Salcon, Saluja Constructions, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.44 9 Reviews Claim this business

Reviews on Salcon, Saluja Constructions, Gurgaon

Summary
15 days ago Read
The car lift does not work well and we have to stand in line for hours to get our car out.
22 days ago Read
I just visited this place and the builders seem really shady because they are not answering any questions properly and they just keep delaying the projects further and further away!
26 days ago Read
Many of the developers have been hesitant towards investing in many different sectors of residential housing since the basic credit criteria fails to meet. This can be somehow credited to the pricing of the rental apartments based on the square feet area not done properly. This needs to change....Read More

YOUR RATING ON

Salcon, Saluja Constructions - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
29 days ago Read
There are no fire fighting systems, which are so important for the safety of our lives! The building is not earthquake resistant as well!
30 days ago Read
Their implementation is so slow that we have lost all the patience that we had left and we feel like demanding our money back, but we do not know if we will get it.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jun 08, 2019 01:22 AM Read
This place looks promising because there are so many amenities, but the house is not in a prime location and the work is being done at such a slow rate!
Jun 04, 2019 01:31 PM Read
The place where the property is built is in a noisy area to such an extent that it becomes very difficult to sleep at night. The place has a lot of pollution as well.
Jun 01, 2019 03:58 PM Read
The land area where all of the current real estate projects are built upon are facing serious issues in terms of lagging behind for the development of less gutters, potholes and to lack to ensure that there is a smooth road development to ensure esy facilitation of transport.
May 28, 2019 02:14 PM Read
There are a number of situations where the real estate agents find it very difficult to find the buyer. There are many buyers who act like Bargain hunters and only seek to ask for multiple different offers irrespective of their genuine interest.

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Salcon, Saluja Constructions - Gurgaon

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Salcon, Saluja Constructions, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!