T G Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 2
63% 3.17 28 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

3 5, Bilekanahalli, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore 560076, KA

Project By T G Developers, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
3.17
63%
Avalahalli, Bangalore
₹40.3 L - ₹46.8 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.17
63%
Begur, Bangalore
₹36.2 L - ₹44.3 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on T G Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Sep 01, 2016 04:53 AM Read (via Mobile)

I own a flat in T G Akshaya, quality of this project is so good and am completely satisfied with this project and customer service. As promised they provided all the amenities. Am also recommending my friends and relatives to go to T G Developers. Balaji Muthu
Aug 27, 2016 03:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am the owner of 3 BHK T G AKSHAYA which is on Devarachikkanahalli main road. T G developers are providing flats at affordable price when compared to other builders. Construction Quality is also ok. Overall I am almost satisfied with the project except few minor drawbacks. They assured to give the possession by Dec 15 however it was 4 months delay and finally gave the possession in April 16. The T G Developers team is trustworthy and can go ahead if you are planning to buy a property.
Aug 26, 2016 12:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi, I am so glad to share my experience with a flat that I had bought from TG Developers, good service best in quality& worth for money, I must thank their MD Sandeep& his team for their support extended in all means till the flat& the after completion maintainence too, I strongly recommend TG developers to all as the Best Buy

YOUR RATING ON

T G Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Akshaya
Fake
Aug 23, 2016 03:53 PM Read

Hi,

I Booked the Flat At TG Akshaya, We are very Happy To say We are Happy By our Decisions To Buy Home in TG Developers, There Quality And service is too good,

They Have Done Family Theater Room Which Add Value For the Project, Last Week My friend Visited MY Home He was Happy By seeing the Quality Of Construction, Mr Vinay Was Very Helpful for us in Process of Documentation,

My Interior Person wanted to change the switch point, I told Mr.Sandeep He did after Handover the Flat with personal care

Finally We are happy by our Decision, Thanks TG Developer Team,
Aug 23, 2016 03:38 PM Read

I am a first time customer for T.G.Developers and own a flat at Akshaya.I was referred to T.G by another flat owner of T.G.Developers. I have regularly been posted as to the developments& progress at the site.

Must say they have a dedicated team& are much better than the big corporate builders as I have first hand experience of both& when it comes to the pricing they are highly competitive & true value for ur momey

And also not to forget a special thanks to Mr. Sandeep for being extremely patient& courteous with regards to my payment.
Aug 23, 2016 03:27 PM Read

Hi,

I have bought 3BHK apartment at TG Vajra, They Made my dream come true, Because there Quality and support from the Management is excellent, They helped me in documentation,

Me And My Family Is Very Happy In My Sweet Home, In One point Of time I was strangling For Modification, But they Have done with Free of cost And Mr.Sandeep(MD) itself taken special Interest and done with it,

We are Thankfull For Team Of TG DEVELOPERS

Regards

Jeevan B
Mar 03, 2015 11:41 AM Read

Congratulations to Ms. Renu Sabhapahty. Nothing better could have been expected from an ex-employee of TG Developers than'Her Master's Voice' .

People come to visibility for their good as well as bad deeds. Ms. Renu has praised for the'visibility' of her flat and it is for everyone to decide whether it is for good or bad visibility. It is not surprising that only relatives and employees praise / satisfied with the construction of TG Developers.

Construction of Aabharana and Solitaire commenced almost simultaneously. However, construction of Solitaire lagged behind and pooja was performed on 15/10/2013. Since then, the builder has neither cared to obtain Occupation Certificate for Solitaire nor bothered to hand over the documents. In fact he convened meeting of the residents of Solitaire as recently as 21 / 22 Feb. 2015 just to ward off further damage arising out of issues raised by the residents of Aabharana and to prevent residents of Solitaire following the path of Aabharan. This speaks itself for the builder.

Because of the nice words Mr. Sandeep spoke in the initial days of construction of building(Aabharana), many of the owners recommended their friends and relatives who booked in other projects such as Solitaire, Aabhushan, Vajra etc of the same builder. Now, we are at the receiving end for having recommended, as all are complaining about quality of the work done and negligence of the builder. This fact can be corroborated with those who have purchased in these buildings(other than relatives/employees of T G).

By the flow of language of appreciation to the builder, it appears that the builder is boasting about himself in the name of others. It is not surprising that none of the so called owners who have bouquets to offer to the builder have commented on the Occupancy Certificate. Readers attention is invited to the article appearing in TOI, Bangalore edition dated 24/2/2015 on page no. 4 with regard to possessing OC for the building.
Feb 09, 2015 04:45 PM Read

BEWARE FLAT BUYERS. THINK BEFORE BOOKING FLATS WITH T G DEVELOPERS  Prop. Mr Sandeep.

We owners of T G Aabharan, Akshaynagar, fully endorse the reviews(negative) in regard to Mr Sandeep, Proprietor of M/s. T G Developers, Bilekahalli, D C Road. He has gift of gab and talks very nicely till entire money has been parted. We invite all those who have booked(and got cheated) and propose to book flat in any of his projects to visit our building  to believe oneself the promises made and the realty. Some of the owners have  spent from their pockets and changed the tiles and fittings.

Mr. Sandeep takes the gullible prospective buyers to these flats and impresses upon them as if he has provided the materials. Substandard material is used in all flats except in those where the owners themselves have spent and upgraded the same. Broken/ unevenly laid tiles could be seen in all other flats and in the common area and similar tiles are not available in the market, even if some one wants to replace the damaged ones. Even the finishing on the walls is uneven.

Following are some of the shortcomings in the building: 1. Very badly conceived entrance with uneven road and a tomb like structure in the entrance(since got removed by the association) and is a nightmarish experience to drive in and out of the parking slot. Entrance is unfriendly to the Senior citizens. 2. Security cabin is not located strategically. 3. Poor quality flooring in the parking area and roof is without plastering. 4. No proper emergency/ alternate exit to the building. 5. As against promise of automatic lift, the one provided is to be operated manually and has got rusted and requires frequent repairs as if it is  a 2nd hand. 6. Staircase is risk prone for the children and adults alike as the railings are fixed with a lot of gap. 7. Cover on the duct is already torn out into powder within a year and speaks for the quality. 8. In terms of approved plan, providing Solar system is mandatory. Mr Sandeep has innovations here too. He errected one at the time of inspection by the authorities and got it removed despite raising objections by the owners. 9. Roof of the party hall is in bad shape and rain water seeps into the hall. 10. No walking tracks were laid around the building as was promised in the amenities. 11. CCTV has become non-functional within a span of  two months. 12. A farce of rain water harvesting has been made without installing any filters as is mandatory. 13. Pooja of the building was performed(on 24.01.2013) well before completion of the building with great funfair and other than flat owners were invited to showcase his construction and used as marketing tool. 14. Sale deeds were got executed well before the completion of the work on the pretext of inauspicious days ahead and possible hike in stamp duty. There was total negligence thereafter in completing the work and a lot of work still remains to be done. 15. Individual flat owners had to struggle to make their flat tenant-able before occupying the same, as Mr Sandeep never bothered to attend the phone call and keep his appointments. 16. Multiple fractured pipes and wire were used for bore-well entailing additional cost for replacement.  17. In terms of JDA, Occupancy Certificate has to be secured by the builder and all mother documents in original are to be handed over to the Association. But, despite repeated requests and even after two years of performing  pooja(24.01.2013), Mr Sandeep has no time to address these issues. Also, all deposits such as for sewage and water connection are to be borne by the builder. But, nothing has been done, instead, sewage has been directed to  a pit and the exit was made to public rain drain. This has resulted into additional maintenance cost for the owners. 18. Land owner is struggling to dispose off his share of flats due to poor quality of finishing/ materials used. A few flats that could be sold were at launching price even after 3 and half years of launch, speak for itself. 19. With much struggle, owners could secure "A" khatha for the respective flats. 20. Even after issuing possession certificates/ no due certificates to individual owners, the builder is blackmailing by demanding money for one or the other reason.

Sufficient time and opportunity was given to Mr Sandeep to redress our grivences and to discharge his promises as per the agreement, but, in vain. Since, similar feed back has been received from other flat buyers in the buildings where Mr. Sandeep is constructing, it was thought fit to caution gullible flat seekers against falling prey to such unscrupulous builder.

There is no exaggeration. See yourself to believe. Visit once our building T G Aabharan, Near New DLF Town, off Bannergatta Road, Next to Corporation Bank, Akshaynagar, Yelenhalli, Begur, Bangalore 560 068

Showing: 21 - 28 Reviews on T G Developers - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

T G Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!