful with them and do not waste your money until you see the approved documents and licenses.
Oct 22, 2017 10:28 PM Read

I am pleased to work and meet the people of total environment and I have found them very professional and trustworthy they gave excellent information on my request and I would like to again ask for their services and consulting. thanks a lot and you did a wonderful job for helping me out since I had no idea about how to go for this project. I would say thanks a millionas for the service and the advise.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Total Environment - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Total Environment, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!