Skylark Mansions

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 2
34% 1.85 89 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Ready to Move
1.78
32%
Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore
₹35.9 L - ₹1.04 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.78
32%
Vishwapriya Layout, Bangalore
₹16.1 L - ₹40.91 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.78
32%
Electronic City, Bangalore
₹39.7 L - ₹76.3 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Under Construction
0
0%
Navallur, Chennai
₹23.19 L - ₹47.42 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Skylark Mansions

Summary
Jan 05, 2019 12:12 AM Read

We have booked the flat in this proj in 2013 @3600/sft rate at that time in pre launch offer, that time they promised that the project will be get delivered in march 2017 with 6 month grace period. But till 2019 we don't have clear pics that when we will get our flat.

The CRM team is worst team. Better to go to ready to move in property, please don't invest your hard earn money for this kind of project.
Dec 09, 2018 07:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

Last 2 months I am asking to refund my booking amount. But every time they are giving false commitment.

Request everyone not to invest money there.

If you check their reviews on any sites all the reviews are poor. So before investing money please go through the reviews.
Nov 22, 2018 10:46 AM Read (via Mobile)

Request everyone not to purchases property there. They are simply make the customerfoolworst builders of bangaloreI purchased a property there but due to some personal issues I have to cancel my booking. Last 2 months I am asking to refund my amount. But not getting any response from them. Their crm Mr Ambarish is not responding in mail not receiving call.

Can anyone help me with the procedure of consumer court ?

I lost all my hope

YOUR RATING ON

Skylark Mansions
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 22, 2018 08:43 AM Read (via Mobile)

They are thieves. They take ur money with promise to build home and then deceives you. Even if you cancel ur flat, they will steal ur whole token money. No refund policy from them. It is written in their booking form that they are to refund back 80% of the amount. But will steal all ur money. They are modern thieves in the name of builder.
Jul 11, 2018 01:24 PM Read

Hi guys this is somashekhar going tell about of this project skylark skylot AP name and also if we can I are there was lori you with some efforts by trust they are not I decided to invest in skylot 2015 December is when I make the booking amount I still regret that m position Woodstock in September 2017 and make maximum the ocean would be given by December 2017 so I decided to go with pre EMI option as the cost with higher for no premium EMI scheme and their guaranteed me position by 2017 December first leap they took more money than the actual schedule and no they are saying the position is delayed till next year September 2018 which is the year 2 l the way things are processing I have serious about if they would give position by 2018 september or 2019 or 20 September they are a liar to attract the customer they would give you all Falls information once you have invested then they would not even bother replying back now I am sick by saying my monthly EMI installment and also went if I ask them to refund my money they are saying that 10 to 20% I would need to wear the cancellation charges my suggestion is stored in which your money with construction is already comple or at at the final stage do not trust thebig liger fraudster
Jul 08, 2018 05:45 AM Read (via Mobile)

Really scared after reading the reviews. Please advise should I invest in Dasos project or not? Its a pre launch offer. Any legal issues? Please get in touch if anyone else is planning to book. Possession in 2022 and only excavation work has started now
Jul 02, 2018 06:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

I purchased 2bhk in 2015. The sale price was higher for us as we had entered no pre emi scheme. However the group is cheater. They have duped the customers. They r not paying. They have resorted to gunda behavior. The customer mgmt team never replies to mails or calls. They alwz lie. The construction is also delayed. They have diverted the money. All r cheaters. They forcefully take money from customers. We are stuck with bad purchase. Pls dnt buy anything from skylark group. They are cheaters. They have no ethics.
Jun 12, 2018 06:14 PM Read

Guys.I checked the reviews and visited the site recently and got all the answers for my questions and saw the progress personally.Now lift installation, external painting, wooden work and many other works are going on simultaneously.expected possession is in Dec this year.It seems they increased the price also.the good thing if you are buying now you have better clarity as it is close to possession.the best thing the green space, the amenities, the construction quality and price you are getting now is unbeatable.
Feb 18, 2018 11:37 PM Read

DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE THEY ARE JUST SAYING THINGS TO SELL THEIR PROJECTS BUT ALL OF IT IS NOT TRUE . THEY ARE NOT COMPLETING THE PROJECTS AFTER TAKING THE MONEY . THEY ARE TRYING TO CHEAT PEOPLE . DO NOT TRUST . BEWARE OF THESE BUILDERS AND SAVE YOUR MONEY .
Dec 26, 2017 10:51 AM Read (via Mobile)

Skylark a big name and also a big LIAR. They would lure you with some good offers but trust me they are not. I decided to invest in Skylark 2015 December is when I made the booking amount. I still regret that moment. I was told the possession would start in September 2017 and max the possession would be given by December 2017. So I decided to go with pre emi option as the cost were higher for no pre emi scheme and they guaranteed me possession by December 2017.

Firstly they took more money then the actual scheduled and now they are saying the possession is delayed till next year September 2018 which is a year delay. The way things are progressing I have serious doubt if they would give possession by September 18 also. They all are liar to attract customer they would give you all false information once you have invested then they won’t even bother replying back. Now I am stuck by paying my monthly emi instalment and also rent.

If I ask them to refund my money they are saying that 10 to 15% I would need to bear the cancellation charge. My suggestion is to invest your money where construction is already complete or at the final stage. Don’t trust these big names they are all Fraudster.
Dec 01, 2017 10:33 AM Read

Hi,

I booked one flat in Bangalore near to Hosa road, but due to some reason, I canceled within one week because the bank did not sanction my load. As per Company rule, they said 20% will be deducted in case of cancellation and remaining Amount will be get refunded within 6-8 weeks. Now its more than 9 months and there is no update. I am keep calling and sending mail but Company staff and Employee keep telling lie and promising the wrong date And Staff behavior is not very poor in terms of professionalism.

Regards,

Kumar Arvind
Nov 15, 2017 02:23 PM Read

I have purchased a flat in ithaca last year with a commitment for delivery this year. The team does not respond to the queries and don't pick the phone. The project is already delayed by a year and half. Now the possession is extended to October 18, but the progress is very slow. It doesn't look like they will complete the project in October 18. The room size is also small. Also there is only one balcony with the drawing room, there is no balcony with the master bedroom. Please do consider all these things before purchasing. Moreover they will not allowed you to go and see the project from inside. They will keep making excuses and give random dates for visit. The project dosen't look so promising.
Oct 24, 2017 04:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had a very good experience with Skylark Mansions team. What an amazing job done by Skylark and its staff! the way they treat you and give you all relevant details make you rest assured that your investment will be safe.The documentation process works extremely smoothly and the staff are professional, knowledgeable, and customer friendly.The brand quality we can see in their construction. Classy and high-quality interiors works make home perfect one.
Oct 24, 2017 01:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the best construction company I have seen ever before.I am very happy that I have purchased flat in this company. I have been visited skylark esta.fabulous amenities and good design I have seen ever.good open space.even skylark royaume also coming with huge open space.
Oct 23, 2017 07:13 PM Read

Happy to share the experience of purchasing a flat with Skylark after looking all the scary reviews of various projects Visited the site skylark Ithaca and feel very happy with the quality and progress of the work with reputed contractor like L&T. Project is designed with world class amenities with in my budget. Hospitality and reliability of sales team is very impressive. And my search for an affordable house come to an end with skylark. Its rally worth-full.
Sep 13, 2017 12:39 PM Read

I have just purchased an apartment at Ithaca after visiting many projects and reading thousands of review of many projects, I proceeded with the booking at Ithaca as I found the project competitively priced and staff approachable and were ready to assist and clarify any concerns that I had, found their staff helpful in giving in depth knowledge about banking procedures and also technical information that I had asked for .

Thought of sharing my feedback for the benefit of other home seekers.

Staff knowledge -8/10

Documentation - 8/10

Politeness - 9/10

Loan processing - 9/10
Raj
Sep 12, 2017 06:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am proud owner of an apartment of Skylark and I always found their team very approachable. And also have been proactive in resolving any query that is raised. They have beautiful projects in prime locations. which is worthwhile an investment. I have recommended my family and friends to purchase an apartment with Skylark builders.
Sep 09, 2017 01:36 AM Read

THEY JUST TALK ABOUT ENDURING HOMES BUT THEY CANT EVEN ENDURE THEIR OWN HOME . THINK TWICE BEFORE DEALING WITH SUCH BUILDERS. IT IS VERY RISKY TO DEAL WITH THESE PEOPLE BECAUSE THEY ARE UNDER HUGE DEBTS . AND DOUBT IF THEY COMPLETE ANY OF THEIR PROJECTS. THEY ASKED FOR DOWRY TO THEIR OWN DAUGHTER IN LAW . AND NOW THE OWNERS SALEEM SHERIFF AND ASLAM SHERIFF HAVE BEEN BOOKED UNDER DOWRY HARASSMENT CASE .

LINK BELOW . ITS BY NEWS9 . PLEASE LOOK AT THIS

https://youtube.com/watch?v=d8SfvQVSv54

.
Jul 02, 2017 02:08 PM Read (via Android App)

As my experience with Skylark. I will give you a brief review about skylark. I have worked with Skylark with few months. Skylark is having different properties in different locations like .north Bangalore, east Bangalore, and in south Bangalore.

Skylark has a property in east Bangalore near to ITPL,  skylark ithaca, a superb property with 20 acres,  construction done by L& T, there were few issues regarding the crm and with the possession. Now we have sorted all the issues and the construction is in full swing. We will hanging over ithaca by next year mid.
Dec 07, 2016 01:34 PM Read

Customer service is not Good. We have already booked a flat with Skylark Royaume. At the time of booking the sales manager told us that there will be no deduction from our booking amount if we ll go for cancellation before signing the agreement. But now when we want to cancel our unit they are telling their will be 20% deduction from our booking amount. They are being very rude now with us also. I will never suggest any one to book a flat with SKYLARK.

Showing: 21 - 40 Reviews on Skylark Mansions

YOUR RATING ON

Skylark Mansions
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Skylark Mansions Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!