Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
4% 1 71 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Pune Nashik Highway, Zagade Wasti, Chakan, Khed, Pune 410501, MH

Reviews on Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited, Pune

Summary
Jan 08, 2021 03:33 PM Read

Keep your money safe with you. Do not get cheated by Sairung(K R Malik and Shahrukh Malik). They do not deliver on their promise. They just want your money and then you will keep chasing them for your land. Better keep away from them.
Nov 03, 2020 10:27 AM Read

I am one of the property buyers of Sairung, they are quite helpful and they understand my needs. I have visited almost all the project.I am quite satisfied with their services Sairung provided me the best deal in the perfect location.
May 22, 2020 10:28 AM Read (via Mobile)

Sairung has taken money from more than 300 investors and are not able to deliver their promises since 7-8 years, they always have reasons of not developing a plot let me note them down here

1) villagers issue

2) manpower

3) due to rains they were not able to develop (this is their favourite one every one)

4) call and just try to Harass people knowing all the details already, they sound like they don’t know anything.

5) not sure if people are fired/removed but there is a new guy in every 2 months who doesn’t know any details they are doing to the customers since 9 years.

6) for almost 300 acres of land they have only 1 JCB to do the work so how the hell this single JCB is going to deliver soon.

7) so far it has been observed that sairung only listens to the people who have filled criminal cases against the management mr, Malik & Nandini Kondaljar.

8) no matter how many times you ask/beg/scold the person who called you they will NEVER setup a meeting with NANDINI. She acts like is a PM of this country and don’t have time for existing customers. But she can always find time for new customers.

I can write more but I just don’t want to waste my time on these FRAUDS as I have wasted enough of my time asking for a meeting with NANDINI.

YOUR RATING ON

Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
May 20, 2020 08:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

My experience in working for Sairung Developers has been an outstanding one. They have provided me with an opportunity to work for a wonderful company. The staff at Sairung Developers has been phenomenal. They are all very helpful, caring and professional. Our relationship has been a true partnership. The client has benefited in that they were able to gain an employee quickly and that they are satisfied with the services I have provided them. It has truly been a win-win situation for everyone involved.
Feb 19, 2020 03:31 PM Read

All the positive reviews about Sairung on this website is totally fake. I purchased a land from Sairung developers in 2012 and they sold me Agricultural land took 25L from me and wrote 5L in registration also as the land was less than 10000 SQ FT I cannot sell it, they have this guy named Ravinder Tomar he is very shrewd and corrupt to the core person after taking money from me he never game me appointment. These should be sent to jail.
Jul 12, 2019 03:53 PM Read

Hello All,

Can we all get together and fight with Sairung. My story is the same, invested 12L in Foliage Park in 2013/14 and STUCK

Can we all get together and decide course of action? We can check many possibilities collectively

Ca file our case with Consumer Court at the same time. It can create a impact.

Anybody interested send me your contact number and name on

985050xxxx
Mar 07, 2019 12:20 PM Read



  1. Without informing Sairung measures/ed my plot size and attempted to sell already sold plot to new prospective customer.



  2. Sairung made/makes numerous calls to me and other customer putting pressure to sell the plot so that they can buy back and sell to other customers.



  3. Sairung has cheated many customers and has failed on its commitment to build road and provide electricity to the plot owners.



  4. Sairung also tried to sell the land on the main road. Few plot owners has already registered case in Pune District court against Sairung Developer.


Dec 20, 2018 08:07 PM Read

Hi,

Guys please dont invest in them. They are cheaters. They will never give your money back unless they have profit in it.

Forget about Buyback, Double investment money offers they are all fraud.

You will keep waiting for maturity and After that they have number of reasons to say we cant give buyback.

Plz dont invest your hard earned money in it.
Nov 24, 2018 02:00 AM Read

Hey,

I just signed the petition "Devendra Fadnavis: Enquiry Against Sairung Developers Pvt Ltd, Pune" and wanted to see if you could help by adding your name.

Our goal is to reach 600 signatures and we need more support. You can read more and sign the petition here:

http://chng.it/7ZSSYLWkqt

Thanks!

Sairung
Oct 12, 2018 06:52 PM Read

Hi All,

I see lot of good reviews here about Sairung.I don't believe in 80% of them. [Note: Trust me most of negative and honest reviews are blocked on Mouthshut.com See below links for some honest reviews on sairung. ]

You can consider me as another victim of their fraud.

I have invested in sairung 4 years back in 2014 in their Jejuri Yash-vishwa project considering Buy-back offer.

Buyback scheme allow customer to Handover said plot to company with double the invested amount should be given by company to customer after 4 years(IN my case) .

To feel it real to customer they provide you a LOU document where everything is in written. Document will have both parties sign as well as sairung stamp.

Today - After 4 years after several emails and complaints finally I met one of the Sairung representative to discuss about Buyback as I wanted

to sell the plot to company as per LOU agreement.

That guy starting giving several shitty reasons. After so many arguments with him. He said we cant give buyback do whatever you want to do. he also said The LoU

document is also not legal its only a white toilet paper.

->Please Please dont invest in any Buyback offer from sairung > -

No matter what attractive the deal is.Its a trap. No one cares what will happen when you ask for buyback amount after maturity.

https://kaanoon.com/legal-questions/8535/dishonoured-security-cheques

http://www.indiaconsumerforum.org/complaint-against-sairung-developers-for-refund/

https://indianrealestateforum.com/forum/city-forums/pune-real-estate/75322-need-help-in-fighting-sairung-developers-breach-of-contract-leading-to-financial-losses-for-me

https://consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/sairung-developers-a379005.html

https://consumercomplaints.in/sairung-developers-request-a-refund-of-money-which-i-invested-in-lakeview-project-c1238960#comments

https://complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/sairung-developers-l301083.html

https://mouthshut.com/builders-and-developers/Sairung-Developers-And-Promoters-Limited-Pune-review-motstrmmolm

-

Please comment if you also a victim of same issue.
May 26, 2018 10:55 AM Read

My friend paid a deposit here for a plot of land they were not legally allowed to sell to her anyway, and has still not gotten her money back, several years on. This kind of business cheats people and should be shut down. Business they are conducting is illegal and subject to leagal actions.

How could government alllow such business to run?

Company is subjected repay the amount with interest.
May 25, 2018 03:40 PM Read

Hi Readers,

Let me be blunt from the beginning. This company is a big fraud and I don't really understand how come such a company even exists in today's time. I am writing on behalf of my mother-in-law who is at the receiving end in this whole game of fraud.

She had booked a plot in Hinjewadi through Sairung and Mr. Shahrukh Malik is the one who was personally dealing with her to sell the plot. She liked the land and booked it with a token amount of Rs X lacs. After that, my mother-in-law took the land papers to a lawyer to vet it before making the final payment. The lawyer told my mother-in-law to cancel the deal after seeing the papers since the papers were not clear and the land was facing legal issues. So, my mother-in-law asked for the refund to which Sairung agreed. Now, the drama unfolds from here.

She had received a series of cheques and one by one all the cheques BOUNCED. She emailed and called Mr. Shahrukh Malik but he did not respond to any of the emails and did not receive her calls. The employees of Sairung are very loyal to their master and would tell us everytime that Mr. Malik is not in India and try to avoid our questions.

My mother-in-law is still running to Sairung almost every week and there is no positive development. I am not writing this post for Sairung to refund my amount but for the viewers to think deeply before they even initiate any talk with Sairung for any deal. The employees at Sairung will treat you with utmost respect and importance before you make the payment but treat you like TRASH after you pay them.

So, dear readers, kindly THINK and ACT. That is all I want to say.

Thank You for your time.
May 25, 2018 02:17 PM Read

In order to resolve our matter, we have been given post dated cheques by Sairung, and have been assured that they will not bounce. In June 2018, we have been given a NEFT transfer of Rs. 50, 000, and so far we have received a total of Rs. 90, 000 out of the 5 Lakh owed to us. That is where this case stands presently. This post will be updated with further information as and when our issues are resolved.
May 07, 2018 09:30 PM Read

WE ALONG WITH 651 NOS OF CLIENTS HAD BOOKED PLOT IN FOLIAGE PARK IN THE YEARS 2010 -2011 AND ALMOST RS 72 CRORES SEVENTY TWO CRORES HAD BEEN PAID IN ADVANCES ALONG WITH 153 CLIENTS OF NEARBY PROJECT AS SAIRUNG LAKE VIEW PROJECT

NONE OF THE CLIENTS /CUSTOMERS EVEN THOUGH PROMISED EITHER BY

MOU, MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING

LOU LETTER OF UNDER STANDING

OR

SALE DEED REGISTERED

WITH SOME OF THE CLIENTS BUT

HAVE NOT YET DELIVERED THE PLOT

ONE MR SALLA HAD FILED A CRIMINAL CASE AGAINST SAIRUNG AND HAVE GOT ORDER

AGAINST MR K R MALIK FROM THE COURT THE TRIAL IS IN PROGRESS

THINK 1000 TIMES OR MORE THAN 2000 TIMES BEFORE INVESTING IN ATLEAST FOLIAGE PARK PROJECTS
Mar 04, 2018 06:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had terrible time with them. They will do followups with u for the payments once that done, now it's ur time to do the followups with them.may be for years and years till u go and fight them in police station or court. We We're fools, went through all paid review and then got to know from police that they already have many complaints against them. I am not the only one. If u have already invested ur money better fight to take it back as that land will never be urs. They are not even qualify for 1 star. You want the proof.go to nearby police station and enquire about them. They have the list of people.one more proof before even going to police station.who is seating at their door as watchman. .why you think they need pailwan bodybuilder to take notes.
Feb 10, 2018 01:04 PM Read

Today, Sairung developer Management(Mr. Adnan) met me and assured that for the invemstment which I made in foliage project, they will take care of my concerns. They will handover plot very soon.  I am going with their promise and commitment provided by them.
Jan 22, 2018 03:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

. I am foliage park customer.These guys are big cheats, they are just collecting money from innocent people by fooling them by showing land projects. Now they have launched booking drive on 21st April at bkc, kharghar, andheri CCD outlets to fool and grab money of new people. If you want to loose your money then please invest. It is been 9 years since foliage park project launched and they have not completed plotting and nothing has been handed over. When asked got refund or anything in email they don't respond. When you call they give some sweet answer to forget BIyou. Obviously for the purpose to cheat. NowI want refund of my principal investment but these guys tell to give in 3 instalments in cheques, not sure it will not bounce and how many follow ups I have to do. I believe for sure that you will hear another DSK or SAHARA like action on these guys because people will not remain silent against them. If they want to retain reputation then they should return at least the principal investment to all foliage customers, Sairung has already earned interest on that. So PLEASE BEWARE
Jan 09, 2018 08:31 PM Read

I have paid them 11 lacs on Jan 2013. Till now I am struggling to get my money back.

It seems they do not have much land for available for sale.  Till now I did not get any plot nor I get my money refund.

Mr Malik disappered after taking money from me. He never showup again. I had talked with many people in Sairang but they are not giving my money back. I am still struggling. Lets see if any government orgnisation can help me.

I am surprised to see positive review about Sairang. They all must be fake review.

There must be thousands of people who are trapped in this fraud company. Guys we need to get togather.

Please whatsapp me on 9689945854 to for a group . We can fight with them on larger stage.

Thanks,

Shrikant Landge
Dec 14, 2017 03:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have invested in 2010 in foilage park project of sairung developers& till date neither sale deed has done or allocated plots.

there is always next commitment date& we are close to commitment date& then get new date. So if you want to lost money then only go with sairrung developers.
Dec 14, 2017 01:27 PM Read

All the comments that you are seeing here are false. These are paid reviews hope people can make that out. Sairung has cheated people big time.Look at comments of earlier not this year as this year they are just paying for these positive reviews.I know this for sure and will provide adds proof of it.Chairman his son Shxxxxxx are all cheats and are always disappear.cowards.

Sairung Developers is one of the most fraud company you can ever come across. The three key people - Mxxxx, his crook son Shxxxxxx and this lady Nxxxxxx are at the helm of affairs when it comes to cheating hundreds or thousands of people.

They sold foliage park to people in 2010–11. Initially they said in 12 months they will give possession. Till date no possession is given. 2–3 years later they signed an agreement which said it would further take 5 years. And even that period has lapsed. They have played with the emotions of people. They keep telling that now it will be ready, then they will say rains have come, then that idiot Malik will be nowhere to be found, they will put some puppet(VP) in front who will do sweet talk with you and so on. This has been happening for 6+ years. These lowly people through some luck and politician backing have got to this level. They are never accessible and v frequently keep travelling out of india on people’s cheated money.

Even in the deal later on you will find that so many convenient clauses have been included so that their interest are taken care of. If you were novice, they did you in you now realise. They have also paid money to these review companies to hide their negative review and paid for false positive reviews. I have proof of it. And you can easily make out as well if you have bit of digital understanding. In Mouthshut if you go there will be something like ‘review archive’ hidden somewhere click that and you will see the real comments. Search for the statement “View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand”. It is very nicely hidden there it is a paid service. And those are shown as resolved due to again some paid facility. They have many many many negative comments even on other sites only that they might have paid money and hidden them somehow temporarily. Only later you will also know that they sold you land which they never possessed. And now because you are in panic they will sweet talk to comfort you and keep on buying time till you get frustrated. Deep down they are only laughing. And all your life’s plan and aspiration goes down the drain due to these crooks.

In short, these people might qualify for hell with ease, they are so shallow and shitHoles that even hell might be a good place for them. They always stink.

BEWARE of these cheat. DO NOT purchase from them at impulse. These are imp decisions and a wrong company can spoil your life’s plan. Life is too short to risk money in these important decision. They are sweet talkers to lure you and rob you of your hard earned money.

You can find their images here

https://quora.com/Should-I-buy-a-plot-with-Sairang-developers-in-Pune

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sairung Developers And Promoters Limited, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!