Salarpuria Sattva Group

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 13|Ready to Move Projects : 9
18% 1.99 45 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Under Construction
2.11
23%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹23.1 L - ₹54.7 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.11
23%
Hennur Main Road, Bangalore
₹1.2 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.11
23%
Hosur Road, Bangalore
₹47.34 L - ₹1.21 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Hyderabad

Under Construction
2.1
30%
Shaikpet, Hyderabad
₹60 L - ₹1.94 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.1
30%
Kavadiguda, Hyderabad
₹88.4 L - ₹2.5 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Kolkata

Ready to Move
1.57
1%
Tangra, Kolkata
₹92.4 L - ₹1.22 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.57
1%
Rajarhat, Kolkata
₹47.52 L - ₹88.13 L
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.57
1%
Alipore, Kolkata
₹5.14 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Pune

Under Construction
1.63
1%
Kondhwa, Pune
₹33.21 L - ₹49.41 L
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Salarpuria Sattva Group

Summary
0 hrs 40 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

Worst experience working with salarpuria, management has completed changed and intension is cheating channel partners. Employees like Brajesh Mishra does not give proper information and always threatens and Black mails us on asking information. Also on asking booking copy they balcklist us as they don't want to give credit of sale. On informing higher authority they have given freehold to brajesh and he misuses his power along with Karishma who is a part of their management team.moreover after contacting them frequently there is no response which means they don't have any answer.The building is 10 years old and have changed the name twice. TRUST IS WHAT THEY BREAK.
Jul 25, 2021 11:37 AM Read (via Mobile)

Good but plumbing issues and seepage issues in some apartments. Great location right infront of metro Station
Jul 09, 2021 07:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

Located near to metro , bus stop , good schools , no issue of water , Kaveri water connection you get fresh vegetables in walkable distance local Mallasandara market .

YOUR RATING ON

Salarpuria Sattva Group
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 05, 2021 12:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

Salarpuria is. A big cheater and fraud these guys will loot you from all fronts and as they are big builders you can’t do anything latet
Oct 16, 2020 12:09 AM Read



  1. do not buy this property if you have hard earn money(if you have 20-30lkhs to waste dont read further)



  2. sales / marketting team will lead you to path where you can be forced to pay huge amount.



  3. they have bunch of liars who will fool you with soft / professional talks .



  4. you wont notice anything wrong till the handover date is neared.





I am not giving my details as I am collecting proves to screw them in court, if you have faced any issue with salarpuria satva please drop mail.

plz drop mail, I am even planning to stand on few busy road of bangalore with sign saying "salarpuria took all my hard earned money"
Oct 08, 2020 11:19 AM Read

Really nice services provided by them. Especially The EASY pay EMI option. I bought a fully furnished 2 BHK Apartment from them and the experience was quite amazing.

I recommend people to buy property from them
Sep 06, 2020 11:32 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am looking to buy a flat in Salarpuria Sattva Magnus Hyderabad. I have gone through the location, brand, prospectus and amneties and I feel good. Please let me know if any one of you guys had any experience with this builder. How reliable is the builder? Also pls let me know your opinion in terms of quality, commitments, possession, pricing
Jun 25, 2020 07:31 PM Read

The way, the CRM team works and the Technical team at site work - much needs to de done. Sattva charges even for a single sheet of paper, agents are to be given extra, Property Tax to be paid by buyers even when the property is with the builder are some of the minor Jhatkas the Builder gives. I have been told to expect bigger problems once I move in.
Sep 25, 2019 05:53 PM Read

Forget your hard earned money if you buy anything fro them, very rude people and substandard quality, still not believed, book and enjoy
Jun 25, 2019 02:20 AM Read

They just want your money and they do not care about making your dream of owing a beautiful house come true! Because once they have your money, no one is going to answe yoyr calls and reply to your queries because they do not have any plan to make the project see fruition!
Jun 24, 2019 04:02 PM Read

The developers are in the general sense least interested in the regulatory mechanisms that go behind in the devising the plan to the entire time the real estate processes are in the run to build a residential apartment or any kind of real estate projects.
Jun 24, 2019 12:54 AM Read

It is often an area of consideration when a new property is not build around a nearby property which is already an emerging landmark in the real estate landscape. There are no options of connectivity to places nearby.
Jun 23, 2019 12:11 AM Read

I wanted to have a small gathering at the terrace for my mother's birthday, but these people do not let us get access to the common areas and it is horrible because everyone should have equal rights to the common areas, right?
Jun 22, 2019 02:40 PM Read

The implementation of the plan has not been done well here and this is causing us stress and wedo not know whether we will get what we were promised.
Jun 21, 2019 05:27 PM Read

This people are renowned cheaters and will dupe you of your money, so better beaware of them.
Jun 20, 2019 06:50 PM Read

Cannot fathom how we dealt with these people for so many years because there unprofessionalism and unethical beahvior will drive anyone to frustration, insanity and worry.
Jun 18, 2019 07:27 PM Read

They made such stupid demands at the time of possession and we had no option but to agree or forfeit our advance money.
Jun 16, 2019 10:53 PM Read

There have been many situations where airports, large entertainment centres, and large commercial centres are just devoid of shuttle buses that may allow longer distances between parking facilities and destinations.
Jun 16, 2019 10:35 AM Read

After so many years since the project started still there has been no progress in the project and this is very alarming.
Jun 12, 2019 03:37 PM Read

They have not car parking as per the number of people living in the building because of that some of us have to park our cars outside and it is quite scary to do so.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Salarpuria Sattva Group

YOUR RATING ON

Salarpuria Sattva Group
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Salarpuria Sattva Group Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!