Sunteck Realty Limited, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 2
23% 1.65 39 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

5th Floor, Sunteck Centre, 37-40, Subhash Road, Vile Parle East, Mumbai 400057, MH

Project By Sunteck Realty Limited, Mumbai

Status
Under Construction
1.65
23%
Goregaon West, Mumbai
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.65
23%
Goregaon West, Mumbai
₹1.8 Cr - ₹2.79 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.65
23%
Kandivali East, Mumbai
₹3.83 Cr - ₹4.3 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.65
23%
Bandra, Mumbai
₹22.89 Cr - ₹25.85 Cr
4,5 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Sunteck Realty Limited, Mumbai

Summary
Feb 18, 2020 11:33 AM Read (via Android App)

Sunteck signia high is best building product and it is located in the Mumbai. My familier booked a 4 bhk flat here.

Project location is best because here is everything which we wanted.

Construction quality is excellent and used construction materials are solid.

There are many other facilities like gym, park, party hall and large roof top.

Inside flats are well constructed and maintened.

Electric and water facility are available on time.

All over this project is osm.
Jun 07, 2019 03:34 PM Read

I had just shifted to Mumbai and wanted to buy an apartment that is when I came across Sunteck City. I really liked this project it is close by from my office. It fits right in my budget to but an apartment. I like the amenities here they keep you busy and you don’t have to go out looking for it. Instead stay in the comfort of your home and enjoy the feeling.
May 21, 2019 03:15 PM Read

When I was looking for apartments my agent suggested to check the website of Sunteck. On doing so I came across some amazing properties that Sunteck has built. I like the location and the amenities. One of their projects called Sunteck City is close to my office and near to my kid’s school. It even fits in my budget. There are such good amenities that would keep my kids busy and happy. Keeping all this in mind I bought an apartment here.

YOUR RATING ON

Sunteck Realty Limited - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
May 21, 2019 12:11 PM Read

I Was Planning To Book A Flat For My Daughter As A Gift On The Occasion Of Her Wedding That’s When I Came Across Sunteck. As I Checked The Website Of Sunteck I Was Awestruck With The Projects They Have So I Was Sure I Wanted To Book At One Of The Properties Sunteck Have. I Booked At Sunteck City As It Is Close By From My Daughter And Her Husband’s Office.!
Apr 29, 2019 04:10 PM Read

I Was Looking For A House In Oshiwara District Centre Because Traveling From Bandra To Oshiwara Was Hectic. Thankfully, My Prayers Were Answered And I Got Sunteck City As A Residency To Look Forward To. I Am Glad I Approached Sunteck Realty As They Are A Good Team, And They Really Solved My Queries And I Was Relived. I Was Very Nervous But They Calmed Me.
Apr 27, 2019 08:04 PM Read

A property like Sunteck City is a blessing. Oshiwara District Centre is really progressing and gaining momentum. I along with my wife were thinking since a long time to move in to a property that gives us luxury and good amenities. We are happy we found a place to our liking. Good job Sunteck Realty for helping us find our dream house.
Feb 25, 2019 03:37 PM Read

Recently moved to Mumbai and was looking for a good development, so browsed through real estate website. I saw Sunteck City in Goregaon and was instantly attracted to the benefits it showed. The best thing about Sunteck City, I liked is the location because soon I’ll be looking for job too and there are many industries or service related jobs in Goregaon. I am excited to move here.
Feb 13, 2019 11:14 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked flat in September 2015 in Avenues 2.At the time of booking I was told that the possession would be by 2019.When rera came in picture they extended the possession by 2 years.

Sunteck don't follow rera guidelines for payment.L&T construction and disney theme disappeared as the time passes.Their guys are good in imposing interest whenever they get opportunity

I regret my decision of spending so much money on this lousy project.
Jan 25, 2019 04:54 PM Read

For home buyers, connectivity plays a major role. Sunteck City is a nice property to invest in because all advantages are there. I came from station and it is very close so it is best for me because my office is in Goregaon only. My family also got home with the help of Sunteck Realty and they are good property markers. I am sure Sunteck City is planned because it is connected to all areas that are important. Why I invest in this property is because they are trusted builder and give possession so on and on time.
Jan 17, 2019 05:08 AM Read

We booked at pre-launch stage in July 2012. The builder had initially estimated a posession date of 54 months from this date which is approx. 2016.

They did not give us a draft of agreement until 2014 despite repeated requests. When we got the draft in 2014 they put a clause of posession of 63 months from date of signing of agreement. So no speicifc commitment on posession date! They have forced us to sign on the dotted line even though this clause is ab initio void and not legal.

Subsequently, they took advanatge of RERA and posted a posession date of 2019 and now revised to 2020.

Now they are telling us that no interest unless they cross the RERA date or the 63 months from signing of agreement date.

Not happy with the way the builder is addressing the issue of interest on delay in posession of the flats
Nov 13, 2018 04:38 PM Read

Sunteck Realty took over 33% payment from my client Mr. Sandeep Das during year 2014 to 2016 and it is now year 2018 but Sunteck Realty has not provided registered property agreement. Moreover, since my client has lost faith in Sunteck Realty and he wants to cancel the transaction, Sunteck Realty has demanded INR 10 lacs deduction from principal payment. On behalf of my client, I managed to get Non-Cognizable offence registered under MOFA 13 with Goregaon West Police Station on S. V. Road. Now we will submit private criminal complaint in metropolitan court.

regards

Adv. Sunil Rathi

8369078945
Aug 02, 2018 08:58 AM Read (via Android App)

As you friends when you are dealing with house or land or shop so it is very important for us that we have take lot of care and for this we need perfect guide and way  to transacted in better way so we need to be careful this will help us to make more efficient transaction

This website will help us to make efficient real estate transaction This is a very good app and make better transation
Apr 07, 2018 11:29 PM Read (via Android App)

Mumbaikars get a source to make their dream come true through this group.

The give you the best experience and let u know about each and every detailing and finishing which makes them unique in their own way.

This group can be trusted as the work which is done is completely legal .

They provide you with safe and beautiful infrastructural housesand let you gain a wonderful experience through them??
Jul 29, 2013 05:49 PM Read

Its 7 years since the project is be developed, and is awarded the project of the year by Accommodations times.

However there is no sight of possession.

In fact this is one of builder in Mumbai not delivered a single project.

Signature Island (BKC)- 2006

Signia Isles - 2009

Signia Pearl - 2010

Signia Oceans - 2009

Signia Orion - 2011

Sunteck City (Goregaon) - 2011
Aug 22, 2019 07:15 PM Read

Sunteck Realty is one of the best real estate companies I have come across so far. They have such good properties like Sunteck City, Sunteck West World, Signia Waterfront, Signia High and Gilbird are some of the few. The CRM team of Sunteck and each property is so good they respond to each query you ask and even give good suggestions for what is good for our likes and dislikes. After experiencing such good service by the CRM team I am planning to buy a flat at n of these properties as a gift for my family.
Jun 18, 2019 12:23 PM Read

Being A Real Estate Blogger It Is My Job To Acknowledge People About The Real-Estate Brands. I’Ve Come Across A Lot Of Real-Estate Brands But None Like Sunteck. Their Every Project Is Unique And Different From One And Other Their Locations They Choose For Their Project Are The Best. Sunteck City Is One Of Their Projects A Liked A Lot.
Apr 02, 2019 05:06 PM Read

Sunteck City Has Made My Life Easier. The Station Is Quiet Near From The Society So It’S A Relief For Me As I Travel Through Train Daily. The Location Of Sunteck City Is So Good That It Consumes Minimal Time To Travel. The Houses Here Have So Much Positivity That It Gives Me A Sense Of Relief After A Long Day At Work. The Houses Here Are Spacious And The Neighbours Here Are Also Good And Helpful. There Is Open Space For Kids To Play. There Are Various Amenities Like Joggers Park, Adults Swimming Pool With Kids Pool, Chat Zone, Maze Garden And A Couple Of More To Keep Me And My Family Engaged.
Feb 22, 2019 01:29 PM Read

My friend was helping me buy a property and we were looking for someone whom we can trust. When we saw Sunteck City in Goregaon, impressed at first glance. It is decided that we are going to buy because it has many benefits, from good connectivity to comfortable location.
Feb 12, 2019 03:56 PM Read

I Am A Blogger By Profession And I Follow Real Estate Properties Very Closely. When I Saw The Development Of Sunteck City, I Was Bowled Because The Property Is Nice With Connectivity As The Selling Point. Also, Since The Site Is Close To Ram Mandir Station, People Close To Andheri And Goregaon Will Definitely Get All The Benefit. The Amenities At Sunteck City Is Also Very Good And Homebuyers Will Love Them Because They Are Exciting As Well As Innovative.

Showing: 21 - 39 Reviews on Sunteck Realty Limited - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Sunteck Realty Limited - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sunteck Realty Limited, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!