SS Group, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 1
7% 1.57 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

4th Floor, Plaza, M G Road, Gurgaon 122002, HR

Project By SS Group, Gurgaon

Status
Ready to Move
1.57
7%
Sector 84, Gurgaon
₹62 L - ₹76.13 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Under Construction
1.57
7%
Sector 85, Gurgaon
₹1.02 Cr - ₹1.69 Cr
2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Developer
See More

Reviews on SS Group, Gurgaon

Summary
Jun 07, 2022 01:25 AM Read (via Mobile)

They don't have power back up.ss Coralwood is their society..earlier when new they were having good facilities but now.builder and no one is taking care of society there Is no power backup in society. Same will happen with leaf and every project of ss group. In starting they gv gud facilities but after 1 year they do.not fulfill basic things
Jun 01, 2022 06:51 AM Read (via Mobile)

Its actually not worth it at all. Contruction quality, borewell water and no sweet water, no drainage, no proper electricity load, bulding basement is full of
Mar 17, 2021 04:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

We made full payment for our ready to move flat in Dec 20. Still waiting for possession. Pathetic finishing and complimentary woodwork. They couldn’t even repair a leakage in the wall in 2-3 months!

We are now forced to take possession and get it repaired on our own as we can’t wait forever. Staff there thinks we are obliged to run behind them. Even after contacting project manager, nothing happened. We even spoke to the proprietor Shri SS Jaunapuria ji’s PA. He took it all very casually. If you haven’t invested yet, please stay away from this project run by thugs.

YOUR RATING ON

SS Group - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 13, 2021 02:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Pathetic handover, no say at all, hardship to take possession even after 100% payment. No work is done in flat without chasing for couple of weeks
Dec 23, 2020 06:09 PM Read

We have 5 company flats at one of their properties. After taking all the registration amount, they have now come up with some vague CAM bills. This seems to be run by thugs.
Sep 02, 2019 02:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

To whom so ever thinking of buying property of SS group .please read below information.I own two shops in SS omnia and a harassed customer from 4 years.

they are changing BBA terms and conditions signed by both the parties whole giving possession.Annexure C states completely different than BBA .This is legally wrong .

form part 4 years it's almost Impossible or reach them they send you soft copy of invoice 10-15days prior to due date and will not revert on your query so that you default and they earn interest in it .in recent incident,

It's been 10days their incompetent staff is neither responding on emails nor calls.

When I called today To there reception their horrible unprofessional receptionist ananya told me to do whatever I can do .

So I have decided to go legal.iam filling legal complaint with authorities, hope than they will reply .I have paid all emi before due date till now but never got satisfactory services from ss team.Its impossible to reach any of their staff junior or senior, is this how you run a company where you DNT pay respect to your customers?I think SS group doesn't know about after sales a services.

Property point: you guys sold me this property, made your commission. You are not at all concern about after sales services.horrible.

To whom so ever thinking of buying property of SS group .please read below information.I own two shops in SS omnia and a harassed customer from 4 years.

they are changing BBA terms and conditions signed by both the parties whole giving possession.Annexure C states completely different than BBA .This is legally wrong .

form part 4 years it's almost Impossible or reach them they send you soft copy of invoice 10-15days prior to due date and will not revert on your query so that you default and they earn interest in it .in recent incident,

It's been 10days their incompetent staff is neither responding on emails nor calls.

When I called today To there reception their horrible unprofessional receptionist ananya told me to do whatever I can do .

So I have decided to go legal.iam filling legal complaint with authorities, hope than they will reply .I have paid all emi before due date till now but never got satisfactory services from ss team.Its impossible to reach any of their staff junior or senior, is this how you run a company where you DNT pay respect to your customers?I think SS group doesn't know about after sales a services.

Property point: you guys sold me this property, made your commission. You are not at all concern about after sales services.horrible.
Jul 26, 2019 02:10 AM Read

Hello SS Group- Dear Leaf buyers in Sector 85, Gurugram, Haryana 122001, India. I am also a buyer from 2012 and I am really disappointed with the project progress, it was scheduled to be delivered in July 2018 and still a lot of construction is pending.

They stupid crooked builders want to cheat buyers that's all.

I am looking to build a group so that we can collectively file a complaint in the consumer court.

Please leave your contact nos if you are also interested in taking the issue forward. My no:+1-305-747-5855.
Jun 21, 2019 02:27 AM Read

They are so greedy; they will not fail to leave any space of land and construct it. They even used up the area that was supposed to be for our amenities and facilities.
Jun 20, 2019 02:55 PM Read

There have been several cases where because the developer failed to clear the impending loan to the bank, the banks have been refraining from providing subsequent loans. This has led to many of the bank loans been classified as non-performing assets.
Jun 15, 2019 01:29 PM Read

These people demand more money at the time of possession and deny giving you possession of the flat if you refuse to do so. There was nothing mentioned about money that needs to be payed during the time of possession so it is quite horrible that they would cheat people of their hard-earned money like that!
Jun 10, 2019 01:50 PM Read

There are many apartments which lack proper care and attention to the many of the housing related issues like the furniture not been in place and the door not been closed properly. This should be taken care of so as to help other buyers move in.
Jun 06, 2019 11:03 AM Read

When the buyer visits the office for the very first time so as to understand the property details, it is seen that the property details that are quoted are very different than the one that is actually available for sale to the customer. The entire project that is handed to the builder is different and it is this discrepancy that needs to be handled.
Sep 29, 2016 12:17 AM Read

There is a very upscale condominium complex or the so called luxurious apartment complex called "The Hibiscus" in Sector 50 gurgaon. But living there for a week is enough to tell one that it is all pomp and show but the apartments leak from the bathrooms above, because of the spilling overhead tanks and because of the beautiful hidden AC discharge pipes which are decaying all the internal walls of the buildings.

A multi national maintenance company CBRE in cohorts with the politically connected builder fleece the residents.  There is stagnant water in the pools of the unsold penthouses on the top. The basement parking is full of malba and seeping stagnant water( also reported in TOI).  The swimming pool is dirty and the bathrooms and spa is dirtier with missing taps, no lights and leaking showers. Only a small gym is there otherwise there us no clubhouse except a dinghy dark hall with a few chairs and no catering or any tv or music system.

CBRE is not responsible for maintaining the inside of the apartments and for the CAM charges they  raise an invoice every month @ Rs 3.50 per sq feet of Super area which comes to upwards of Rs 18000 per month  per  flat.

The building exteriors have started falling routinely and a few months back a whole balcony had fallen off.

The facade of a luxury segment is maintained by constant polishing of the reception of each building and keeping them at freezing temperature . The electricity is borne by the residents. Each resident routinely gets s bill showing consumption each month of 500 to 1000 units of power! The actual floors have dirty and broken doors to the stairways and falling false ceilings.

The maintenance company staff is rude while the guards and sanitation staff keep going on strikes because they don't get wages timely.

All in all this place seems to be no better than a JJ cluster in its reality.
Aug 06, 2016 09:18 AM Read (via Android App)

This is nice project  at gurgaon that were making hugh and all types of reqirement at there .construction is very well maintains in this project.

The service of this group is very well and they were solve the problem in quickly.gurgaon is nice place and road is very good so that no one have problem at there.

There is  parking at basement that have large area at there. In parking area they were built three floor that nobody have problem at there .i think that it is nice group project made by s.s.group. They were thinking idea is a great that gurgaon is a nice and well bulid area.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on SS Group - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

SS Group - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

SS Group, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!