Saakshi Constructions, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1 1 Review Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Saakshi Constructions, Pune

Summary
Feb 01, 2020 04:53 PM Read

My cousin has booked 2BHK flat in Parvartara of Saakshi Construction. There is huge gap between commitments and fulfillment of commitments by builder.

Builder is continuously escalating possession dates from September 2019 then builder has given date December 2019 then March 2020.

We paid 84% of total amount at the time booking, again builder ask for Demand Letter for the payment with Architect Certificate W.I.P Work 94% Completed mentioned in that letter on September 2019, same amount we have paid also.

From September 2019 to February 2020, rest 6% work has not been completed. Still lots of amenities works pending but as per their demand letter we have paid 94% amount on September 2019.

They painted entire 2BHK building 1 and ½ year ago but still not in position to give possession to 2BHK. Now we are in trouble.

They are just smartly CHEATING to all 2BHK flat owners.

This situation is also financially hampering as we have to bare loss of rent and if they will fail to give possession in March 2020, then we may loss tax benefit(on home loan).

WE ARE IN DEEP ECONOMIC AND MENTAL DEPRESSION.

BUILDER IS NOT TRUSTWORTHY AT ALL

Showing: 1 - 1 Reviews on Saakshi Constructions - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Saakshi Constructions - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Saakshi Constructions, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!