SLV Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 2
72% 3.14 18 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By SLV Developers, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
3.14
72%
Jakkur, Bangalore
₹38.01 L - ₹47.35 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.14
72%
Jakkur, Bangalore
₹34.7 L - ₹51.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on SLV Developers, Bangalore

Summary
0 hrs 7 mins ago Read

I am being here since 3 years. Its very nice project. Good community. Maintaining well with very least cost. No comparision cost of maintaining and worth of the flat we got it. We need to appreciate like this builder where we can reach our price. Though cost of constructionis same everywhere, why sale prices vary? The amount of margin, the amount of brand we are paying. Finally I am happy where I am.
0 hrs 39 mins ago Read

Power full team they have very good team guys dont belive negative reviews personally meet the team they are excellent.
Jan 27, 2021 04:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

Nice ambience.. I prefer SLV Developers Pvt Ltd provides best in real estate deals at reasonable prices with luxury apartments.. I have satisfied with their property development.. and I even managed to get a big chunk of discount! Really impressed!

YOUR RATING ON

SLV Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 21, 2020 05:13 PM Read

Wen I seen this project, I liked the way they planned the project because I never seen this type of outer structure elevation - it was so cool space - good atmosphere
Sep 20, 2020 03:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Nice place to stay, neighbourhood very safe and cozy environment. Definitely very safe also from security point of view.
Apr 24, 2020 01:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

Slv is one of the worst builder there is no power backup no water even after paying 4000 maintenance also they will not respond when you have any queries guys don't buy flat here
Dec 02, 2019 06:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

It is a pleasure living in SLV Green City. All amenities, family nature, excellent interior, lavish lifestyle, near to makn road. Great experience, should try they have many more projects to come.
Oct 26, 2019 02:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good property with open space and amenities. Builder are very friendly with customers...

Thank you slv team
Jun 30, 2019 12:48 PM Read

I call management and builder is repose any time I parches ground floor in my flat no works pendings
Jun 08, 2019 10:53 AM Read (via Mobile)

Good property with open spaces, lawns, a building located at the prime area, have schools and hospitals nearby surrounded by tech park
Mar 31, 2017 06:09 PM Read

Go ahead and experience once in the lifetime by dealing with them. Even after you had paid them and purchased the flat you will made feel like on their mercy ... atleast I am feeling same even after nearly 2 years of purchase of flat and being residing there for more than a year now.

Very Unprofessional, Poor Quality Work, False Promises, Documentation missing amenities/things mentioned on Brochure (they outright reject your claim saying its not in documentation), Nexus with land owners, make you feel pity on yourself.

Need proof, visit my apartment SLV Platina in Horamavu village, discuss about builder and its work/promises/amenities.
Jul 15, 2020 07:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

Most wonderful project and good experience from Slv team, really happy to stay in GREEN CITY project.
Oct 26, 2019 03:24 PM Read

Wonderful project with open space and amenities.

Near by have all the facilities like schools, colleges, hospital, super markets.
Sep 20, 2019 05:31 PM Read

Excellent price, location and amenities. The quality is maintained with compromise. thanks to the management of the company for building such a wonderful houses
Sep 17, 2019 05:52 PM Read

Nice place for stay with family, well protected. Great amenities like swimming pool, shuttle court, party hall, gym, etc. & Wonderful residential society.
Sep 17, 2019 05:00 PM Read

A very beautiful place with lots of amenities. Has access to almost everything. One of the best apartments I've been to.
Sep 17, 2019 04:54 PM Read

Excellent location, good flats. Great response from builder, behind Manyata tech park. affordable price good amenities.
Sep 17, 2019 04:44 PM Read

Excellent location and facilities. Will be a talk of the area in time to come. Very Happy with the project, over all.

Showing: 1 - 18 Reviews on SLV Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

SLV Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

SLV Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!