Saha Groupe, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.44 9 Reviews Claim this business

Project By Saha Groupe, Noida

Status
Under Construction
1.44
1%
Sector 143, Noida
₹2.5 Cr - ₹2.9 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.44
1%
Sector 150, Noida
₹65 L - ₹91.25 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Saha Groupe, Noida

Summary
1 day ago Read
The fees for maintenance is so high here without any reason because the amenities and facilities are not up to the mark.
4 days ago Read
It is a very common case where the buyers refuse to sign at the last instance since when they are not agreed on taking things on paper and only take into consideration the verbal negotiation part, it is highly a likely chance that they are about to change their minds.
7 days ago Read
They have built this property so terribly. There are cracks in the ceiling and the fittings are not done properly.

YOUR RATING ON

Saha Groupe - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
12 days ago Read
How can we trust that they are going to build a complex when they have not shown us the society registration documents? It looks like a huge scam to me.
22 days ago Read
Many of the developers are been allegedly supporting that the location at which their projects are been undertaken are been developed at very hot locations which are very famous for their geographical attributes. This is not the true case.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
25 days ago Read
Ever since I booked this apartment I feel hopeless and frsutrated because the possession takes so much time and you will not be able to do anything about it because no one from their company will be there to support you!
25 days ago Read
The consutlant chargers that the brokers offer to consult the owners with the deposit charges and the maintenance fees pertaining to the active development of the land in their consideration and relevant interest is high which leads to general hesitation from the owners wanting to convert into a...Read More
29 days ago Read
There have been many cases where the real estate builders have been proving to be highly inconsistent in terms of sufficing the demands that have been actively arising from low cost housing in terms of lack of ability, ecosystem to cater to this housing sector.
Mar 14, 2019 05:50 PM Read
I have raised a request for withdrawal within 2 months of my purcahse as I realised they are making false promises to buyers. Their team of unprofessional who do not respond to calls and emails. Till now my money has not been refunded and bound to take legal action against SAHA team.

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Saha Groupe - Noida

Write a Review on Saha Groupe, Noida

Write Review

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Saha Groupe, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!