Skylark Mansions

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 2
34% 1.85 89 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Ready to Move
1.78
32%
Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore
₹35.9 L - ₹1.04 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.78
32%
Vishwapriya Layout, Bangalore
₹16.1 L - ₹40.91 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.78
32%
Electronic City, Bangalore
₹39.7 L - ₹76.3 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Under Construction
0
0%
Navallur, Chennai
₹23.19 L - ₹47.42 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Skylark Mansions

Summary
Feb 19, 2016 08:05 PM Read

On Hoodi main Road - Skylark Mansions project named Skylark Esta is 19 story Apartment. Builder advertising it as Super Luxury Apartment. Quality of build is below average.

Plaster peel off if you put a nail. Plumbing work is one of the worst workmanship and fittings are cheap Chinese make. Even the main door - promised to be of teak is actually cheap Chinese door of dust board. No internet.

Construction is so poor that seepage can be seen in many places, water pipes brusts regularly without fail! No kavery water though builder collected charges from purchasers, more than Rs 6-7 Crores.

No support from builder for khata transfer or name change for electric connection. Property tax or any matter. Staff are rude  with customer / occupants of Apartment.

This project deserve(-) 5
Apr 06, 2015 05:09 AM Read

I have a question on the policy framed/followed by Skylark Mansions Pvt. Ltd. for their Esta project. As per them, they need full property cost+ one year advance maintenance+ one year advance sinking fund charges before they could initiate for the property registration.

From my perspective, if the full cost of the property has already been paid, the property should be registered to the property owner.

However, Skylark Mansions Pvt. Ltd. is adamant to receive one year maintenance cost and one year sinking fund cost apart from the already paid total property cost, to register the property though they don't have occupancy certificate(OC), and probably they are not going to have it at least for a year. Thus, we as owners of the apartments, can't live in our apartments legally. However, they still force us to pay everything in advance whether we can live in it or not.

My question is: is it legal, if not how can we fight against it through a legal process? Your expert advice would be highly appreciated.

Kind Regards,
Mar 16, 2015 04:42 PM Read

Does anybody has any idea of whats the current state of the project Does all the legal issue resolved or are there any pending issues.

Is anybody is facing or idea of any issues please let me know  as I am planning to invest .

Is it the first time they are offering Pre-EMI scheme or did they offer for ista project also.

if yes did they pay interest on time or we have to follow up with them

Is it safe to buy this property now?

YOUR RATING ON

Skylark Mansions
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 24, 2014 10:23 AM Read



  • I am part of Esta Project from Skylark. May be Skylark's promises are tall. But I felt it all like promises like political parties.



  • Esta is high rise building and has luxurious flat, but there is no garbage duct in the design. I asked so many times on that. I have not get any reply yet.





-They were supposed to give the flat by March 2014. Now extended 6 more months.

-Amenities not yet started. They have taken 90% of the money. I don't have any hope that I can move in another 6 months.

-They don't seem to hold any value for the customer. If you buy a flat in Skylark, it is like buying a second hand flat with new things. No choice or any selection.

-Almost all staff behave like goons.

They take your money and rule.
Jan 31, 2014 04:29 PM Read

I have been a part of Skylark since a long time now and own apartment in Zenith as well as in Esta. I'm very happy with both the projects because of its location and the project development. Yes, I don't disagree that they deviated at some parts but of course that's understandable keeping in mind that there are many other developers in the market who don't at all care about what is the development they are giving.

I guess, this is not the right forum to discuss about our problems, instead, one should talk to the developer directly. As a owner, I'm completely happy and satisfied with all the works that they have done in my project, cant ask for anything more than this. I can very confidently tell that, they have a very dedicated team of staffs when you compared to other developers like prestige etc. as they go an extra mile to take care of your problems considering client as there family members.
Jan 12, 2014 03:56 PM Read

Skylark Ithaca is flouting many norms as per BBMP.

My request to you all is please do not think of Skyark Brand at all. SEVERAL CASES ARE PENDING AGAINST SKYLARK AND SKYLARK ITHACA.

Residents in Skylark Arcadia and Zenith were forced to evacuate and cases are pending in courts.

They have hired a local ggonda Mr. Prasanna and always they ask payments in advance and Prasanna will come with 5 people, barge into your home wherever you’re staying and threaten your family.

80% of the Skylark Ithaca is under litigation. 50% of residents from their previous projects, Skylark Arcadia and Skylark Zenith were forced to vacate.

Investing is Skylark Ithaca and Skylark Properties is a great loss.

PLEASE BEWARE!
Dec 25, 2013 09:59 AM Read

Skylark Mansions Pvt Ltd are not at all reliable and trustworthy to be entrusted with your dream and money. They  have a very poor customer relation department who is unprofessional and not at all bothered to lie to any extent.

Their CRM DGM is total waste and an epitome of  unprofessional-ism, she is never bothered to respond to your mails nor calls, never addresses your concerns.

Once you pay the money then starts your journey of ill treatment. They show you a elephant and give you a horse. All fake commitments by sales team until you book the flat, and afterwards they will cook up all sorts of excuses to justify their lie.

After booking, they suddenly increase the SBA area, which is said is a calculation mistake. The open area in the property becomes a public road.

A high tension wire passes through the property, which would cause a serious health hazard all such details are hidden until you book the flat.
Aug 03, 2013 05:53 AM Read

Please beware of Skylark builders. Big imposters, they will try to portray a very rosy picture when you meet them the first time as a prospective client. The real color comes out when you have made your payments and now waiting for your possession...keep waiting :-) and then finally even when you get your flat ready, half of the facilities have not completed.

Very incompetent staff dealing with paper work, lot of discrepancies in the way they manage the maintenance, and client relationship. The MD Mr. Sharif never shows up and you are left at the mercy of some highly incompetent staff like Prasanna and others who doesn't give a damn about Client relationship.

It will become a big harassment if you fall into Skylark's trap.
Jul 30, 2013 09:22 PM Read

I have purchased flat at Skylark Zenith and people started moving into their flats more than an year back and so far no amenities promised are completed and not even started the construction. They have promised 10 different things and ground reality is completely different.

Recently they started threatening asking residents to pay very high maintenance charges for next one year also, otherwise they are going to stop basic amenities. They are not even ready to discuss the actual expenses incurred and very very pathetic customer service - you will realize day after you book the flat.

I am so much fallen into their trap that I have realized immediately after paying just booking advance, but still I did not cancel and suffering a lot now.
Oct 17, 2012 12:26 PM Read

I bought an apartment with Skylark builders-Skylark Zenith on Hosur road. Initially they were very cordial and helpful, but as time passed you will release the true color of their promises.

Project delayed by 1 year, cheap material quality for internal flooring, tiles, wiring. No clarity of the amenities on the actual master plan. Overall horrible experience with highly unprofessional staff.
Feb 20, 2012 09:52 PM Read

I found their design and construction quality of Arcadia project as real good factors when I booked the apartment on Skylark Esta project. Even the design and specification of this project is up to the mark. But, the project construction started 6 months after pre launch. Sale agreements terms were also complicated.

Early to comment now, how this project will come. hoping for a smooth ride. They have to stick to their commitments and time line. 3 years is good enough time to finish such a project.
Jan 18, 2012 10:56 AM Read

I've purchased a flat in electronics city.

The width and the depth of area unveiled some interesting insights. Going beyond the obvious ones which centered round supermarket and space, we looked at tapping a major unmet need of buyers in this segment – style. Style is an important factor which determines the place. the area falls under the corporation city limits. the area is also bounded by the res.

Thanks
Nov 28, 2011 10:35 PM Read

I own a flat in Skylark Zenith. I like the location, construction & the look of the building . It is on the hosur main road. Bang on the national highway.You will get a beautiful view of the surrounding from the Apartment..

Just 1 KM to Electronic city. People going to ITPL can take a short cut from the hosa junction (Jail rd) which is right opposite to Skyark.

I have already recommended this project to our friends.
Apr 06, 2011 02:34 PM Read

I have visited there villa project in Whitefield and saw the model villa. It was classic with beautiful interiors,

The location is also free from noise and pollution.this the 1st ever best villa project I have seen, very near to ITPL. Superb architectural  interior work done.I will surely look forward to buy this project to become a part of this biggest villa community.

I hope they come up with more such projects in near future to give a luxurious life to Bangaloreans.
Feb 16, 2019 11:54 AM Read

I have booked the flat in Skylark Royaume .

booked 2 bhk 1040 sqft . really happy with my decision.

I have sign agreement done.

I have done the booking 4 month back till now my Experience with skylark is really good.

I have like the apartment quality, few apartment in this is almost ready where you can see the actual quality you will love the work which they have done.

really happy with my decision.
Feb 10, 2019 04:42 PM Read

I have recently booked a 2BHK flat. I am happy with my decision.I had seen negative comments about Skylark. Then I visited personally everything is normal and they are providing good flats at an affordable cost. I am happy and I don't have any regrets.
Feb 09, 2019 11:51 AM Read

I booked a flat in Royaume with all legal agreement. I hope they go according to their word whatever they have said. The location is perfect with good amenities at an affordable cost. According to RERA they are gonna finish by October 2020. Please complete ASAP.
Feb 08, 2019 02:09 PM Read

Hai all

what I flet after seeing bad reviews in the websites don`t want to go for the project.

but when I visited the project I got to know that these are fake review. experience it you will get the results. They are using mivan technology for the construction. All aminities and Club house are good. I think to get full idea once you should visit the place. More importantly it's near to Namma Metro sation and Electronic city phase2. The price which they are giving is reasonable. The quality of the buliding is excellent, best location and the design of the towers is too good.

dont belive on reviews visit the place. im also reffering my friends too
Oct 24, 2017 07:19 PM Read

Since I am new to Bangalore city and was in need of flat near electronic city, after some enquiry I came to know about Skylark builders and visited the Skylark Royaume site which is near to electronic city and also nearby to my office. I found the architectural view of the Skylark Royaume Project is best and planned to book a 2BHK flat.

Overall it was a good experience with Skylark Builders.

My satisfaction: Very good
Oct 24, 2017 06:42 PM Read

I work at electronics city and planned to buy a house nearby. While checking out the flats in nearby areas, I happened to visit Skylark Royaume which is an under progress project. The project is well visioned with good architecture. The locality is ideal with a walking distance from E-City Phase 2. The work quality was good and I felt it was at par with top builders whom I visited and the pricing was reasonable too. The sales team provided detail;s of the project whereas upon inquiry, found out that there was a very competent Technical team too in site.the project is RERA registered too. Overall the project gives a confident feel and I am happy to have booked a flat here.

Showing: 41 - 60 Reviews on Skylark Mansions

YOUR RATING ON

Skylark Mansions
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Skylark Mansions Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!