Skylark Mansions

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 2
34% 1.85 89 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Ready to Move
1.78
32%
Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore
₹35.9 L - ₹1.04 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.78
32%
Vishwapriya Layout, Bangalore
₹16.1 L - ₹40.91 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.78
32%
Electronic City, Bangalore
₹39.7 L - ₹76.3 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Under Construction
0
0%
Navallur, Chennai
₹23.19 L - ₹47.42 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Skylark Mansions

Summary
Oct 24, 2017 05:49 PM Read

Was new to Bangalore and was in need of a residence near electronic city. Just saw an ad near Hosa road signal and visited the property next day. That's it. Now i'm a proud resident of  Skylark Zenith with excellent connectivity to my office as well as CBD. Also heard there is a Metro station coming up near by. By seeing my experience, few of my colleagues decided to buy flats with Skylark and they have booked their homes in a new project called Skylark Royaume which I have heard is good too. I'd confidently recommend this builder to anyone. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Oct 24, 2017 05:47 PM Read

I wanted to go in for a property near Electronic City so had to run through options which landed me on the best one that was Skylark Royaume.

The amenities being offered and the location is just the right things to pull you in for the great offers that also are added benefits.

The customer service provided by the staff was just too good and had me understand each and everything in detail. All my doubts were cleared effortlessly and had me satisfied. The quality maintained in the mock up flat shows the very fact what will be provided to us. The construction is running in its full pace and the standards are being followed truly.

Although there are many reviews that make you fall in their trap but I feel the facts should be verified as I did.

I would recommend others to go in for Royaume if you are to reside anywhere near Hosur road.
Oct 24, 2017 05:46 PM Read

I am staying at SKYLARK ARCADIA from the past 5 years, so Let me now mention few pros of SKYLARK.

PROS:

The whole community has a thick green cover with lots of plants and trees everywhere

Huge clubhouse with a lot of amenities

Round the clock security with in house maintenance staff

Very good appreciation in property value

Spacious roads with huge garden area

Very helpful staff who will be ready to assist, even in the middle of the night

So I would recommend SKYLARK to everyone, its a value for money property. So you can go ahead and buy without any doubts.

YOUR RATING ON

Skylark Mansions
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 24, 2017 05:28 PM Read

Ive bought a flat in Skylark Zenith in Hosur Rd near Electronics City and ive been living it since 2 years.

The home was delivered as promised and in time. The locality is connected well with an upcoming Metro station next to the apartment. With this experience behind me, i'm booking another flat with this builder in Hennur Road named Skylark Dasos, which is priced well too compared to others and is located in the vicinity of Manyata Tech Park. Need to see whats new with that project. Overall a good experience.
Oct 24, 2017 04:40 PM Read

Recently I was in search of a premium apartment at Hosa road. After visiting projects from the top builders such as(BREN, Salarpuria, Sobha, Klassic etc), finally I came across a Project'Skylark Royaume' from Skylark Mansions.

I had an interesting conversation with the Marketing Team and the Technical Team at Project site about the overall features of the Project, in terms of amenities, quality of construction, Project Strategy etc. because I too work in construction and I found their work and Project Implementation Plan to be best from all the other projects plus the apartment they where offering was within my budget. So without any hesitation I decided to buy an apartment in Skylark Royaume.

I have to say the my experience with the Marketing and CRM team has been pleasant and worthwhile. So I say to all the people who are searching to buy an apartment, visit the Skylark Projects and make your own assessment and from my experience I can say with confidence that you will not be disappointed.
Oct 24, 2017 03:18 PM Read

My brother had purchased a flat at Skylark Royaume situated at Hosa Road close to the Electronic city. I was very happy to visit the mock up flat with my brother Sainath and were satisfied with the decision of going with the purchase.

The construction is in progress with Mivan structure in place. The amenities being provided are also very good and have to be appreciated.

The location itself is too good to compromise with. Also the experience with the staff was good as they explained in detail. The waive off for parking, PLC, floor rise and others had me going with the decision of buying the 2BHK flat in the project.

The overall experience had been good and satisfactory.
Oct 24, 2017 02:52 PM Read

I was in quite a bit of dilemma while choosing a project near Electronic city, which would be not far away and should be pocket friendly too, when my friend suggested to go through the Skylark Royaume page. After which I had gone through the same and went on to see the project myself. The mock up flat was wonderfully done and is a picture of what I will be getting in the future.

The Customer service by the marketing people was wonderful and must say had me going in an instant. Still having to invest for a property leads one to inquire about everything, which then the staff had me go through all the details and explanation one would require.

Also the project is in construction stage and the same is being done with great quality and safety standards in place. Being a ISO certified company they are sticking to their standards with great honor.

Having said that I had to go with he project and am very happy with the decision with no regrets as the location is perfect, neither too far to be off limits nor to close to be loud.

I would definitely recommend others to go with the project for their housing solutions and investments.
Oct 24, 2017 02:23 PM Read

Skylark is not just a developer or a company, it makes you feel as a family.

Its been in construction industry for 25 years & in progress. Its not easy to survive 25 years without any satisfied customers & good quality of work.

I have been associated with this company for 3 years . The promises made before booking a flat remains till the flat is handover . Due to fluctuations in real estates companies dnt see customer satisfactions rather busy in selling the flats.

But my experience has been great as the responsibilities of skylark remains the same.

Sales department explains the does n dont s clearly as their would be no surprise after booking .Their hospitality is very good.

The flat has very good view & external architecture gives great view to your eyes.
Oct 24, 2017 02:03 PM Read

I have booked a flat in Skylark Dasos and so far the experience have been nice. I booked on a prelaunch offer, and the price was a lot reasonable compared to other builders in the area. Yesterday came to know that the project is on schedule. Better news is the project now is RERA compliant too. Moreover the project I felt is value for money. Hope the good experience continues. I highly recommend Skylark.
Oct 24, 2017 11:27 AM Read

As I have been a part in skylark group from past 4years, The skylark is never compromised with safety and quality on their projects. The skylark group is choosing the best architects(like RSP), structural consultants and contractors(like L&T and NCCCL) in the market.

The skylark group has completed the many successful projects in their vast 25 years of experience.

The skylark group reasonable prices and moderate construction technologies, I strongly recommend my friends and known persons to invest in the skylark group.
Oct 24, 2017 10:48 AM Read

Skylarkmansion  is best builder they stick to on their promise, they use  quality materials and they have better precocious on safety measures in buildings  , Their is a up down in real estate but they never compromising  in quality of work.

skylark builders have a good response and value to customer queries. Their is a good response from people of banaglore.

Skylark construction will be given to reputed and top most constructions companies.
Oct 24, 2017 10:35 AM Read

I found Skylark as from the best Developers.

I have recommended Skylark projects to my friends and near ones who are searching to buy the flats in the vicinity.

Quality of works in Skylark is appreciable at all the projects I have gone through.

Talking about Skylark team, They are helpful, cooperative and caring for customer needs which nowadays is the one of the prime requirement.

Skylark management is more focused on delivering the best to the customers and are simultaneously very caring for their employees.

I have experienced Skylark family as very modest, genuine. They are helpful to all the people though they are customers or  employees.

I recommend anyone who seems to have any concern, should visit Skylark projects and team before presenting their opinion. To understand the ground realty which is far better and glittering than portrayed by some.

I wish all the very best to Skylark Mansions
Oct 24, 2017 09:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have purchased flat in skylark mansions company.i am very happy for good customer support and well planning.i have been looking forward for buying one more flat.i have visited Skylark Arcadia project.with all amenities and huge open space and beautiful gardens.
Oct 24, 2017 09:35 AM Read

Skylark Construction company is on the best builder and provided the best quality and durable projects.

Skylark group constructed Good Apartments, villas with good quality projects trusted by people.

The price of the plots are ok compared with other builder. It's a Bangalore based company?.

Skylark construction is the one true construction which use best quality materials and cement and the design is simply superb and in Bangalore many people believe on Skylark constructions, so this is the one best constructions in the Bangalore.
Oct 23, 2017 08:04 PM Read

Timely, elegant and successful deliveries are its hallmark. Team of experts in realty developing and high class engineers constitute this group.

Helpful people

Informative internship

Lots of projects going on

Definitely I would like to refer my friends to go with Skylark mansions for any kind of flats.

Their pricing is reasonable and helps to get housing loan also.

skylark ithaca, skylark royaume are designed with aluminium form work for excellent quality and reduced completion time. Thank you,

Madhavi. Srinivas
Oct 23, 2017 07:58 PM Read

Compared quite a few difference builders when we went through our sales process. We ended up with SKYLARK MANSIONS PRIVATE LIMITED, because they had the design we liked.

sales at the House and Land department was quite good, having helped us find a block of land and trying to help us along in determine whether the house we liked would fit on the land.

Construction was beautifuly executing has been great with communicating to us our time frames as well as keeping us in check with everything that is going on.

nice to move on with SKYLARK.
Oct 23, 2017 07:52 PM Read

I was searching for a affordable 2 BHK in Electronic city for more than 4 months but last week got a very good offers from skylark builders where I happened to buy a flat, thanks to skylark .

Being a civil engineer I could notice the good quality of construction in progress with all approvals in hand .

If some one is looking to buy flats near electronic city I would definitely suggest to buy from skylark .
Oct 23, 2017 07:07 PM Read

After thorough examination in electronic city’s various projects, found Skylark Royaume to be the best in quality and best value for the money. Hence I went in for the 1BHK. Was very happy with the skylark officials and the way they explained everything in detail. Also the offer for waive off of many things had me satisfied to the core.

After seeing with my own eyes now am in a peaceful state of mind and satisfied with my choice of SKYLARK.
Oct 23, 2017 06:40 PM Read

First of all the customer service provided by the sales team of skylark ithaca is excellent.They have a bunch of energetic and reliable sales executive who make buying a home in skylark even more worthwhile.Customer service provided by them is really satisfying.

Now coming to the project, Skylark ithaca is an excellent product with best construction quality available in the market now.L&T is doing the construction, so the customer doesnt have to worry about the quality and it is MIWAN construction which is the best part.

Amenities provided in the project are satisfying as they have all the general and luxurious amenities in the property itself.They even have service apartments inside the property itself which according to me adds one more star towards skylark.

I'm a satisfied customer of skylark ithaca, whitefield.
Oct 23, 2017 06:28 PM Read

I own a flat in phase-1 recently done with agreement too. but was hesitating to book after seeing the reviews after seeing and experience the quality, price and service I was surprised as its all other way round in the reviews. then felt the Saying is very true dont judge until you are sure that your right.

happiee to be part of Skylark Ithaca . even more happy that L&T quality is in my budget preference all because of skylark:)

Showing: 61 - 80 Reviews on Skylark Mansions

YOUR RATING ON

Skylark Mansions
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Skylark Mansions Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!