Sekhar Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 1
9% 1.22 68 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

410, 3rd Floor, Beside Ramagondanahalli Bus Stop, Whitefield Road, Bangalore 560066, KA

Project By Sekhar Developers, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.22
9%
Varthur, Bangalore
₹55.21 L - ₹71.56 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.22
9%
Hormavu, Bangalore
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Sekhar Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Mar 05, 2019 02:29 PM Read

One of the best and most reliable builders in Bangalore, offering high quality residential projects at prime locations with the best amenities, led by a visionary Management team.These builders are making new architecture building with innovative ideas they are giving world class amenities at affordable price only.
Feb 21, 2019 01:02 PM Read

Recently I bought a 3bhk flat in sekhar casa bianca-it was really a fantastic project by sekhar developers. with the affordable price with full fledged amenities. I really liked the apartment and the management also all time available. so im highly recommended those who want to buy.
Feb 18, 2019 05:19 PM Read

Really happy with the stay all amenities are up to mark by sekhar developers. before I booked a flat in sekhar casa bianca I consult many builders but most of them highly priced with low amenities.compared to all other buiders in banglore sekhar developers was really awesome.

YOUR RATING ON

Sekhar Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 14, 2019 06:17 PM Read

At the time of booking sekhar hyde park building, the builder had promised few specifications, but im must appreciate them for providing more than I expected. really awesome infrastructure. thanks to sekhar hyde park, if anyone looking to buy near whitefield then I suggested you to took sekhar hyde park.
Feb 08, 2019 02:29 PM Read

One of the best and most reliable builders in banglore are- Sekhar Casa Bianca. They offer high quality residential projects at prime locations with all the amenities promised by the team sekhar developers. they made the new architecture building with the very best innovative ideas. and they provide their apartments with affordable price only.
Feb 07, 2019 12:08 PM Read

Hello, today i'm going to share my experience about Sekhar Casa Bianca. They follows the Quality Standards that suit the customer accordingly.Recently I visited the Sekhar Casa Bianca. the view of that building was just awesome. when you also started visiting near and near u also feel the look of that building. they provide the very best amenities in the building like a Swimming pool, gym, kids park, party hall etc.
Nov 22, 2018 11:54 AM Read

If you are looking for service apartments, Sekhar is better to choose instead of any other. I feel comfortable when I stay in Sekhar service apartments. I always book Sekhar service apartments as they are convenient for both long/short stay. only in Bng
Nov 22, 2018 11:41 AM Read

There are lots of apartments in Bangalore but Sekhar service apartments provide best, top service apartments in Bangalore. They provide fully furnished apartments just like hotels. Amenities, such as having room service, a fitness center, WI-FI, ect.

Showing: 61 - 68 Reviews on Sekhar Developers - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sekhar Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!