Satya Group, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 2
20% 2 20 Reviews Claim this business

Project By Satya Group, Gurgaon

Status
Ready to Move
2
20%
Sector 49, Gurgaon
₹73.81 L
1 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2
20%
Sector 103, Gurgaon
₹39 L - ₹1.87 Cr
1,2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2
20%
Sector 102, Gurgaon
₹48.72 L - ₹70 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Satya Group, Gurgaon

Summary
Jun 25, 2019 07:16 AM Read
Do not buy from this builder at any cost. They make false promises and take money from trusting buyers and fail to deliver even a single project. You will be naïve to expect that you will get your hard earned money back and the interest rate that they promised in case the project got cancelled a...Read More
Jun 25, 2019 04:58 AM Read
There is an illegal floor in this building and there are officals that are constantly visiting the place and causing disturbance for us and threatnening us for no fault of ours.
Jun 19, 2019 01:06 PM Read
It is horrible how they cheat you during the time of possession! They make unfair demands at the time of possession, which where not mentioned in the original agreement. You have only the option of fighting a legal battle or suffering the injustice!

YOUR RATING ON

Satya Group - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 30, 2018 12:36 PM Read (via Android App)
Nice facility given by the builders satya the hermitage impressed me a lot such type of projects they are launching there architect also has xreative and interesting views by which they give there best performance in there profession I am interested in there projects please spred awareness about...Read More
1 day ago Read
Nice builder they have a good reputation in the market, a well known brand in Gurgaon region, properties are also good, I am already a their old customer.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
1 day ago Read
Invested in Hive nice property for investment it will be the hottest product in upcoming days as it is been located in dwarka expressway.
1 day ago Read
Builder is nice and trustworthy I am already a investor in their project located in dwarka expressway.
Jun 17, 2019 08:16 PM Read
There are many small time builders offer their own EMI scheme like pay 20% now and rest in EMI for 5 yrs. . This is one of the repayment schemes which is not seen to be as trustworthy as it should probably be.
Jun 16, 2019 08:57 AM Read
By showing attractive opportunities that the buyers are mostly on the verge of loosing out, many of the developers have started asking the buyers to make a good amount of payment well in advance thereby creating emergency in the buyers.
Jun 10, 2019 10:33 PM Read
There are many classic cases of faecal droppings that have been served as a clear indication for many of the common forms of pest infestations. This needs to improve and many of the liquid cleaning detergents need to be used to improve condition.
Jun 09, 2019 04:00 PM Read
unstable foundations has been one of the many causes of a lack of Structural integrity in the residential designing especially those of the under developed housings. This needs to be improved with inculcated efforts.
Jun 08, 2019 07:35 AM Read
There are so many cracks in our house and the fittings have not been done well. We have had to use our own money to repair all the bad quality work that they have done and call the workers a million times, which is just so sad.
Jun 07, 2019 02:22 AM Read
The land prices in the area have enormously increased to the level of not been able to cater to price range of basic needs that arise from people. Such land rates are not feasible. Many of the Properties are in high demand from NRI investors and as a result most of the inventory gets sold to suc...Read More
Jun 06, 2019 07:30 PM Read
Although it is a high rise building, there are no fire fighting systems and that shows how unprofessional these people are.
Jun 05, 2019 11:53 AM Read
There are many apartments which lack proper care and attention to the many of the housing related issues like the furniture not been in place and the door not been closed properly. This should be taken care of so as to help other buyers move in.
Jun 04, 2019 05:23 PM Read
The builder is not ready to meet the flat owners even though we are waiting for the possession of our flat for so many years! I therefore recommend that you stay away from this builder as much as you can!
Jun 02, 2019 11:18 PM Read
They create a hype about everything just so that they can overcharge the buyers! The property was so expensive and the maintenance charges are also expensive because we are not getting the facilities and amenities that we paid for!
Jun 01, 2019 03:43 AM Read
They do not build the property with good quality construction materials although they are such renowned builders and it is such a huge problem here.
May 31, 2019 03:14 AM Read
This place is infected with rodents and caused us huge problems because people's health is being affected.
May 29, 2019 11:16 AM Read
Apart from some of the concerns like regulatory rules been in place to contribute to soaring high prices of the properties, some of the other reasons include an inflexible lease market that does not allow building and establishing credibility among the tenants and the owners.

Showing: 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews on Satya Group - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Satya Group - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Satya Group, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!