Shilpa Builders & Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
90% 4.5 30 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Shilpa Builders & Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Dec 07, 2021 09:38 PM Read

Complete value for money product. Quality is undoubtedly excellent with superb finishing

A Shilpa Builders home is worth buying in this price segment, You can go with this I make sure from my side its really good.
Dec 06, 2021 07:57 PM Read

We have booked a 1210 sq ft apartment in Shilpa Builders in November 2019. Before finalizing, we have checked out multiple properties in the neighborhood but after considering various factors such as quality, finishing and transparency, we moved forward with Shilpa.
Very Nice
Fake
Dec 06, 2021 07:49 PM Read

Must have to try once Shilpa Builders. the staff of shilpa are very polite and they treat you as very good way last I purchase 3 bhk from shilpa the gave a great deal and the properties are also very nice.

YOUR RATING ON

Shilpa Builders & Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 06, 2021 07:42 PM Read

This an great experience for with Shilpa Builders, All staffs were professional and provided useful guidance on amenities in the apartment. I was in need some modification on my requirement and it was fulfilled easily by the shilpa people.
Dec 06, 2021 06:17 PM Read

This is very loyal company they help me to purchase my home its really very good company. The staff of this company is very good they help you in all ways. I have purchase 2 Bhk it was a nice experience for me. people you must try shilpa builders.
Dec 06, 2021 06:12 PM Read

We have checked out multiple properties in the neighborhood but after considering various factors such as quality, finishing and transparency, we moved forward with Shilpa Builders. this company is very loyal and good . you can trust and go with this company.
Dec 06, 2021 06:04 PM Read

I got a 2BHK in Shilpa Developers

This is a very good platform in Bangalore. I have bought. They study well before deciding the location, plan very well and very upfront with their cost. Must Visit with Shilpa Builders
Dec 06, 2021 06:00 PM Read

The expectations of the clubhouse were very less but what Shilpa Builders provided is just Pease of master craft with one among the best clubhouse in Bangalore. I truly appreciate your support and help Majid in assisting me in buying my dream home. My heart felt to appreciate Shilpa Builders team for making our dreams come true. I appreciate the sales team for giving us the extended support. This is a very good choice
Nov 04, 2021 03:21 PM Read

I have been a client for Shilpa Group for many years now. They have been a trustworthy and most reliable developers and builders in Bangalore. I was in need some modification on my requirement and it was fulfilled easily by the shilpa people. Thanks for being a wonderful partner for us.
Nov 04, 2021 11:13 AM Read

Hello All, I had an opportunity to talk to them on buying an apartment to my friend recently. I contacted them via a staff and then all went smoothly. All staffs were professional and provided useful guidance on amenities in the apartment. The deal was closed after a month. I was happy with the commitment that shilpa group shown on us.

Showing: 21 - 30 Reviews on Shilpa Builders & Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Shilpa Builders & Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Shilpa Builders & Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!