Skyi Songbirds, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
10% 1.62 21 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Skyi Songbirds, Pune

Summary
Aug 08, 2020 09:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bad, trying to make Dharavi in pune tower chal. amenities not useful coz flat purchase time showing only 3 or 4 towers then suddenly 6 to 8 towers . means population increases ...it's a mini pune Dharavi.
Aug 11, 2019 11:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

If you are planning to buy house in next 5 to 10 years then only buy.They will give you all false promises.After sales service is very bad.
May 20, 2019 06:28 AM Read

Do not opt for an apartment in this complex because this will not provide the amenities as listed by the builder, also the carpet area is very less.

YOUR RATING ON

Skyi Songbirds - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
May 15, 2019 02:35 AM Read

These builders claim to be better than the others but they make different promises before signing the agreement and different while signing the agreement! Get everything written down from them in advance so that they cannot cheat you later!
May 13, 2019 07:10 AM Read

This place has problems like water seepage and leakages. You will not feel like you are living in your own house because there are so many restrictions that the builders place on you. You even have to take permission from the builders to make new furniture in your house by showing them the designs! I mean what!
May 12, 2019 03:09 PM Read

These builders cancelled our bookings so that they could sell the houses at a higher rate to new buyers! Do not buy from them! They are overcharging for their apartments for no reason because the construction quality is poor and the amenties are also not up to the mark!
May 12, 2019 12:16 AM Read

The apartments at this place have a poor quality finish and their customer service is so bad. They are very prompt in demanding payments and will charge a fine if the payments are not on time, but when it comes to any repair work; they will delay it to the maximum, leaving the buyers helpless and frustrated!
May 03, 2019 09:31 AM Read

The car lift at this apartment breaks down quite a lot and residents are not able to use their cars. There are also no proper amentities and there is no proper fire fighting system as well.
May 02, 2019 10:58 PM Read

The possession of this place took a lot of time and then the maintenance of the place is also quite high!
May 02, 2019 10:06 AM Read

These people demand more money at the time of possession and deny giving you possession of the flat if you refuse to do so. There was nothing mentioned about money that needs to be payed during the time of possession so it is quite horrible that they would cheat people of their hard-earned money like that!
Apr 28, 2019 06:50 PM Read

The money spent here is not used properly and to get our unit registered is like mental tortue! We kept begging their customer service to do it but they never give us a proper reply! I am so frustrated! I invested in a wrong property and would not want anyone else to do so!
Apr 26, 2019 09:47 AM Read

The possession of this property was delayed by 2 years yet we didn’t get the interest for the delay, so the builders have made some extra profit with our money, which is terrible!
Apr 24, 2019 04:45 PM Read

The construction is bad since they use cheap quality materials and the design of the flat is not that good! They have wasted money on some unnecessary stuff rather than spending on door closers and door locks!
Apr 22, 2019 10:41 AM Read

Public toilets are absent in the vicinity which leads to lack of hygiene and good health issues from the nearby areas. Emergency travel issues are not catered for tourists. This becomes a graving concern with regards to the builder's reputation.
Jan 12, 2019 06:38 PM Read

SKYi is having pathetic services. They only loots you, The facility like solar and maintenance they do not provide actually skyi is extorting money on the name of providing the facility and you will get none out it.skyi is only for saffron and Brahman terrorist
May 25, 2018 11:38 PM Read

Never go for SKYI builder. they have cheated us in songbirds project. they show you something else in sample flat eventually what one gets is completely different. Today we got our new flat in phase 2 and the condition in which we were given the flat os pathetic. There is leveling problem in entire flat and none of the tile have been placed properly. they have just filled the gap between tiles with cement h=and it looks horrible as soon as one enters moreover at some places gap is more and at some there is no gap so no symmetry.

people at sales office are very arrogant and will have no time for you once they get there money. Suddenly they all get very busy.

It is SHAMEFULL the quality of flat you get are paying huge amounts of money. really DISGRACEFULL!

NEVER go for SKYI BUILDER.
Apr 26, 2018 03:30 PM Read

We booked a 2 bhk flat at songbird in 2016, possession was promised after 6 months only but its 2018 now.and they are not giving promised compensation. They are giving reasons of workers not found on time and demonetization.all just bullshit excuses.even the clubhouse is not ready and they are asking for full payment.

I made a huge mistake by booking flat there.
Jan 19, 2018 11:29 PM Read

Honestly I would like to tell you my experience with this builder.

1) They are not prompt to reply your emails. Very Very poor customer relationship management.

2) Those who are in usa and want to buy property, dnt not invest your money with this builder. For long distance client they are not prompt for any kind of reply.

3) management is very weak to deal with clients.

4) Never keep any kind work transparency.

5) As of now we are not sure we are getting possession on time or not.

6) Please do not invest money with such builder where you have to run all the time behind them for work status but still you dnt get any kind of reply.

7)They will be prompt till agreement after that they dnt care about customer.
Sep 02, 2017 01:14 PM Read

We had really liked the location and believed in everything that was told during initial discussion around quality, timely delivery etc. but have really unpleasant experiences. They haven't followed through on any of the promises made. First the possession dates itself were moved significantly. Then when we started receiving emails for possession, we noticed lot of work half done, improper alignments etc. We showed everything to their rep and he agreed, sent detailed email with photos clearly depicting the issues more than a year back. we have been following up since but haven't even received positive acknowledgement for months now. It appears they cared about everything until they got all the money but not even responding to emails now. #reallybadexperince, #customercheating. Another aspect really drove my decision was 5-star rating from #CRISIL for this project as I trusted their credibility but looks like everything else that must have been driven by money power. #feelingcheated.
Jan 16, 2017 11:26 AM Read

I am writing this review as I have got very close experience working with the builder for last 1 and half year, i'll go point to point as what was promised and what was delivered.

1)

Promised: Possession on Mar 2015

Delivered: Possession on Jan 2016 with no regret and fine amount(keeping in mind other builders its kinda ok to have 6 months delay). You will literally laugh if you hear some of the reasons related to delay.

2)

Promised: A world class gated community with latest amenities.

Delivered: Happy with what we got as far as building is concerned, but its yet not complete. We have got the society hand over done yet some of the work is incomplete with in the building.

3)

Promised: Pay* amount for club house and get 10 years of membership for you and your family.

Delivered: This is the biggest lie of the builder which has dented his credibility big time. At the time of possession they made it mandatory for everyone to pay club fee amount where as the club was non existent.

Also they made us aware that we have to pay Annual maintenance fee which was never mentioned by the sales guy during the booking, almost to everyone.

After many meetings we came to an agreement and they promised club phase 1 will be ready by 31st Dec 2016 but what we have is just a retaining wall in the club ground. Big time cheating.

I can go on and write a lot of thing but the crux of the point is, these guys are too smart and legally they are very strong.

Before you sign on anything or agree on any verbal promise they are making, pls pls pls go through the relevant doc and ask all sort of question. Never ever believe in the verbal promises these guys are making.

We have made this mistake and now realizing the affect of this.

They seem to be very nice guys with all sorts of nice talks but end of the day they are no different builder.

All builders are the same, at least what I understood from my experience.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Skyi Songbirds - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Skyi Songbirds - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Skyi Songbirds, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!