Swabhumi Construction And Developers, Kolkata

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
33% 2 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Shovona Plaza, 3rd Floor 37, Jessore Road, Nager Bazar, Dum Dum, Kolkata 700074, WB

Reviews on Swabhumi Construction And Developers, Kolkata

Summary
Aug 07, 2017 11:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

I purchased a level from Swabhumi Development and Designers in Dum, Kolkata a year ago however found the development not all that dependable.

The rooms estimate were great yet the restroom and the kitchen were joined and looked congested because of absence of space.

There was a spillage issue in the restroom which I instantly get their domain yet they didn't offer any lasting arrangement yet an impermanent fix.

Their item execution rate was very moderate and of late some of their clients began making grumblings with respect to their pads.

Their client benefit was bad as they for the most part overlooked their clients' issues and tries to make light of the entire thing.

I went to their office additionally where their staff were well mannered and began offering me rebates on my buy.
Aug 06, 2017 03:55 PM Read

I bought a flat from Swabhumi Construction and Developers in Dum Dum, Kolkata last year but found the construction not so reliable.

The rooms size were good but the bathroom and the kitchen were attached and looked congested due to lack of space.

There was a leakage problem in the bathroom which I immediately bring in their purview but they did not offer any permanent solution but a temporary fix.

Their product implementation rate was quite slow and lately some of their customers started making complaints regarding their flats.

Their customer service was not good as they mostly ignored their customers' issues and tries to downplay the whole thing.

I went to their office also where their staff were polite and started offering me discounts on my purchase.
Oct 14, 2016 11:20 PM Read (via Android App)

I live in kolkata and swabhumi is famous as many events are organised there and marriages , dandiya exhibition all happened there.it is beautifully constructed.i have heard there was some fraud alsp but cant comment until if you dont know the full truth.but taking about construction it is famous and best one as swabhumi is the biggest example of it.there are many other construction of there in other areas which is also good.i personally admire there construction.customer service is definately good.

YOUR RATING ON

Swabhumi Construction And Developers - Kolkata
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 14, 2016 10:23 PM Read (via Android App)

Swabhumi Construction And Developers are one of the oldest in Kolkata.But my experience with them was worst.There was a land near belgachia which had their banner and there was guard sitting, as we were looking for a flat I went their to enquire so he gave me a number to contact.I contacted to the number n he said me the rates of booking n the final price which was quite low compared to the ongoing market prices.So we took a week to finalise n decided to book but as I went there again it was an empty plot wth no hoarding no guard, simplely a bare land.As I enquired they also have a project near my home named Swabhumi Heights which was started in 2013 n the project is still going on they have hardly completed their 50% of the work.So people beware of the above name.
Jul 13, 2016 04:38 AM Read (via iOS App)

It is one of the oldest construction company in kolkata.

work done in kolkata by swabhumi is good.there are many fraud case also heard about it but who know what is true what is false.

swabhumi in salt lake is big n huge construction and its quite good place for events happenning in kolkata.
Apr 12, 2016 12:02 AM Read (via Mobile)



  • Swabhumi development and engineer is only a FRAUD building organization.



  • The laborers of the association are not effective in their field.



  • crossed out the arrangement for the reason of pre(EMI) so such individuals din't not got a burn rupee on time.



  • for the sake of building development they are getting some underlying cash yet they are not returning it despite the fact that they dint get any level.



  • they are not reacting for consumer loyalty.



  • there adornment thoughts are sucks, its truly not useful for cash





decision:-

folks kindly don't give cash and attempt to abstain from giving your cash
Apr 11, 2016 09:53 PM Read (via Android App)

To me Swabhumi construction & devoloper is jst a FRAUD building company.Very disappointing.

My uncle made a deal to build a flat with this Builder.But due to some economical problems we postponed the work.So we  cancelled the deal.& Contacted wiyh the manager for returning back paid money.

He is giving everyday a new excuse.whic is very annoying & disappoining. The workers of the organization are not efficient in their field. All they had make some mistake on their work. So I dont think to make deal with this company. Or u'll regret.Very poor.
Mar 24, 2016 11:56 PM Read (via Android App)

Swabhumi comstruction is good as swabhumi is one of the famous place in kolkata.and parties are organised there, exhibitions are held there and events are organised there and even there is a banquet hall for marriages and it is properly constructed with all the facilities and proper security is also there.i have been there many times and it is very big and just located beside a movie hall .so it is well famous construction of swabhumi and they also have more construction like complex, offices all are properly constructed .

Customer service and staff courtesy is also good
Jan 28, 2016 11:46 AM Read (via Android App)

I bought a flat with this company. But cancelled the deal for the reason of pre Emi. I do not received a singe rupee on time.

Every time when I call them, they give some weird excuse few example. You have not sent the mail for pre emi deduction proof.

They want to know abiut all things happen before buying. They told me that Please send me your loan account details. Some formula is there for calculation of Pre emi, we want to see that how much it is getting deducted, builder is not liable to pay full. what is this, please someone tell them that PEMI is all about interest payment to bank, I was shocked when the asked me to furnish amortization schedule. When we have very bad experiance for this.so I suggest you please dont take risk

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Swabhumi Construction And Developers - Kolkata

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Swabhumi Construction And Developers, Kolkata Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!