Sumadhura Infracon

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 4|Ready to Move Projects : 4
49% 1.91 34 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Ready to Move
2
54%
Hosur Road, Bangalore
₹35.04 L - ₹80.56 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2
54%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹74.32 L - ₹1.2 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2
54%
Singasandra, Bangalore
₹55.1 L - ₹77.7 L
2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Hyderabad

Under Construction
1.67
33%
Nanakramguda, Hyderabad
₹62.24 L - ₹79.98 L
2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Sumadhura Infracon

Summary
7 hrs 23 mins ago Read

The staff were customer focused. They tried to answer question with supporting inputs. The pricing was discussed and were explained to answer my concern. I want a flat to meet my handicap requirement. They searched and helped me to select the right flat to meet my requirement along with their advice and experience.

In summary, I feel comfortable with their guidance and help. Finally it has taken the worries and anxieties from my mind on my purchase
Jan 30, 2022 01:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi,

I am a flat owner in Eden Garden. This is my first home which I bought and the pathetic after-sales customer service has completely ruined the experience and happiness of my first home.

I m writing this review so that other buyers can take an informed decision and be spared of all the hassles which we had to face. I am an NRI but this review if for both Resident and NRI as the problem faced is common. Think a lot before investing in Sumadhura Project. And believe me, whatever I am writing is true and if you reach out to any of the owners they will agree with what's written here. Flat owners WhatsApp/Telegram groups are filled with discussions about issues and the pathetic customer service about Sumadhura.

1) They have a super sales service but don't get misled here because what's ahead will both surprise and trouble you. It will take away your peace of mind.

2) Only time you will see they are proactive is during construction of project from start upto 90% of completion because that's where they get almost the 95% of their money. So rest of the processes after that is not of monetary value to them and they start putting their attention on another projects.

3) Pathetic customer service experience from CRM and finance team. Both of their teams are severely understaffed for project of scale of Eden Garden and you as a customer will suffer from that.

4) The CRM & Finance team will not answer your calls or reply to emails. The complaint ticket which you will raise in app will have the same copy-paste answer. Sometimes I wonder if they even read it or just have auto-reply system based on algorithms.

5) They will not answer your calls, create random rules from their side as per their wish, change clauses & conditions in sale deeds just prior to registration (and you can't do much, if you want to resist your flat registration & handover will get delayed). Keep changing the processes midway per their wish and convenience.

6) Best of luck getting in touch with their CRM team and finance team on call. If you are able to, then believe me it's your lucky day and you can probably take the bet of buying a lottery ticket that day.

7) Avoid investing in Sumadhura if you want peace of mind and happiness and if you have any alternate available.

8) They will add extra expenses as the project nears registration and the customer has to pay if they want no delay in registration.

9)Too much restrictions on even the interior works part because of Mivan construction. You will never feel like the owner.

10) They randomly switch off the service lifts. So if your interior guys are on-site, they will either have to carry all materials manually upstairs or take it back to the factory to bring another day. And you as a customer will have your day gone communicating with CRM and the facility management team.

11) They want you to follow all the processes and timelines and when it comes to them either they don't care or they create new rules and processes.

I am not going to invest in any of Sumadhura's projects in future and nor would I recommend anyone to invest in their projects.
Jan 19, 2022 11:26 AM Read

Excellent property and location, Customer service is very good.

Best part is building plan, amenities and location.

YOUR RATING ON

Sumadhura Infracon
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 23, 2021 07:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

After flat booking they don't give attention what you say. Sales people would listen until flat is booked and doesn't bother to answer you afterwards.

The only thing they care about is your money. They would not make any single modification. Not even single wash basin you cannot put in the dining because of mivan technology they are using which is only beneficial to builders not to any buyers seriously. They completed 5 floors in a single month to get maximum money from customers. High tension wire in middle of the project, its not definitely safe.

Think 1000 times before you buy a property from them.
Aug 19, 2021 03:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please think 100 times before choosing Sumadhura its your hard earn money dont waste

Cons:



  1. If you are an NRI and if there is a minor problem with any other legal issue because of their fault, they will throw it on the customer 's plate even if it's their problem.



  2. They don't have a good lawyer or team who can easily resolve the legal issues. So specially NRI should avoid investing in the Sumadhura projects.



  3. All the promises they made initially while booking the flat now they are refusing ( changes in flat like more plug and position of tab water and many more ).



  4. Instead of resolving the issue, they create a trap scenario so customers end up avoiding the issues. example : They will start talking to you in a bad manner(like goon) so that you will not ask them again. That's why they don't do any discussions online. if you go offline to discuss then they will start talking to you in a bad manner.



  5. you will end up paying 20% more cost price that market price. they will charge you fee like lawyer free 60K rupees and will not provide kitchen slab and window mess and many more changes which does not happen with other build case.so dont do go with sqft price check overall price. this is a trap



  6. Once you book the flat, after that they will treat you like third class person



  7. They changed email communication to an app so that the actual issue will not reach all the customers.





8 . dont trust on CRM team they are pathetic (don't know the exact name B_N_U, N_N_D)



  1. Because of the trap scheme and plan you will end up paying at least 90% of the amount before one year of the handover flat



  2. there are many issue like tiles gap, plug point, tap connection is not right place as it was promised now they are not changing it





Pro:

there project is in prime location but price is also very high (20% higher that market price)
Jul 19, 2021 07:30 PM Read

Avoid buying properties from Sumadhura Infracon Pvt. Ltd money minded builder.



  1. Sales and CRM are very rigid. After getting money they will not care about customers.



  2. For EG they have used mivan construction for fast pace development but due to which in most flats cracks can observe and they are busy in doing patch works even before possession.



  3. For few buyers GST 5% and for few others charging 12%.



  4. Shouldn't believe any commitment from this builder.



  5. Avoid this third class builder. It's better to buy flat from tier 1 builder or go with ready to move in flats.


Jul 10, 2021 06:07 PM Read

I think company is growing with looted money, very adamant, non professional behavior team. CRM. Female CRM Name I cant mention but all eden garden already suffered MS. B_A_U. Third class tone to talk, manner less employ, worst, useless, or person eden garden customers ever met all agree but not one complain here I want to tell why sumadhura is keeping people like and her manger also same met personally AGM she is another disaster. GOD only knows what and why they do all need someone to take action.
Jul 10, 2021 12:27 AM Read (via Mobile)

Worst CRM team , they think they have given the flat for free . All commitment made are false. The payment structure is so intelligently build that the customer pays 95% of money almost 1 year before handover .
Jun 26, 2021 04:10 PM Read

Sumadhura Horizon is the best choice to buy your dream home. It provides 3BHK luxury residential flats.
Jan 26, 2021 05:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

They continously fluctuate on pricing front. And they argue and show too much attitude. Not trustworthy at all. Wanted to take some names Akram a sales guy who is doing a in tern or something and talking as if he is a CEO. Pathetic location and pathetic build quality adding to the woos.
Jun 06, 2020 09:38 PM Read

Hi

Address: 148/2E, Nanakramguda Serlingampally mandal, near Holiday inn express & suites, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana 500008
Jun 26, 2019 02:19 AM Read

Their amenities and facilities are not in great condition and yet they charge us a high maintenance fee, which is not fair to us.
Jun 11, 2019 03:20 AM Read

Many of the real estate projects in Mumbai are close to some of the greatest obstructive areas. This has led to restriction in the growth of the developers who seek to expand their projects and also try looking towards possible cases of re-development.
Jun 10, 2019 12:02 AM Read

Right since the past, many of the builders have been using it as a reason to come out in their favour by stating that the compensation is not duly possible since the government as brought about unexpected changes in the rules that do not allow compensation in any form.
Jun 05, 2019 11:37 PM Read

There are many builders that have been seeing making the buyers run from one site to another and have been citing reasons of natural circumstances when they have been approached for the delay in the final possession of the flat. This is highly unacceptable.
Jun 03, 2019 11:39 AM Read

After you buy this property, they will not bother to answer your cals or emails. You have got to be very careful with them.
Jun 03, 2019 06:17 AM Read

The water supply at this place is bad and there is no car parking for everyone! The facilities and amenities that they provide are always overcrowded so it is not worth it at all!
Jun 02, 2019 05:52 PM Read

There have been a number of automobile cases where the vehicles have been from out of the town and have been accommodated from the neighbourhood cities and areas. This needs to improve so that there is better accommodation for in-house vehicles.
Apr 29, 2019 06:01 PM Read

We are a proud customer of Sumadhura, bought our Apartment in Sumadhura Shikharam in 2016, moved in by 2017. I am from real estate background, worked in brands like Skyline(Kerala), Brigade, Sterling, Century etc. Sumadhura's customer interface is no lesser, they give the maximum value for the money spent

By:
Aug 08, 2018 10:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

All building have land owner issue . We bought at Sumadhura Essenza and we are facing land owner issue . He is not paying maintenance and creating issues. We have to go legal now to get money .

We are paying double maintenance to get normal things working Dont buy from Sumadhura .

Third grade builder will leave you in middle and run away

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Sumadhura Infracon

YOUR RATING ON

Sumadhura Infracon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sumadhura Infracon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!