Spire World Builders, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.63 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Spire World Builders, Gurgaon

Status
Under Construction
1.63
1%
Sector 68, Gurgaon
₹1.56 Cr - ₹1.84 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Spire World Builders, Gurgaon

Summary
Jun 26, 2019 09:00 AM Read

We have to ask the builders permission when we want to make some changes in our own house! We also have no freedom to take tutions or do any productive thing in our house! They ask for a commission on what we earn! When it is our house, why should we give them comission?
Jun 23, 2019 09:09 AM Read

This is one among the most frequently falling problems that many of the builders have not been able to render accounts for maintenance fund collected, corpus money etc. This leads to compounding of the same leading to many frequent misunderstandings on the same topic.
Jun 21, 2019 12:52 PM Read

Even after six years, the building has not been constructed! The builder is hardly taking any interest and there are few workers on the site so do not waste your money in this project because you are sure to regret it.

YOUR RATING ON

Spire World Builders - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 21, 2019 05:27 AM Read

During the phase of redevelopment, the builder promises a certain amount of rent reimbursement that can facilitate the basic needs for all the owners that are made to shift on a temporary basis. However, this is not the case and the owners are facing problems with relocation as the rent amount is delayed by the builders.
Jun 16, 2019 10:39 AM Read

Basic entertainment services are not provided in any of the nearby places. This leads to a feeling of boredom among people living in the vicinity. This creates a big problem.
Jun 15, 2019 01:26 PM Read

Even after endless rounds to meet the builders and developers and numerous phone calls and emails, this project does not seem to be starting, which is very streesful for us because we have invested our hard-earned money in this project.
Jun 10, 2019 10:20 AM Read

Many of the apartments in Mumbai have been build around the sea shore. As a result of this, many of the well renowned industries have been set up in some of these prime locations. Hence many working professionals have taken over the land where otherwise slum development was in the pipeline.
Jun 08, 2019 07:16 AM Read

It amazed me how ignorant their customer service department was and when I told them that I would like to see the approvals and licenses, they looked at me like they have never heard this before, so I decided not to make the deal with them.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Spire World Builders - Gurgaon

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Spire World Builders, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!