Rustomjee Constructions, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 2
11% 1.89 9 Reviews Claim this business

Project By Rustomjee Constructions, Mumbai

Status
Ready to Move
1.89
11%
Andheri West, Mumbai
₹12.1 Cr - ₹21.36 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.89
11%
Kandivali West, Mumbai
₹85.21 L - ₹1.17 Cr
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Rustomjee Constructions in Other Cities

Reviews on Rustomjee Constructions, Mumbai

Summary
17 days ago Read
We have got to know that the land on which this property is built is slum rehabilitation land and we are very upset about this because we are scared that we may have problems in the future.
17 days ago Read
Their customer service department has no knowledge about how real estate works. I asked them to help arrange to show me the approvals and licenses and they were so clueless! It is ridiculous how ignorant they are.
21 days ago Read
During the time of possession, they kept demanding irrational things and we had to agree to them because if we did not then the possession would get delayed even further.

YOUR RATING ON

Rustomjee Elements - Andheri West - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 08, 2019 06:40 PM Read
This is built on a land that is slum rehabilitation land and people from the slums may come to live here in the future.
Jun 07, 2019 01:28 PM Read
The marketing team will deny that they made you any promises when the property is not as per what they told you it would be. You end up paying much more than what you get.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jun 01, 2019 11:07 AM Read
Since there are no functional Metros and fast food restaurants in the nearby vicinity, it becomes very problematic for people who are currently residing and are looking for options for basic entertainment and faster commute so as to reduce time that goes in long distance travel to search for foo...Read More
May 30, 2019 08:43 PM Read
A lot of my work is being delayed because there is no electricity supply. They told us that everything has been sorted but it is not. Even the water supply is bad.
May 29, 2019 12:52 AM Read
Public toilets are absent in the vicinity which leads to lack of hygiene and good health issues from the nearby areas. Emergency travel issues are not catered for tourists. This becomes a graving concern with regards to the builder's reputation.
Apr 11, 2018 12:26 AM Read (via Android App)
Rustomjee had made a fantastic and amazing landmarks in different different places in mumbai and in the region near andheri but this project is extremely gorgeous and the service is also outstanding as people will think that the rates is high but if you go and get a look of inside u will get to ...Read More

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Rustomjee Constructions - Mumbai

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Rustomjee Constructions, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!