Space India, Navi Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 2
90% 4.17 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Space India, Navi Mumbai

Status
Upcoming
4.17
90%
Panvel, Navi Mumbai
Price On Request
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.17
90%
Karanjade, Navi Mumbai
₹21.42 L - ₹37.8 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.17
90%
Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹35.75 L - ₹55.99 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Space India, Navi Mumbai

Summary
Apr 24, 2021 04:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are one of the top rated developers in entire navimumbai region delivering more than 12000 homes in this area including Panvel, Taloja, Karanjade, New Panvel, Neral, Karjat & Khopoli. You will get Quality homes with timely delivery and luxurious modern amenities in all their affordable luxurious townships. Recommended them for service, quality, trust, commitment, and after sales service. They have a very good team of 100 plus property advisors to guide you through the entire process of home buying for first time buyers. They even have inhouse loan advisors for your loan related queries and sanctioned on the spot if your IT papers are up to date. A trustworthy real estate marketing and development company with one stop solution for all your buying process
Apr 24, 2021 03:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is one of the premium project with luxurious amenities by Space India buildersand developers in Panvel with modern amenities like, swimming pool, clubhouse, net cricket, badminton court, basketball court, party lawns, children playing area, Senior citizens sitting area, gossip centre etc.They are the best developers with multiple townships in and around Panvel, Navi mumbai.I am impressed with way they handle their valuable customs and guide youngsters like me to buy a home with all process of home buying process. They have a professional team which guides you through entire process if home buying and loan process. They even have a bankers team in house to provide loan sanctions on the spot for first time home buyers like me. I never seen such kind of a professional realtors in entire Navimumbai
Mar 26, 2021 10:34 AM Read (via Mobile)

Space India is well known brand in real estate. All their projects are beautiful and very strong construction quality. Space India understand clients requirements and help them to take decision. Sales staff is really honest....

YOUR RATING ON

Space Balaji Symphony - Panvel - Navi Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 25, 2020 02:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Spaceindia trustworthy company in Navi Mumbai region . All budget property available under one roof, expert property adviser guide to customer as per our requirement.
Jun 23, 2020 09:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Must visit space India once, they have multiple projects with best construction quality.having around 10 years experience in real estate industry, best project for all type of budget categories.
Jun 22, 2020 07:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Excellent service and courteous staff

Gud place to visit if ur looking for property to by in panvel
Jun 22, 2020 05:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

They have such a beautiful project prakritisparsh with luxurious amenities and the staffs are very cooperative
May 15, 2020 11:09 AM Read

I've visited Space India's Panvel office many times. They have very clean & neat ambiance. All their staff is very helpful, in giving all the information & details you need about property project. They even take you for a site visit in their own vehicles. Their projects are also very spacious & modern townships, yet at very affordable price range. I would recommend anyone, who's looking to buy any property, to go to them!
May 14, 2020 11:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

It is an awesome working experience with the company. It was very challenging in the starting but it help me a lot and increased my confidence. I hope my bond with all my colleagues and company remains the same. Everyone was very helpful in my initial days when i started my job and there guidance help me a lot to grow.
May 14, 2020 07:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

Just wow!! Best property to live in Panvel with luxurious development, Excellent construction quality with superb view. happy with the overall service given by the employees there. ??
May 14, 2020 05:58 PM Read (via Android App)

Space India one of the best Real Estate company in Navi Mumbai Which provides good service to the customers and good quality of Projects
May 14, 2020 05:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

Space india is really nice company to work, staff is nice co- operative, trustable company, 9000 happy family to booked flat in space india for last 10 years.
May 14, 2020 04:34 PM Read

Space India, A leading property dealer in Navi Mumbai. Very friendly and well behaved staff and trustworthy.
May 14, 2020 04:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

Space india is a company where U can trust blindly. They deliver wat they commit. Happy to be part of Space indian family.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Space India - Navi Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Space India - Navi Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Space India, Navi Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!