SJR PrimeCorp, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.27 11 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on SJR PrimeCorp, Bangalore

Summary
Nov 20, 2020 05:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

The builder changed the original plan and cut down the few amenities. And delayed the whole project for more than 5 years, still not yet completed the whole building.

We recently moved in and the building quality is very poor, finishing is not good. Bathroom walls are hallowed, fixing a geyser is a problem. And a lot of plumbing and seepage problems.

Maintenance is very poor. For one problem we have to call 1000 times to get work done. No values for our money. Disappointed investing in SJR. I don’t recommend this to anyone.
Sep 29, 2020 05:02 PM Read

I chose SJR & it was the biggest mistake of my life. Their staff is so unprofessional. Don't get in their trap. Initially they will talk to you very politely but later they will not even pick your call.

They charged 30K more for maintenance which they claimed will refund after registry but they didn't. After registry they did not handover the key by giving excuse that your bank cheque is not clear as there is some issue at our end. I told them that bank loan cheque never bounces so give keys but they didn't listen. They CRM Head Sangeetha stopped picking call soon after the registry.

It has been a month I am chasing them everyday for my refund but everyday they give new excuse. They think customers are idiots.

They walls are already having seepage issues. They have bad quality construction.

Don't choose SJR at any cost if you want to retain your peace of mind.
Jun 25, 2019 08:07 AM Read

There have been many instances where the government needs to come up with many affordable housing schemes that is suited for people in the mid-segment category. This will ensure a good participation by the people, especially those who are keen towards buying affordable housing.

YOUR RATING ON

SJR PrimeCorp - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 23, 2019 10:45 PM Read

The entire real estate sector has been shifted to to the wisdom of builders, market principles, and monetisation of land instead of having a proper well fledged government policy in place to take care of the affordable housing schemes that can be provided to many.
Jun 23, 2019 08:31 PM Read

The builder is not interested in the project. He just took money from us and now he is not doing anything to get the project to be done fast.
Jun 21, 2019 11:06 PM Read

When I saw such a huge name associated to the project, I did not think for a second and booked the house! Who knew I was making a mistake! There are so many leakage problems and the builders told us to take care of the pipeline and drainage system ourselves!
Jun 20, 2019 03:03 PM Read

The inventory for all the personal property that can be accounted to individual buyers exceeds far more than the inventory that was held with them in excess of five whole years. This has been unlikely to change even in situations where the sales are assumed to experience improvement.
Jun 18, 2019 06:47 AM Read

Many of the flats have been facing deadline in terms of enduring final delivery of the projects as compared to many of the flats that are offered by its competitors. This case needs to be changed since this is not a lasting solution for many of the upcoming projects in pipeline.
Jun 14, 2019 06:31 AM Read

Fixing a property online may seem very hideous when the buyers credibility is the matter of consideration. Besides there are a number of infamous and unorganised portals that take away the authentic interest that a buyer has pertaining to enquiring about the flat prices online.
Jun 13, 2019 06:53 PM Read

Only the one who has the patience and the staying power to play a very long waiting game for returns, can successfully go ahead and think of improving the portfolio in terms of investing in the residential real estate sector to seek benefits and great returns in the future couple of months.
Jun 13, 2019 06:41 AM Read

Since the very start, it has been seen that the builder has never tried to be upfront with regards to the details that should be formerly provided to the new buyers regarding the buy-in details of the flat and this has created incredibility among the new buyers.

Showing: 1 - 11 Reviews on SJR PrimeCorp - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

SJR PrimeCorp - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

SJR PrimeCorp, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!