Tata Value Homes, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.25 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Tata Value Homes, Noida

Status
Under Construction
1.25
1%
Sector 150, Noida
₹50.05 L - ₹58.47 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Tata Value Homes, Noida

Summary
Sep 12, 2021 02:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

Totally pathetic staff especially the sales team as if they themselves are tata. Fake commitments of golf view etc. Ask them in writing and the reality will come out when they decline to give in writing. Sales team doesn’t have manners to handle the customers. Crap is the word for the complete staff of eureka park

Bad impression on Tata’s name by its complete staff.
Jun 17, 2019 06:00 PM Read

Online bids are not supported in a proper formal way and there is no procedure in place that ensures that deadlines for the tenders are met. There is no formal compliance with the adequate laws that safeguard that all the processes are in the current proper flow. THis needs to change in accordance to the standard rules such that it is very convenient for all the buyers interested to take part in good numbers.
Jun 14, 2019 12:33 AM Read

We do not know whether the property on which this land is built is non-agricultural or no.

YOUR RATING ON

TATA Eureka Park Phase 1 - Sector 150 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 09, 2019 02:58 PM Read

Even though the maintenance fees are so high, the amenities and facilities are not being taken care of, which is horrible.
Jun 03, 2019 02:54 PM Read

The car lift is not made well and we have been delayed several times because of this.
Jun 02, 2019 09:30 AM Read

They promised us that they would give us a lot of amenities and facilities, but they did nothing of that sort and that caused us a lot of issues.
Jun 02, 2019 01:09 AM Read

It is quite tedious to call them all the time and ask them about possession. We always keep getting a further date and they have no courtesy to apologize for the delay! Instead they treat us like we are hysterical and it is horrible!
May 29, 2019 08:43 PM Read

We were not shown the necessary documents that they needed to have since they plan on constructing a house and this made us very suspicious and we avoided buying a house with them.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Tata Value Homes - Noida

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Tata Value Homes, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!