Runwal Group

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 7|Ready to Move Projects : 3
10% 1.07 80 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Mumbai

Under Construction
1.31
12%
Kanjurmarg, Mumbai
₹1.23 Cr
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.31
12%
Mulund West, Mumbai
Price On Request
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.31
12%
Kanjurmarg, Mumbai
₹1.01 Cr - ₹1.84 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Thane

Under Construction
2
40%
Dhokali, Thane
₹61.15 L - ₹1.29 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.27
13%
Balkum, Thane
₹71.61 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2
40%
Dombivali, Thane
₹34.61 L - ₹49.73 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Runwal Group

Summary
Apr 23, 2022 01:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Do not opt for Rent for the following reasons.



  1. The management is discriminatory. They have different standards for tenants and owners. They do not allow tenants to use any facilities( Club house and others) without additional payment though the owner has already paid for those facilities and tenants are paying rent including society fees.



  2. Stray dogs are moving around and pose danger for kids and old age people.



  3. security is not upto mark. Things are missing from Parking.



  4. very very small children park suitable for 15/20 children for approximately 700 Appartment.



  5. Only talks about fine to residents. No facilities and no accountability on part of Management


Jan 26, 2022 07:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

Deposite

25k for interior

15 for debris.

Wanna rent- one rent to builder.

Will not get any things as committed..
Jan 15, 2022 12:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked 2 BHK flat in Tower No 6, phase 2, cluster 5. It has been more than 800 days I am a frustrating customer or Runwal Group in Mycity Project. I have been cheated by Runwal Mycity employee in terms of wrong carpet area, False commitment etc.Unlawfully Runwal Group have forfited my 4.42 Lakh Rs.Also there are 3 others victims by whom, Runwal Group have forfited approx 85 Lakh rupees.Out of them there is one victim name Asif Khan from them Runwal have forfited more than 70 Lakh Rs. If someone think that it may be correct or not, then go and watch victim's vedio on KRISHNA RAJ RAO YOUTUBE CHANNEL, twttier, facebook alongwith many evidences.

When I was sharing my experience to public against Builder then Runwal group blocked me from all social media platform... I also got to know by a new flat buyer that they have Commited To Runfund my amount but the true fact that nothing has been happened. Openly they are lying to new flat buyers and inviting them for booking....

Currently we all are fighting for justice against Runwal Builder.

YOUR RATING ON

Runwal Group
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 14, 2022 03:13 PM Read

Recently runwal goes under bankcorruption and none of the project is going to complete so please DON'T book any flat or if you have booked please cancel and demand your money ASAP

all employee will say everything is ok just ask them their salary they are getting or not(many persone have already cancel booking)
Jan 04, 2022 06:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is a amazing place

Good environment

Good staff management

Basically everything is good in there
Jan 04, 2022 12:33 AM Read

It has a great environment each of the house is so spacious and comfortable and elegant and it has a great infrastructures and aminements are there and people are friendly and great and the price is also comfortable and greatit has a nice equipments
Dec 27, 2021 01:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

VERY VERY BAD ALSO THIS IS NOT EVEN CAPABLE TO WRITE A BAD REVIEW NO WORDS TO WRITE

TOTALLY LOST 2.11 CR

MANAGEMENT WORKING FOR BUILDER WITH PENALTY CHARGES FOR SHOE IN LOBBY.

NO LIFT MAN

NO SPACE TO CYCLING

NO PLACE FOR CHILDERN TO PLAY

TRAIN ALMOST STAND IN WINDOW

WINDOW ALWAYS 24HOURS CLOSE DUE TO NOISE EVEN WORST PART IF WINDOWS ARE CLOSE YOU CANT SLEEEPPPP.

HEAVY TRAIN NOISE.

VERY HOGH MAINTAINANCE CHARGES ALMOST 13K FOR 771 CARPET AREA 2 BHK

TOTALLY GOT FUCKEDUP LITRALLY.

BUY AND DIE
Dec 17, 2021 03:39 PM Read

Hi all,

Planning to buy a new apartment here? Doing lots of research? And Investing here only because of a brand name?

Hold on! Don't go for RUNWAL EIRENE!

Summary:

Worst after-sales service, Poor management & plenty of construction defects! Brand value is at risk.

I am a resident and there are thousands of customers who are cheated.

I will share a summary & detailed experience here.

Ranking from 1 to 10

(where 10= Customer Delight, 1= Worst/Pathetic experience & something below minus, You are smart enough)

Summary:



  1. Customer Relationship Management Team(CRM): Minus ten out of ten -10/10



  2. Runwal Communication Experience:(3/10)



  3. Inspection of Flat Experience(Prior Possession): 1/10



  4. Construction quality: Minus five out of ten -5/10



  5. Facility team - Behavior/Service : 7/10



  6. Civil team Behavior/Service: 2/10



  7. House Keeping: 10/10



  8. Security: 8/10



  9. Amenities: 4/10





Details:

1. CRM: Minus ten out of ten -10/10

Highly Unprofessional CRM team - They don't have any SLA, if they have they don't follow it. Neetu & Sujata will fool you around but won't help.

i) Laid-back attitude.

ii) Residents/Customers need to constantly follow up with CRM on closing issues,

iii) They always try to give fake sympathy & empathy and are not able to deliver what they commit.

iv) They share timelines but don't stick to it /execute them/even start it.

v) Customer/Residents need to walk an extra mile, to check, if CRM has even thought of solving their issue.

vi) Template copy paste email, where they goof up with customer name i.e while sending 1st Welcome email/ possession letter. Electricity Meter Number in Electricity NOC/ TDS process and many more.

v) They will visit your flat and see the issue but then you have to follow up constantly for an action plan to resolve it, to which they fail to deliver.

vi) You File conciliation they are taking ages to approve.

2. Communication Gap: (3/10)

Part 1 . Disconnect between Sales and CRM

For Eg: Parking Allocation - Sales will mention, you will get a covered parking from day 1 whereas CRM will state "ON POSSESSION DAY'' i.e Sir/Madam our Architect is working on plan".

If you are kind, you are gone as CRM will assign you temp parking/ bike parking for a car parking space which is against the agreement. (Read Possession Clause - Car parking point & RERA Car parking clause min criteria of covered car parking)

3. Inspection of Flat Experience(Prior Possession): 1/10

As per agreement purchaser/customer must be allowed to inspect the flat.

I did ask the same to which CRM denied and stated it is as per our company policy.

(Please note agreement is above all, I had to followup and direct them to Inspection of Flat clause), post which I finally got to Inspect the flat

4. Construction quality - Minus five out of ten -5/10

If we do a Sample check from 8 flats(7 flats will have seepage/leakage problems).

They don't have proper resources to fix and people here are trying to do judgaad/assumption to fix construction defects.

I feel Runwal is in debt as they can't hire the right resource/technology to fix it.

If your assets get damaged due to poor construction quality they are not even bothered. Better to raise a RERA complaint.

Leakage/Seepage is the main issue faced by all residents.

Issues are open from 6months to 1 year, they don't have skilled resources to fix them.

5. Facility team Behavior/Service: They want to help residents but as these are Outsourced people they are bound to follow Runwal's Management(CRM) instructions.

6. Civil team Behavior/Service: Imran will only come and roam around but no solution and no intent to solve construction defect.

If it's Asif or Rajesh then they should help but again they are reporting to Imran and Imran to Hayyur to CRM. Now you know the bottlenecks.

7. House Keeping: These are the people who are keeping the property clean and are working diligently. Kudos to these guys.

8. Security: Security Headcount is low, there are no tower-wise security guards.

9. Amenities: Very small garden with mosquitos. No place for elders to sit. No Outdoor/indoor game facility yet.

Imagine 7 towers out of 11 where nearly~3000 people are residing with no amenities. No value to your Hard-earned money for your kids & parents.
Oct 26, 2021 07:42 PM Read

Completely wrong information provided from his team. As soon as the first phase is completed, school will be available to you, but now after talking to them, they tell us that we have not talked about that. And the school will come 2026.

Third party -Proptiger

Madhukar Tiwari

Tejas Patil
Oct 25, 2021 02:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

You can't trust the RM, they keep on changing RM at every steps, at the time of booking they said registration will happen once I pay 10% of the agreement value. Now they are demanding 30% before registration. My experience with the executives is very bad, they are totally unprofessional. Don't book in the project. Since after booking I am feeling as trapped. They will not refund your money
Sep 15, 2021 01:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

We have booked in runwal my city, after clearing amount they are not giving possession on time and delaying every thing. Lied at time of booking.
Aug 26, 2021 11:28 AM Read (via Mobile)

Runwal #fraudsters

The claims of token refund in case of a cancellation is all a SCAM when it comes to Runwal Gardens, Dombivili. Beware! Because of current unforeseen financial difficulties, I had to backout from my 1bhk investment in Runwal Gardens, Dombivili. I had paid up a token amount of Rs 30, 000/- long back in February 2020. No written communication has been given to me what so ever of the payment made. Now, they have orally communicated a refund time frame of 60 days which is contarary to their claims of a 30 to 45 day refund policy. Now its been more than a year I am still awaiting for my refund amount that company is conveniently using as their working capital. Runwal Gardens Runwal
Jul 23, 2021 02:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

These sales people of runwal group is very arrogant & they are telling the list of amenities which are not there actually. Please see each and every things 10 times before spending money in any property as you’re earning
Jun 30, 2021 08:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

Project is good, amazing construction nice genuine people loved the ambiance grt work, good project in dombivali, looking forward to buy a house
Jun 12, 2021 04:10 PM Read

Runwal builder demands certain amount as an administrative charge for obtaining NOC, otherwise you cannot rent out flat.

For 1 Bhk charges are Rs.25000 or 1 month rent.

So 1 month rent to estate agent for getting a tenant and 1 month rent to builder for NOC.
Jun 09, 2021 10:30 AM Read

I have booked the flat in runwal my city in Sep 2019 today when I am writing this review i.e. on 09th June 2021 almost after two years.

Till date they have constructed only Plinth construction is so slow that I am tired of waiting .

they should hire extra manpower to make construction Fast

Runwal garden launched after my city but still there construction is happening at good speed
May 29, 2021 03:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst developer in thane, their most of the projects are delayed and possession is not giving in time.. Around more than 1lakh of hidden society charges. All rules are in builder favour not in customer favour.
Apr 02, 2021 09:26 PM Read

I visited the site today on April 2 2021 and found that the ads on highways are completely misleading, 49.9 lacs for 2 bhk.this is not true.

Please do not fall for this scheme. They are advertising 1 BHK with an additional minuscule store facility as 2bhk.

Their sales team is condescending and rude and only interested in telling you lies.

The prices are at least 1.75 times higher than the actual rates in the area. This project is not suitable for service class people who earn their money.
Feb 10, 2021 10:06 PM Read

My God, its my personal experience - these builder will spend lakhs of Rupee on Sales executive to portray sugar coated lie and sell you fake dreams - post you are converted Sale - are are on there mercy CRM Team wort - they wont give a sht on customers.

Man looks at the area - no roads - I took 1 hour to cover 5 km of distance these builder will just create concrete maze and impact on environment. over prize sh
t.
Jan 30, 2021 03:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

The construction ideas are bad and facilities you have to beg to get resolve.

No professional behavior

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Runwal Group

YOUR RATING ON

Runwal Group
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Runwal Group Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!