Siddha Group, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
10% 1.6 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Siddha Group, Mumbai

Status
Under Construction
1.6
10%
Kandivali West, Mumbai
₹99.07 L - ₹1.77 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Siddha Group in Other Cities

Reviews on Siddha Group, Mumbai

Summary
17 days ago Read (via Mobile)

The personnel at the Siddha Office is not transparent or honest. For marketing, Siddha has a large number of agents. Many agents are phoning and providing inaccurate project and cost information. When you directly visit the site, you will have a better understanding. This project is located on slum redevelopment land owned by the SRA. Slums surround the project. When you consider the project's location and surroundings, the price is just too expensive. Investing in this project is not a wise idea. In the future, cost appreciation will be unfavourable. Before you invest in this property, think ten times.
Feb 24, 2022 01:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good product , connectivity is awosme ..we have booked 2BHK . Staff is really well they treat customer like king .
Feb 21, 2021 02:43 AM Read

On 18 October 2019, I requested Siddha Sky Developer to refund my booking amount due to my father's accident as we would not be able to pay any further payment. Siddha Sky Agent straight up started ignoring my calls since then. After placing a formal request I got their mail on December 19, 2019, that they will refund my booking amount with GST deduction, to which I fairly agreed. Since then it has been more than 430 days or 1 year, 2 months, and I haven't heard back from the developer, support staff, or agent. I have tried reaching out to everyone via mail, WhatsApp, and call but I haven't heard anything about my own money. I will soon file a case against the developer in MahaRERA but I need help doing that. If anyone has faced the same issue with Siddha Sky, let's come together and file a case so they cant carry on their mal-practice.

YOUR RATING ON

Siddha Sky - Wadala - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 23, 2019 04:13 AM Read

The maintenance charges at this place is really high! We understand that we are getting amazing facilities but the nearby complexes also have the same facilities and they do not pay so much maintenance!
Jun 13, 2019 11:20 AM Read

The buyers are made to pay hefty Infrastructure development charges despite the very fact that they are already paying huge amounts so as to tactically pay the loan for the high-built up charges. This is not the suited case and must change.
Jun 11, 2019 05:34 PM Read

Many of the redevelopment projects are seen to be facing a major failure since they are not getting approved in the courts since the builder reinforces the injunction rule to hold true. This is a case which is never seen coming from the owners who are keenly looking for investing and buying the projects.
Jun 04, 2019 08:28 PM Read

They make so many irrational demands at the time of possession and we have no option but to agree because we do not want to forfeit our advance money.
Jun 03, 2019 02:32 AM Read

The maintenance fee at this place is very high and the amenities do not match up to the fees that they take from us.
Jun 05, 2018 09:56 PM Read

I want to inform to investor please if you really want to safe your money then just stay away from this builder, I have seen many investor who also losses their money by investing in property. They only invest money in promotion but they never satisfy clients needed.
Jul 17, 2015 04:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

I can only guide investors and people buying flats to stay to be as far away from Lodha. Crores of Rupees are being spent on Marketing but they don't want to spend on client satisfaction. Quality of construction is poor and shoddy job is what you see when you take handover after years of delay. The only thing they are very efficient is in collecting Money from you.

Their policies are not Customer friendly. A lot of negative has been written about them on various platforms and I have experienced the careless attitude. Never again a Lodha flat. My personal view after investing and dealing with Top builders with my investments, STAY AWAY from this one. They don't care!

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Siddha Group - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Siddha Group - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Siddha Group, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!