Sam India Built Well, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.33 9 Reviews Claim this business

Reviews on Sam India Built Well, Noida

Summary
Jun 10, 2019 02:30 PM Read
Their 2 BHK houses have a carpet area of 551 square feet, which is really less and the prices are really exorbitant in comparison!
Jun 06, 2019 02:26 PM Read
This place is poorly maintained even though they delayed posession for so long! We thought they would have done something good with the building, but after taking so much time also they did not construct the building well!
Jun 05, 2019 06:45 AM Read
There are certain times where the very basic amenities are not safeguarded in the buyers interest and the buyer is kept on hold regarding its final possession but even after a stipulated time, these amenities are not handed to the buyers.

YOUR RATING ON

Sam India Built Well - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 04, 2019 05:33 AM Read
There are many case where the agents find it very difficult to sell the property since the property requires a lot of repairs and decorating that needs to eb taken care of and Is not timely paid heed to from the vendors end.
May 31, 2019 09:54 AM Read
During the time of possession, they make such unreasonable demands , it is not fair.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
May 31, 2019 05:41 AM Read
Everyone does not get equal freedom to use the amenities and facilities in this building. One person has the keys to the terrace and the table tennis court room and he hardly lets anyone else use it.
May 29, 2019 12:29 AM Read
I had a bad experience with this company because they make you sign unfair deals at the time of possession and if you do not agree, they make your life a living hell and demand 10% extra charges on the flat!
May 28, 2019 02:49 PM Read
One of the most contributing factors to the active growth in the real estate is the rise of individual household incomes where many independent families are looking forward to invest more and more but since the developers are only focussed towards the already created projects, this has led to te...Read More
May 19, 2017 01:17 PM Read
I was entrapped by the sales team of Palm Olympia and its channel partner Citi Prop Mart. representative. They sold me flat no. 8/174 in 2013 by false commitment to deliver the flat in June 2014. After many attempts they emailed me that they deliver the flat in August 2015 but now they say we ha...Read More

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Sam India Built Well - Noida

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sam India Built Well, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!