Sikka Group, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 1
22% 2 9 Reviews Claim this business

Project By Sikka Group, Noida

Status
Ready to Move
2
22%
Sector 78, Noida
Price On Request
1 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2
22%
Sector 79, Noida
₹66.2 L - ₹91 L
3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Sikka Group, Noida

Summary
Jun 24, 2019 10:02 PM Read
The marketing department thinks that they can get away with lies to sell the property and this is not at all done.
Jun 24, 2019 08:02 AM Read
This place looks promising because there are so many amenities, but the house is not in a prime location and the work is being done at such a slow rate!
Jun 20, 2019 05:47 AM Read
It has been many times the case where there have been many discrepancies between the buyer and the developer pertaining to the extra hidden costs that remain ghost like from the developer and it is these cases where the efficiency ratio should be asked about.

YOUR RATING ON

Sikka Kimaantra Greens Apartment - Sector 79 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
15 hrs 13 mins ago Read (via Mobile)
Beautiful homes crafted by Sikka group. Sikka Karmic greens is the best place to live in sec 78 and the society has beautiful lush greenery. The quality of the construction is very good. The management is cooperative and gets issues resolved on time.
1 day ago Read
I have booked a flat at Sikka Karmic Greens at Noida Sec 78. Before booking one, I wanted to buy a home where connectivity plays a crucial role and Sikka Karmic Greens has the best. I and my wife visited the site and I am happy that we got a new home at such a convenient locality. Sikka Karmic G...Read More
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jun 09, 2019 03:36 AM Read
Although it has been so long since we made our booking, they have still not started the project and it is traumatizing for us.
Jun 05, 2019 11:37 PM Read
Once the buyer has shown his interest in buying the flat, they are called to the builder office and it is then that they come to know about the size and when the sample is seen in the office, buyers are told that they will get the flat in 15 days. However, it is just the price that is increased ...Read More
Jun 02, 2019 10:47 PM Read
We were quite impressed when we saw the finished building from outside but later when we came to stay here, we realized how many cracks this place has in the walls and about the bad fitting of the pipes.
May 28, 2019 01:53 PM Read
It is a very common case where the buyers refuse to sign at the last instance since when they are not agreed on taking things on paper and only take into consideration the verbal negotiation part, it is highly a likely chance that they are about to change their minds.

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Sikka Group - Noida

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sikka Group, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!