Shilpa Builders & Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
90% 4.5 30 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Shilpa Builders & Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 28, 2022 06:45 PM Read

Hi

This is Arul. My company name is DJ Property service. We are Channel Partner of Shilpa Builders and Developers. I have been interacting with Simha K.N . He is a professional Sales person . He is having good knowledge and good contacts in the industry. I am happy about Shilpa Projects and their services. all the best

Regards

Arul.K
Jan 25, 2022 09:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

We recently met the Sales Head of Shilpa Developers- Mr. Simha.

I am glad that we got an opportunity to see their hardwork and effort they have put in.

He is too good and very professional sales person.
Nov 08, 2021 01:23 PM Read

Hi, Recently I was a client for Shilpa group and I must say they are the most trustworthy and professional developers and builders in Bangalore. I was looking for some apartments in Bangalore for quite some time. After a few research on google, a friend of mine suggested Shilpa Builders and Developers. All the procedures went smoothly, the staffs were professional.

Thank you Shilpa Developers

YOUR RATING ON

Shilpa Builders & Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 23, 2017 08:13 PM Read

Our family were planning to build home outside of bangalore city which was a very calm place.

They planned the construction and also took the advance amount but started construction after one month of planning when we asked them about it they told that their is a labour problem and they will start the construction soon.

The staff don't behave properly with their clients and talk very harshly with them.

The material they used for construction was of low quality and was not good for building we asked them to not use that material but they denied us.

Our construction is yet to finish and we withdrawn from their company and gave it to other developers.
Dec 09, 2021 12:36 PM Read

All their properties were amazingly designed, like every minute aspect of the property was just beautiful

Their projects are not very cramped, felt like there was quite a lot of space around that also means good amenities

They look next level classy

They are so reasonable when compared to other brands but yet have much better quality

The first thing that caught my attention was their sales office, they are so damn beautiful! I just thought if sales office can be so thought-through then my investment is definitely in the right hands.
Dec 09, 2021 12:31 PM Read

I really brought an apartment at Shilpa Builders Here & Now, purely from an investment perspective, but during the course of me finding a right property, I ended up seeing a couple of projects by Shilpa Builders, and no second thoughts, I absolutely love their work
Dec 09, 2021 12:24 PM Read

Shilpa Builders properties are beautifully designed and keep in mind the nature in their developments. Beautifully designed spaces that bring the outdoors, indoor. The projects are affordable and spacious unlike most real estate projects nowadays. Highly recommend Shilpa Builders.
Dec 09, 2021 12:19 PM Read

Really attractive price points. Multiple options available. All the information was provided when needed. Helped to shortlist.

Site visit was excellent and satisfactory. Will definitely recommend for families looking for a long time and a good investment.
Dec 09, 2021 12:13 PM Read

Everything about Shilpa Builders is amazing. When Everything about Shilpa Builders is amazing. When I went to see the property, it was actually how I wanted my dream home to be. It has all the amenities and facilities that I wanted. Over all a very good experience I had owning my own home in Bangalore.
Dec 09, 2021 12:04 PM Read

Shilpa gives good and quality homes at an affordable price range with lot of amenities. They promised us to give the home on time and they followed the same. I got my apartment on time with very short span of building time. Overall I am happy with Shilpa Builders.
Dec 09, 2021 11:59 AM Read

Very impressed with the result. The team is really great and helps with the service. The location is also very convenient and comfortable. Overall very happy with the experience. Would recommend this for sure. Amazing product. A dream home to get indeed
Dec 09, 2021 11:55 AM Read

I've always been a fan of Shilpa Property. Living in Bangalore, you can see the stark difference between other developers and Shilpa Builders. Their designs are unique and extremely premium. I will highly recommend Shilpa Properties to anyone who asks. Not just their homes, but their customer service is impeccable as well.
Dec 09, 2021 11:50 AM Read

Recently, I bought my dream home at Shilpa Builders. This is indeed one of the best decisions of my life. Great ambience and excellent infrastructure. The best part was they delivered all that they had promised during our site visit. Also, I was very happy with the way in which their customer service team handled the entire process.
Dec 09, 2021 11:45 AM Read

I finally bought my dream house in Bangalore! Choosing Shilpa was indeed the best decision I made as they provided me with the cosiest and comfortable house, that too within my budget. And I must say, the service provided by them was amazing. They were always ready to answer all my doubts and queries regarding the house. I would heartily recommend it to my friends and relatives. I am really happy!
Dec 07, 2021 10:39 PM Read

I own a 2bhk in Shilpa Builders

Except the fact the corridoor is small and doors face each other, this is one of the best properties I have bought. They study well before deciding the location, plan very well, and are very upfront with their cost. I prefer to deal with Shilpa Builders this is very nice properties and good space.
Dec 07, 2021 10:30 PM Read

A good society by one of the top builders. There is good scope of appreciation when the real estate market starts booming again. Only current challenge is the roads around which eventually would be developed. When I visit in Shilpa Builders the staff help me in my polite way and the properties are really good in space.
Dec 07, 2021 10:23 PM Read

Shilpa Builders is a beautiful place to live, It consists of 5 clubhouses & swimming pools with multiple outdoor sports. The project consists of 1 and 2 BHK variants with open spaces. Shilpa Builders series is the best place to live in Bangalore. for 1 bhk or 2 bhk flats for sale in sarjapur road from a top builder.
Dec 07, 2021 10:03 PM Read

I was sceptical of visiting the project, especially since I am a first time buyer. However, I went ahead and saw the apartment. To my surprise, I really liked the apartment. I liked the open-concept kitchen and the fact that the apartment got ample sunlight which was missing from the other 1 BHK I had visited earlier. I booked a flat in Wing 11. Also, I loved the clubhouse and other amenities.
Dec 07, 2021 09:56 PM Read

Thanks, Shilpa Builders team. We wish you all the best for future sales and projects success. It's was a great experience being a part of Shilpa Builders property since past 1 year. The expectations of the clubhouse were very less but what provided is just Pease of master craft with one among the best clubhouse in Bangalore.
Dec 07, 2021 09:48 PM Read

I truly appreciate your support and help Majid in assisting me in buying my dream home. My heart felt to appreciate Sobha Dream Acres team for making our dreams come true. I appreciate the sales team for giving us the extended support in the home loan process, documentation process, customer service, CRM support, account support and not last but the least is sales team for keeping my trust.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Shilpa Builders & Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Shilpa Builders & Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Shilpa Builders & Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!