Skylark Mansions Pvt Ltd, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 2
31% 1.73 91 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

37/2, Skylark Chamber, Ulsoor Road, Bangalore 560042, KA

Project By Skylark Mansions Pvt Ltd, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.73
31%
Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore
₹35.9 L - ₹1.04 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.73
31%
Vishwapriya Layout, Bangalore
₹16.1 L - ₹40.91 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.73
31%
Electronic City, Bangalore
₹39.7 L - ₹76.3 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Skylark Mansions in Other Cities

Reviews on Skylark Mansions Pvt Ltd, Bangalore

Summary
Jul 06, 2021 05:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Booked a flat in 2016 during an offer.

Even in 2021, they are even yet to complete even 5% of the project.

The sales person Sneha is a big time fraud and please don't believe in her words.

Also the owner of Skylark has mismanaged all the funds and is no more interested in completing this project.

All my money is now wasted.
Jul 04, 2021 02:02 AM Read (via Mobile)

Now the project in the court, don't know when it will again starts construction works. From almost 4 years it has stopped
Dec 27, 2020 03:58 PM Read

Ankita jain sales from skylark is a fraud sales person, will give you all wrong information on product and procession, She doesn’t answer calls after-sales, She will lure you into sales by every possible means,

YOUR RATING ON

Skylark Mansions Pvt Ltd - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 27, 2020 12:05 AM Read (via Mobile)

15 of my colleagues roaming from pillar to post like frightened crows after paying money. Their paying interest on loan & lost interest in life.

When ever I see them, I get reminded to be cautious & alert before taking any decisions.
Nov 25, 2020 08:38 PM Read

Any WhatsApp group is available. I am looking for my booking amount refund. Any help or guidance will be appreciated. RERA notice to the builder was not helpful. The builder never responded to any notice, emails or call.
Aug 30, 2020 09:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

This company is not even worth for 1 star. 351 cases are registered in rera. My cousin who was employed here suggested me to buy an apartment in skylark Ithaca. Now the Project is stopped for more than 3.5 years.

I got to know from my cousin that they can't even afford salaries to their employees and most of the employees including my cousin have been laid off due to financial crisis. Their 3 projects skylark Ithaca royume and dasos are stopped.

Mr. Salim Sherriff is a nice person but this will not help the project.
Jun 18, 2020 01:33 AM Read

One the worst builders in Bangalore, I have bought a flat at one of their properties and their promise was good for the price they charged but very poor delivery from community facilities perspective.

Show BMW car while signing the contract but give a Maruti Alto
Jan 12, 2020 02:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Skylark Mansion is fraud company.

Be aware of sales lady Ankita Jain.She pressured me to give advance.And told you will get refund if don't like the project. She is completely fraud girl with fraud company.now she has changed her mobile number.
Oct 17, 2019 09:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked this project quite a while back and am happy with my decision. It has got great layout plan, open space and awesome approach to roads such as NH, Nice road, schools, hospitals and car/bike service stations. My price has appreciated quite a bit. Other projects nearby like shobha, salrpuria, bren are either too costly or too cheap in construction quality and space. This will provide you the most bang for the buck. Easy access to everything while still being cocooned from bangalore traffic. I have seen many fake reviews against this builder and they always seem to be put up by disgruntled employees or people who booked but later backed out and are waiting for a refund. My advice to the latter is to please read the fine print while booking, or have your finances in order.
Oct 15, 2019 04:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is the worst project in bangalore..they have taken my 1 lac rupees last nov as a booking amount and yet not refunded..one of the fraud projects
Sep 29, 2019 11:02 AM Read

Good Construction quality 80%, open area, good ventilation/ every thing is good about the project .

Skylark Royaume is one the best project in South Bangalore.
Jul 09, 2019 08:55 PM Read

Good Construction quality.
Jul 05, 2019 11:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

I was looking for a project around Electronic City and found this perfectly under my budget. The location is just amazing. Very near to the hosa road metro station which makes commute to anywhere in Bangalore tension free from traffic. The layout, project plan and the promised amenities looks amazing. Hoping to get the possession as promised.
Jul 03, 2019 11:16 AM Read

It's a very good project with good quality of construction. 3 bhk model is really good.

And the Location of the project is good.
Jul 01, 2019 08:50 PM Read

Hello Everyone,

I would like to bring some fraudulent activities about this Builder Skylark to your notice. In Brief, this is one of the most fraud and unethical company, I have ever seen. They Don't care about customer or customer's problem. Once the money is received from customer, they are just ignorant about everything. They just behave like customers really owe something to them so that they can grab the money what ever way possible.

Sharing my Experience,

I blocked(not booked) a flat in Skylark Ithaca 26th Aug 2018 based on the Offer they were providing for short duration.

from Sales team Sanchari Ghosh and her manager Atteque had convinced me with some exciting offers and deals to block a flat with asap else the offer would go away. And they assured me that the money will be refunded with in 15days of time on Cancelling the deal. Based on their assurance I blocked a flat by paying Rs. 10K on 26th August 2018 and was supposed to pay the Booking amount in another 15 days. Due to some financial problem I had to cancel the deal with in the given timeline and I requested them

to refund my blocking amount.

Based on their commitment, the refund should have been done within 45 days time. But would you believe after so many follow up on mails and calls, they have not refunded the amount and they are still dragging it. And every time they have different reason for this.They rarely answer or reply to your call or mails. I

At this moment they are saying until the construction of Skylark Ithaca project is not started, the refund can not be processed

And based on their commitment the project work should have been started on last year itself. And till date there is no progress in this.

Funny part is, why my money would blocked for refund if their project work is not started yet. It's really ridiculous and unethical stuff from this builder.

They had brilliant idea about blocking the flat with just Rs 10000 and with in 15 days booking it. Now I guess at least 400 - 500 customers would have blocked and few of them booked

and many of them would have cancelled. I think this is strategy to collect money from customers, bcz they know many of the customer would not go for legal activity for just Rs 10000.

That's why, they are also careless, even if I threaten to do some legal action.

Now point to be noted, It has been almost 1 Year since the time I booked and they claim to be top end builder in India, but they don't have Rs 10000 to refund, Just thinking who ever booked and purchased the apartments, how much loss and frustration those customer's would have been suffering since the time they are dealing with fraud builder.

So what ever bad comments you find against this cheap builder in this forum or anywhere on internet then believe those as true and the good and positive comments are just scripted by their own staffs believe me.

I have raised and escalated the issue to the higher management people, Tabassum Banu, Omar Sherrif and Shankar Shethe by mails and calls last month on June 2019. But there is no response yet from these people.

Anyway I am going to take legal action against this builder very soon. I would request you people not to even give a try with this builder in any of the project, bcz if you don't have guts and time to go against this builder then you would surely lose up your hard earned money.

Thanks for reading,
Jun 18, 2019 11:03 AM Read

We had booked a 1 BHK in Skylark Ithaca in Mar 2016 and they had promised to refund with 75% interest as per the Buy Back policy. However, they have not even refunded the EMI'sfrom past one year that they had promised to refund every month. They are now delaying to settle the promised amount also from past 3 months. Every time we try to contact them they are not available to discuss. Only the receptionist attends the call and later disconnects it without proper response.We are now paying the EMI from our pockets from past 1 year.

Planning to approach RERA now. Anyone facing the same issue, please help me how to get my money back? They are supposed to close the HomeLoan by August but I do not see any steps from them for the same. Please contact me on ramyawarier@gmail.com. I really need help in getting my money back.
May 12, 2019 09:51 AM Read

Director - Skylark Director & CRM Team at Skylark Mansions is doing false commitments to their customers who has cancelled the flat in Skylark Dasos & waiting for their refund money for last 6 months to year now. Entire CRM team is unresponsive & careless. Pls help.
Feb 08, 2019 08:34 AM Read (via Mobile)

I visited 4 times the skylark royaume and I am searching for buying a 3-bed room flat. In this project

I observed some positive points which are

1)Good Location for connecting to widened roads

2)It is walkable distance to forthcoming metro nearly 1.5km

3)construction quality is good

4)more empty place is available in this project also

5)Near to Electronic City

Finally I feel valuable for every hard earned money
Feb 07, 2019 01:58 PM Read

Location of the project is advantagious. 1/2/3 BHK layout designs are good and are spacious and open to nature. Upon completion of the project this place would be lively and spacious for all ages. Only thing is the work should continue to progress in mid of economy slowdown.
Feb 06, 2019 10:45 PM Read

After going through a couple of projects around Electronic City, I have booked a 2 BHK apartment in Skylark Royaume. I was impressed by the design of the apartments and the amenities that Skylark plans to include in the project. This project is very good to invest money or for personal use. Hosa metro station is walkable distance from this project so you can travel to any part of bangalore from this location. Floor plan is good and they are using good quality materials to construct a building. They are using mivan technology to build a flats. Only few builders are using this technology in india and believe me this technology is far better then normal construction.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Skylark Mansions Pvt Ltd - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Skylark Mansions Pvt Ltd - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Skylark Mansions Pvt Ltd, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!