Siroya Constructions, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.6 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

No 328/B, 5th Main, 14th Cross, Sadashivnagar, Bangalore 560080, KA

Reviews on Siroya Constructions, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 26, 2019 09:38 PM Read

The possession was delayed to such an extent and then they also made us sign an agreement that we did not fully agree to and we are bearing the burnt of it now.
Jun 25, 2019 09:11 AM Read

They expect us to book a house with them without showing us the approvals and licenses, just because they are a renowned builder. Ofcourse, that is not going to happen.
Jun 18, 2019 05:06 PM Read

We have just moved into this building and we do not have water supply or electricity and they still make us pay maintenance charges! This is a huge issue that I have with them! Also, the maintenance charges are really high!

YOUR RATING ON

Siroya Constructions - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 17, 2019 07:12 AM Read

The land area where all of the current real estate projects are built upon are facing serious issues in terms of lagging behind for the development of less gutters, potholes and to lack to ensure that there is a smooth road development to ensure esy facilitation of transport.
Jun 15, 2019 02:16 PM Read

Despite their lack of care for the amenities and facilities, they charge us such a high maintenance fee and it is absolutely no done.
Jun 04, 2019 10:49 PM Read

They are not open about the extra charges that took place because of the changes in approved plan and extra works that was required, so I am sure that they overchaged us to quite a huge extent!
Jun 02, 2019 12:42 PM Read

The delay in the possession to such an extent that the buyers lose their minds leaves a bad taste in their mouths and will surely annoy anyone! So do not waste your money on the project of these fraudsters!
May 29, 2019 10:36 PM Read

During the time of possession, such unfair demands arose and we were very shocked by these rules that they put in front of us and we had no option but to sign them if we wanted the possession.
May 29, 2019 11:04 AM Read

unstable foundations has been one of the many causes of a lack of Structural integrity in the residential designing especially those of the under developed housings. This needs to be improved with inculcated efforts.
May 31, 2015 12:37 PM Read

Please do not invest in this builder. Please check references of his Constructionguru30 @ Yasharee CHS.(Don't do by his words, check @ site to confirm) where he has delayed Constructionguru30 for more than 5 yrs.

80 families on road along with hopes of many many investors. In spite of various follow ups things remain the same. Some individual agreements show position date as 2013 some show 2014 some show 2015.

Fact is out of 19 floor building only 4 floors have been built in last five years.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Siroya Constructions - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Siroya Constructions - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Siroya Constructions, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!