Rustomjee Constructions

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 7
17% 1.83 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Mumbai

Ready to Move
1.89
11%
Andheri West, Mumbai
₹12.1 Cr - ₹21.36 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.89
11%
Kandivali West, Mumbai
₹85.21 L - ₹1.17 Cr
1,2 BHK Apartments

Projects In Palghar

Ready to Move
2
50%
Virar, Palghar
₹23.56 L - ₹49.95 L
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2
50%
Virar, Palghar
₹22 L - ₹35.5 L
1,2 BHK Apartments

Projects In Thane

Under Construction
1
1%
Eastern Express Highway, Thane
₹1.39 Cr
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
1%
Majiwada, Thane
₹1.15 Cr - ₹1.65 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
1%
Eastern Express Highway, Thane
₹81.9 L - ₹1.27 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Rustomjee Constructions

Summary
Mar 01, 2021 02:48 PM Read

This builder are cheaters. what they promise, they don't provide to customer. When you ask for refund they will talk rudely if even you have genuine reason. quality delivery is just hell. Do not be trapped in talk. Beware! Avoid buying properties from them.
Sep 12, 2020 09:12 PM Read

Please don't buy & invest by mere believing in their amenities, d entire project is built up on sewage & from any angle you will just see the sewage as view.They asked you to book by talking on fancy maps & amenities dey are providing but you are going to spend your life in your flat with smell around & gutter view from window.The sales person who make u believe in project are on temporary jobs, anytime they will leave & others dont bother.They wont allow you at under construction sites, wont show you actual lobby flats & view .They will show you the premium apartments & makes you to believe & invest & at the end, what you get is entirely surprise .And answer you booked it, cant do anything.We have been cheated very badly, so just making you understand.Would be happy if I can save one genuine customer.Thanks
Jun 25, 2019 06:42 PM Read

We have got to know that the land on which this property is built is slum rehabilitation land and we are very upset about this because we are scared that we may have problems in the future.

YOUR RATING ON

Rustomjee Constructions
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 25, 2019 01:21 PM Read

Their customer service department has no knowledge about how real estate works. I asked them to help arrange to show me the approvals and licenses and they were so clueless! It is ridiculous how ignorant they are.
Jun 21, 2019 10:39 AM Read

During the time of possession, they kept demanding irrational things and we had to agree to them because if we did not then the possession would get delayed even further.
Jun 20, 2019 09:34 PM Read (via Android App)

I daily pass through this premises as my road to college is a shortcut from the entrance and exit of this huge rustomjee project.

Firstly, I would like to say the infrastructure is very good. Nice rooms and towers, cleanliness and tidy surroundings, roads are also good and tree plantation in rows and road sides and huge space between the buildings.

Now the problems there are, no proper water supply. Tankers are called to fill up the water in the buildings storage in this premises. During rainy season, roads are flooded because no proper drainage system is there. Electricity problem is also there at times. No supermarket or grocery market nearby, you have to go to station for buying something, which is 1.5km away from this. You should think before investing here.
Jun 08, 2019 06:40 PM Read

This is built on a land that is slum rehabilitation land and people from the slums may come to live here in the future.
Jun 07, 2019 01:28 PM Read

The marketing team will deny that they made you any promises when the property is not as per what they told you it would be. You end up paying much more than what you get.
Jun 01, 2019 11:07 AM Read

Since there are no functional Metros and fast food restaurants in the nearby vicinity, it becomes very problematic for people who are currently residing and are looking for options for basic entertainment and faster commute so as to reduce time that goes in long distance travel to search for food and availing transport services.
May 30, 2019 08:43 PM Read

A lot of my work is being delayed because there is no electricity supply. They told us that everything has been sorted but it is not. Even the water supply is bad.
May 29, 2019 12:52 AM Read

Public toilets are absent in the vicinity which leads to lack of hygiene and good health issues from the nearby areas. Emergency travel issues are not catered for tourists. This becomes a graving concern with regards to the builder's reputation.
Apr 11, 2018 12:26 AM Read (via Android App)

Rustomjee had made a fantastic and amazing landmarks in different different places in mumbai and in the region near andheri but this project is extremely gorgeous and the service is also outstanding as people will think that the rates is high but if you go and get a look of inside u will get to know that it worths it

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Rustomjee Constructions

YOUR RATING ON

Rustomjee Constructions
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Rustomjee Constructions Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!