Sare Homes, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 3
1% 1.3 10 Reviews Claim this business

Project By Sare Homes, Gurgaon

Status
Ready to Move
1.3
1%
Sector 92, Gurgaon
Price On Request
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.3
1%
Sector 92, Gurgaon
₹1.12 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.3
1%
Sector 92, Gurgaon
₹97 L
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.3
1%
Sector 92, Gurgaon
₹77.57 L
3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Sare Homes, Gurgaon

Summary
Jun 24, 2019 12:53 PM Read
Since the past few months now, it has been seen that many of the investors have chosen to be keen at not investing in real estate sectors as they see no real profits on investment in the real estate as compared to the purchase value.
Jun 24, 2019 10:03 AM Read
This is one of the very peculiar example of lack of proper workmanship to take care of many of the defects that keep on arising and have in general lead to expansion in the long list of defects.
Jun 22, 2019 11:00 PM Read
It is seen most of the times that the manner in which the real estate brokers go forward with conducting their real estate deals is difficult to get along with since they are untrained.

YOUR RATING ON

Sare Sports Parc - Sector 92 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 13, 2017 01:54 AM Read (via Android App)
Hi Guys Today I want to Share my own Experience on Sare Homes which is available in Sector 92 Gurgaon.As im also living in the society which is Made by sare homes and I would say the flats and the basement are really in a very very bad shape and The Lifts are also in very bad shape.The s...Read More
Jun 17, 2019 05:05 PM Read
They have made the building with such bad quality material that there are cracks in the ceiling and leakages everywhere and this is casuing us a lot of issues.
Jun 15, 2019 01:40 PM Read
There are cracks in the wall and the ceiling and the fittings of the taps have not been done properly. There is so much leakage as well. We had to spend money to get all of this fixed after spending so much money on the house already.
Jun 09, 2019 05:58 AM Read
So as to reduce the time that goes behind the tediously infuriating process of purchasing the rental property, many local real estate agents who are paid by the developers. And in doing that the buyers can not only save time and cost but also contact proper people of contact who can get the work...Read More
Jun 02, 2019 10:05 AM Read
We still have not got the possession of the place! We do understand that sometimes there is delay because of unforseen circumstances, but it has been 4 years! So much delay is just unacceptable!
Jun 01, 2019 11:22 AM Read
Transportation is a huge problem here because this property is built in a remote area.
May 31, 2019 05:57 PM Read
There was a possession delay yet they never paid us the interest that we should legally get. We had no energy to fight because there were got the land after so long.

Showing: 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews on Sare Homes - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Sare Homes - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sare Homes, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!