Saarrthi Group, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
12% 1.37 59 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

601 & 602, A Wing, MCCIA Trade Tower, ICC Complex, Senapati Bapat Road, Pune 411 016, MH

Reviews on Saarrthi Group, Pune

Summary
Oct 30, 2020 04:43 PM Read

I have purchased a flat inSavvy home -1.

Builder always gives us false commitment. and the quality is so cheap.

I would not recommend anyone to purchase the flat.

Before purchasing the flat plz visit the site saarthi Savy home -1(Hinjewadi)and have a look at any flat 4th floor onward.

You could see the material they have used is very low quality.

And of course, be careful about your agreement.

They will ask for 99% of the agreement value once all slab completed after that they will not do any work.

We struggling for 4 years, the builder is just giving a false date of possession and he is reluctant to give the possession date on paper. For any reason builder always extend the possession date from RERA.
Aug 27, 2020 11:49 PM Read (via Android App)

They launched this peoject in dec2014 and promised to deliver by 2017 but they suddenly left the project without completing, and the people ARP group are so responsible that they are not even bother to finish the project, and from last 6 years buyers are waiting for their flat.

Neve trust Saarthi and ARP builders
Mar 16, 2020 08:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

Check with all projects completed none of them received sale deed done, no clean conveyance. Many project customers facing many problems. Avoids conveyance. Tries to threaten by issuing defamation notices and even criminal cases against customers who start fight for right. Meet SIGNOR project people to know reality of after sales treatment given to customers. Don't waste your hard earned money. We are already filed legal cases in High Court. Does adjustments by showing road from neighbouring Society with out their permission. Puts illegal clauses in agreement to control customers. All being illegal can be challenged in court. Highly unprofessional. Not clean and transparent. Talks very sweet till he sells flat. Check with all projects if clean conveyance is given as per agreement to sale. No water facility provided as agreed in last eight years.

YOUR RATING ON

Saarrthi Group - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 15, 2019 12:50 PM Read

It's perfect decision on right time!

Thanks Mangesh for recommend Saarrthi Stanza & Thanks alott Mr.Adinath fr ur special efforts & way of dealing.

Very good product for end users.

Very Systematic developments going on around So will be the wonderful location within 2-3 years!

Provided here the meticulously layout & all the basic amenities…

Just a walking distance frm Mumbai Pune highway.

Very nice project. the quality of construction seems very nice. the hall, room & terrace sizes are very impressive.
Jul 10, 2019 02:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Saarrthi Group is a bluff they cheat on their customers.

I had purchased a flat at Stanza located at Punawale. Saarrthi has shown me their true colors by bluffing me on the GST part by going against the current rules where they are charging 12 percent and the rule says it should be 5 percent.

Also these guys are charging me on some unidentified charges of 4 to 5 lakhs extra above the current flat per sq ft rate I have agreed to. The flat rate should include every necessary things required in the building but they want to charge us extra to fill in their pockets. When asked they are not giving things in writing and verbally they say it's about water connection, MSEB charges and road construction charges, isn't this suppose to be a part of the flat per sq ft rate or are they selling us a flat without the basic facilities like water, electricity and all.

On top of that these guys are selling the parking which is against the rule.

These guys are 0 in their customer service as they don't even talk to their customers properly.Adinath the salesman of Saarrthi will talk to younicely till the time you do the booking and post the booking he is rude and be pukes a lot. Saransh the consult CA represent himself as the owner of Saarrthi who is suppose to be a someone who is working for Saarrthi or a worker of Saarrthi. Even if we talk about the owner he doesn't know what going on under his nose.

Buy flats at your own risk at Saarrthi. Best of luck.
Jun 11, 2019 03:36 PM Read

For punawale project it was told by builder that will get flat in April. In rera it is registered in July but again it delayed. Wasting money in pre emi andrent both. 2-3 lakh waste of money
Jan 21, 2019 09:54 AM Read

Builder was saying that possession will be by Dec 2018 as per agreement as well but we do not see any signs of possession yet. Construction has gone at a very slow pace. Not very Happy with the investment I did here. Not sure if everyone Saarthi customer is also having a similar bad experience.
Jan 07, 2019 02:50 PM Read

Thirdclass builder with no quality and no commitments:

Cannot complete projects, suffering to get bookings due to no quality construction, only money oriented. delayed possession of projects by months to years and still no possession in few projects.

Look at skybay, ever going project since more than 5 years, no possession and now trying to sell off the project to different developer.

No respect to existing customers once you paid your money, they'll heard you out of their office if you go to them with any issue.
Dec 01, 2018 12:28 PM Read

We feel immensely proud to invest with Saarrthi Group in their project around Pune. Excellent transparency and faith is maintained by while dealing with their investors. It is trusted name for the past few years. The cooperation by Saarrthi Group staff is excellent. Saarrthi Group always tries to solve customers’ problem at any time.
Nov 27, 2018 12:20 PM Read

Happy customer of Signor by Saarrthi group. Fruitful Experience.Awesome Location.Nice society with good crowd.Having a great time.Life is awesome here. Grocery store, laundry, veg and fruit shops, schools, restaurants, malls are nearby. Most important, .Very close from office. All Hinjawadi IT offices are within 10 minutes to reach.
Nov 27, 2018 12:03 PM Read

After weeks of house-hunting we finally booked a 1 BHK in Skybay, Mahalunge. Two of our friends live in Saarrthi Stanza and Saarrthi Savvy Homes and they recommended Saarrthi Group to us. We loved the project. It fits in our budget and also has a lot of amenities. It is even close to NH-4 which makes my travel to work extremely easy. They have promised a date for possession and looking at the pace at which the project is building up, it will definitely be delivered much before.
Nov 27, 2018 11:41 AM Read

Visited many more projects and 3 of Saarrthi’s projects those are near from Hinjawadi n finally booked at Saarrthi Stanza Punavale due to connectivity, Price range and locality which already comes under PCMC so there are much hopes for appreciation.

It has really spacious configured flat with big terrace.

Basic Amenties being provided which are needed.

Sales professionals are expert and supportive.
Nov 27, 2018 11:25 AM Read

Hi, I am very pleased and happy with the service I received from Saarrthi Group. I even ended up booking 2 apartments with them. They deliver on their promise and make sure they are in touch with us throughout the process. Even the apartments we booked were excellent so we have absolutely no complaints. I will definitely recommend you get in touch with Saarrthi Group if you are looking for a home or even a commercial property.
Apr 09, 2018 01:03 PM Read

Hi! We wanted a home near Hinjawadi. We took a look at a few projects, but then chose Stanza by Saarrthi Group. We booked a 2 BHK here. I must really appreciate the staff for their courteous behaviour. They explained everything in detail to us and that really helped in making the right choice and also made the buying process a lot easier. We get regular construction updates and I am sure the project will be delivered on time.
Apr 09, 2018 11:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

After a lot of house-hunting we finally booked a 2 BHK in Skybay, Mahalunge. A couple of our friends live in projects by Sarrthi Group(Stanza and Savvy) and they recommended Saarrthi Group to us. The project is really nice. The best thing about this project is that it is rightly priced and has a lot of modern amenities. Plus, being close to NH-4 makes travelling really easy. The construction is going on in a great pace and I am sure the project will be delivered much before the promised date.
Nov 13, 2017 11:31 PM Read

Saarrthi Group highly unethical, non trust worthy, Big difference between commitment & actual totally unprofessional & mismanaged group. This group has made "Saarrthi Sovereign" residents life miserable.

Visit and contact owners or tenants of Saarrthi Sovereign & take interviews & be convinced - how builder is playing with lives of all residents.He is failed to deliver society commitments while formation of society.

Also he extracted additional money from owners to form society. He is big defaulter to MSEDCL.

Lines are from NALLAS. Giving affidavit on behalf of owners without taking approval from owners.

Big concerns w.r.t power, water solar connections and many issues.
Nov 13, 2017 10:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

Saarthi group has cheated many of us at saarthi sovereign. The builder hasnt cleared off the electricity bills and so many of us are suffering from power cut and water problems. Please dont ever invest in this scheme, it is a total waste of money. Fraud service.
Nov 13, 2017 07:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

The builder is not bothered about the services, had very bad experience with my flat.I understand there will be problems, but builder has to resolve once identified by residents rather than running from them. I don't recommend this builder to anyone.
Nov 13, 2017 07:36 PM Read

NOPE you SHOULD NOT trust this builder.

We are the sufferers big time. trust us. This builder is making fun of our hard earned money and peace of mind.  It was so far so good but as time was ticking to give handover to builder. they started tantrum like stubborn child. They were suppose to pay all the dues before handover; but as they didn't paid 10+ lacs of electricity bill. And now electricity company is chasing us for unpaid money but builder is not paying. doesn't this sound unethical and unfair practice? Think 1000 times before buying from this builder ever again.  This is just one of the example.
Nov 13, 2017 05:12 PM Read

#Unethical #unprofessional #mismanaged #Not trustworthy - Charged 24 months of advances maintenance from all the flat buyers and then downgraded services on a pretext that funds are exhausted. Asked for additional maintenance from owners to clear the pending bills and guess what our esteemed Saarthi Group ran away with pending electricity bills of more than Lakhs, that too after giving a commitment in writing that all pending bills will be cleared.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Saarrthi Group - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Saarrthi Group - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Saarrthi Group, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!