SNR Square, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
22% 1.78 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By SNR Square, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.78
22%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹50.9 L - ₹63.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on SNR Square, Bangalore

Summary
Dec 09, 2021 09:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst experience. SNR Verity Apt, got delayed by more than 3 years, still not complete.

No electricity meters installed. No lift either. Now, that builder and brokers are such big cheaters, they came for INR 2 sq/ft just for STP maintenence. Lots of false promises and if you ask back about their promises they even don't bother to respond. Anyone can take a challenge to visit the site and find at least one single satisfied customer.
Nov 19, 2021 11:18 AM Read (via Mobile)

No proper approvals and Quality also not good, This builder won't get proper approvals for DG and STP.keep away from this type of appartments.
Nov 18, 2021 02:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't invest your hard earned money in purchasing an apartment from SNR. The builder Rajdeep is a big Fraud, any of the SNR apartments are not having any kind of approvals and licences for BESCOM, Pollution control board, STP, generators, lifts, etc etc. Apart from that none of the amenities are proper like borewell pumps, lifts, STP, etc, either they are defective and not up to the mark or old and damaged. Don't go ahead buying any of their projects or else you might end up paying unnecessary bribes and fixing the mistakes of Rajdeep for your whole life.

YOUR RATING ON

SNR Square - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 18, 2021 12:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

No proper handover provided in the earlier projects. Request you all to keep away from this cheater!
Nov 18, 2021 11:34 AM Read (via Mobile)

I bought a house in SNR Square in Sarjapur road and it was a big mistake. The owner has apparently not taken any approvals from the authorities and the residents are fooled. We are now running fr post to pillar to contact with the builder Rajdeep but to no avail. Please do not buy any of his properties.
May 11, 2019 08:32 PM Read

I booked a flat in SNR Verity -after paying booking and agreement money, I decided NOT to proceed due to some personal reasons and requested SNR to cancel the agreement - as per the agreement, SNR then cancelled the agreement and refunded me the balance amount.

So, I think SNR probably a few of the builders, who honors agreement. Hence, I will consider them as one of the reliable builders in Bangalore and I will not mind to do business with them in future.
Apr 01, 2018 11:42 PM Read

I am helpless and I think I have lost money. I begged the builder to refund my money. The builder knows that it's not easy for me to drag him to the court, because, neither I have time nor currently I am living in Bangalore.

Back in 2015, I paid 2.5 lacs as agreement money to book a flat with the builder in their SNR Verity project. The builder did not communicate with me until 3rd week of March, 2018, neither sent any demand of payment until then. In my reply, I requested them to terminate the agreement and refund me the balance after deducting the penalty(5% of the total cost). He is not ready to pay me any money and asking me either I should carry on and arrange for loan or not to expect the refund. I am not sure, what can be don. Is it so easy for the builder just not to pay refund just by dropping an email? Is it so easy for him not to honor the agreement? is there no law to stop him to do that?

Can anyone in the forum please help?
Jan 30, 2018 06:00 PM Read

I bought an apartment at SNR Silver Ripples, Sarjapur.

The builder Rajdeep Dey is very arrogant rude and uncouth person. He has no respect at all. He says he has done a favour by building this apartment.

There is no communication about the next steps and he is quite demanding and demeaning.

The apartment is still under construction - none of the ammenities were ready yet during November 2017.

He is still asking for maintenance of 30k. Upon questioning regarding the maintenance charges, he threatened me, abused me over phone.

I logged a consumer court complain and when he received a notification, he asked is so-called General Manager to speak to me and that guy agreed to give me the possession letter with a post dated cheque for the maintenance charges, however Rajdeep refused to give the certificate.

I am in a miserable position and disinterested in the apartment.
Aug 20, 2016 01:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

My self siddarth I booked a flat in Snr square a project called snr laxuria, Note its an pre-lunch project, No point of speaking about quaility of fittings and painting may be you speaking about other project . Moreover me and my freinds verified clearly we selected

Snr happily, Snr team they clarified all legal& project doubts clearly and they given flexible mode of payment according to my convinent.
Jul 01, 2016 01:24 PM Read

Recently we had booked a flat in SNR Luxuria, the interiors and bath room fittings are not up  to the mark, they are using poor quality bathroom fittings, they will quote leSS than market price.model flat look so beautiful when it comes to your turn the problem will start.

If you tell them also they wont change.kindly dont go with these kind of builders that to who are new to the field, when you are purchasing a flat check with others then only invest I am new to the Bangalore.its nearer to my office I had purchased these now iam feeling why I had bought these flat who wont do the things as per agreement, really wasted my money
May 20, 2016 05:12 PM Read

Recently booked an apartment with SNR SQUARE SNR VERTINY and faced a couple 0f problems.

1.Initially they told me that I have to pay 8 lakhs within 1 month of booking and the next payment would start from 2016 Aug onward's, this was OK with me but within a month they called me and said I have to pay 20 lakhs and the followup mails mentioned that they would charge me interest if don't pay immediately, I was devastated as I didn't have that money I called up the sales guys who committed and after much follow up that issue was NOT RECTIFIED.

2.Then started the agreement signing process since I live abroad they sent the copies to my overseas address the first time they sent me a wrong copy and then I had to send it back to them to correct and send it back to me, the next time it was ok and my overall postal charge was 100$ .

Then I requested them to send the final S & c agreement to my address in Tamilnadu its been two months now the agreement has not reached, the courier guys are calling my parents and saying we cant deliver it your home you have to come and collect it from the office since my parents are aged they cant go and collect, so I raised this matter with the SNR SQUARE AND SNR BUILDERS staff and they are saying we cant help it its up-to you to go and collect it if your parents cant go arrange someone else we cant help you.I am really surprised at their casual attitude.

Since this is my first home I wanted to go with a reputed builder for a hassle free experience, looks like I am completely wrong.
May 20, 2016 04:50 PM Read

I booked a flat with SNR SQAURE/SNR BUILDERS  in Bangalore early 2016. My experience mirrors many of the comments made here.



  1. For one, it is supposed to be a “super luxury” series with good carpet area and ample scope for customization. But in reality, I was very disappointed with the fittings. For example, all the sanitaryware are in white no matter the floor/tile color. If you want to change them, SNR SQAURE/SNR BUILDERS  charges an arm and a leg(see later on customization)



  2. Insist on seeing the Sale and Construction agreement BEFORE you give the deposit amount! But, I bet the sales guy will dodge your request. There are lot of hidden clauses which make it totally a one sided agreement.



  3. SNR SQAURE/SNR BUILDERS  hates to accommodate any changes! In fact, the construction agreement has this one sided clause which says that if you many any mods/changes from the original specification, they are not obligated to pay ANY compensation in case of delay in handing over, regardless of the how long the delay is.



  4. In spite of this, if you are bold and make any changes, they charge a hefty amount. It is actually a money making scam. For example, they charged 3 times the amount for upgrading the EWC(toilet) from Hindware white to Parryware color! And they are least bothered when you bring this to their notice. There attitude is: your neck is now in our hands, scream all you want!





They have been blaming everybody but themselves for it. I feel they don’t give a damn about residential projects anymore… It is a necessary nuisance for them. Their focus is on commercial properties now.

As far as I am concerned, SNR SQAURE/SNR BUILDERS  is no longer the desired choice when it comes to residential real estate.

My strong suggestion is for the customers to rally together and sue them in a court of law. I am sure we have a strong case.

Guys please think infinity times before buying an apartment in SNR SQAURE/SNR BUILDERS  .lots of fake promises will be made by sales executives and bank executives
May 20, 2016 04:50 PM Read

Worst "reputed" builder one can find. Don't be swayed by the material they have on their website.

If you have an option don't ever buy from SNR SQUARE THERE PROJECTS ARE SNR vertiny, SNR wind mill, SNR luxuria, SNR petals. They treat you like beggars.

And request MouthShut_Official that give ability to give 0 rating. They and may others deserve it.

Folks! We bought a flat in SNR Square alias SNR builders –SNR vertiny for my father in law and SNR wind for my family. Our story is even more horrific. Firstly they delayed our registration by two months since we were the only one for that particular day. Itcontinues between builders, government. Difference of dimension between sale agreement and absolute sale deed. We were shown the same only in the registrar office. The guy who represented was do rude and for everything he said talk to mangaement.

They said they will do corrections in the absolute deed and gave it. Math was wrong. We hear if we are not interested then don't bother. Many more can buy it. Changes done and still not handed over sale deed. Policy is we will give after a week. CRM team does not exist. They don't have answers for basic questions. No communications come out. On the day of registration we are made to bleed following the change in numbers. We manage to pay the amount

Here again problem started they said that we will get flat ugadi offer worth 2, 00, 000 accessories free for our flat.But they did not turned up.The model flat which we have seen is different from what we got they all do false promises they built our house with cheap bathroom and kitchen accessories

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on SNR Square - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

SNR Square - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

SNR Square, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!