Romell Group, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 5
15% 1.17 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Gharkul Co-operative Housing Society, B Wing, Azad Road, Vile Parle East, Mumbai 400057, MH

Project By Romell Group, Mumbai

Status
Ready to Move
1.17
15%
Goregaon East, Mumbai
₹1.82 Cr - ₹2.51 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.17
15%
Malad West, Mumbai
₹1.63 Cr - ₹2.13 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.17
15%
Goregaon East, Mumbai
₹1.76 Cr - ₹2.26 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.17
15%
Santacruz East, Mumbai
₹1.98 Cr - ₹2.24 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.17
15%
Mulund East, Mumbai
₹1.21 Cr
2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Romell Group, Mumbai

Summary
Dec 15, 2020 05:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

A lady name Akshata Waingankar from Romell sales team desperately followed to convince me to visit Romell Empress site at Borivali.After visiting on the decided date and time I got to know that sales team left early for the day.Tried calling this lady but she failed to attend the call and after few minutes she switched off her mobile.Guys don't buy any property in Romell where such unprofessional idiots works.
Dec 03, 2020 01:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

Attention: Srgupta82....Have recently bought a flat in Romell Ather....and the crown goes to Nazia Sheikh...Having read your poor review about her sales pitch, I was skeptical & treaded carefully, waiting for her to slip up and to pounce on her but she has proved you wrong...she gave us exactly what she had promised, moving with lightening speed she executed the entire deal to our satisfaction...chindigiri or otherwise you have been the loser as the price now is 3 cr plus without your 3 AC.
Jul 16, 2020 02:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

Well so put things up, I had bought a 3 BHK around 8 months back and there are the issues that I am facing in Romell’s so called FLAGSHIP PROJECT “ROMELL AETHER” due to which I won’t recommend anybody to invest in any property of ROMELL BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS:

1.The building by itself has a lot of leakage issues due to faulty plumbing and our flat too had LEAKAGE issues which weren’t rectified despite repeated reminders to the builder or management staff.

2.The ELEVATOR is the building is also not up to the mark .there were instances where people got stuck in the elevator and for a long time there was no one to their rescue.

3.There are a lot of internal defects in the flat after possession including defects in BATHROOM FITTINGS AND EVEN BROKEN FLOORING which no one rectified for us.Its like once u pay the price for the flat no one pays any heed.

4.I bought the flat which was a sales office previously , so obviously it had certain furniture and furnishings which existed when we had bought the flat.so we wanted to get the existing furnishings and to be specific floor carpet removed .Once the carpet is removed it leaves glue stains on the floor which most certainly needs to be polished by the builder which wasn’t done and I had to do it at my expense .this clearly shows how bad the AFTER SALES SERVICE is.

5.The society will a being managed by JLL who I believe manages all the properties of Romell and they are doing a pathetic job .By all means the maintenance amount is too high and the service delivered is just not worth it .

6.The sales team will give u all promises and will give u tempting offers to buy the flats but trust me do not fall in any kind of TRAP.

FINAL VERDICT:

If the flagship property which the builder himself names as “ADDRESS OF PRIDE”has so many issues I can just imagine the constructions of other projects like Romell AMORE, GRANDEUR, ALLURE, VASANTHI,

RHYTHM, DIVA and EXPRESS

SO TRUST ME AND DO NOT INVEST YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY HERE, U WILL FETCH NOTHING .

YOUR RATING ON

Romell Group - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 19, 2020 10:41 AM Read

Romell Diva is located close to the malls and will be soon closer to the metro which is under construction. The have all the amenities on the terrace which includes gym, swimming pool. Considering the properties around this area this one is worth the price though the maintenance is slightly high. Would recommend this.
Dec 13, 2019 09:29 PM Read (via Android App)

This flats in the good location and you need anything it is available near your place. Like gym‚aerobic‚street food‚cafe etc. My advice all of u to atleast one time u visit hear. And it is best for couple and family to live hear beacuse hear u get touched around nature.
Dec 02, 2019 06:47 PM Read

To all the buyer looking for new property in Romell Aether: Please consider it your last option; You will find Nazia Sheikh - Sales head been very unprofessional and back-out in her promise what she tell you on first day and second time when you with cheque she will do arm twisting approach considering you are going to buy now. She initially promised me for 3 split AC in all 3 rooms; but in second visit she started telling that Mr. Dominic Romell is considering it & I will try my hard to get it for you; but now today she mentioned that Mr Dominic Romell is getting heat in affording 3 spit AC of 1 ton each as I was planning to invest 2.50 CR+ above for 3 BHK. Very surprise with this sales pitch approach and would not recommend to my friends/relatives to get trap with this CHINDIGIRI.
Nov 15, 2019 11:45 AM Read (via Android App)

This apartment is not good. There are so many facilities which is written in the add paper but the facilities are not that much good there is no permanent electric supply in the apartment because of this we faced so many problems so I will recommend you not to buy flats in this apartment
Apr 04, 2019 04:08 AM Read

No power back as promised by developer. Also society not formed in over 4 years. The car lift is never working and residents are stranded without cars. Poor construction quality and the B wing has slum rehabilitation residents

swimming pool is not cleaned and the building is infested by rats due to improper garbage disposal.

Greatly regret buying in Romell Diva.
Jul 12, 2016 06:32 AM Read

Latest incident is that a car fall down in the car lift shaft due to a technical malfunction. Car lift breaks down regularly leaving residents stranded without cars for many hours. Huge maintenance and repair bills for the same.

Also the passenger lifts by schindler are broken down many times a week.

B wing has slum rehabilitation flats and the residents definately act like slum dwellers.

There is a land dispute with the Dhadda group who own the rejoice school opposite which the builder conceals.

Project not worth it.
Jul 09, 2016 10:27 PM Read

This builder is a cheat and its true that his Diva project in Malad is a slum rehab project. BUt he hides all this from buyers.

the land is under litigation by multiple persons and I have seeen the hut on the site premises.

The amenities are incomplete since 3 years and I have a friend who has purchased here. The lifts break down daily and the builder advertises as ready to occupy!

There is a video on youtube of slum dwellers vandalising the site due to a fight with the builder. check it out.
Jul 09, 2016 09:04 AM Read

I have also seen this location and liked the flat and location. Thankfully a resident informed me of the various problems like no amenities, no ready fire fighting system in a 24 floor building! That was scary. And the developer is saying its ready for posession!

Also there is a hut in the compound at the rear which belongs to a slum lord that cant be demolished due to court cases. So tomorrow slums can come in the compound if they win the court case.

The builder calls it a residential premises, but is now selling the first floor as commercial. I have seen the 1 room flats in the B wing, they are definitely slum flats, but the sales will prevent visitors from seeing the flats. Just ask them directly and see their response.

There are court cases pending on this land. Overall, a very shady developer with cunning sales staff, BEWARE.
Jul 04, 2016 04:05 PM Read

Beware of this builders projects. The builder hides the fact that his projects are slum rehabilitation projects and will not get OC for years. The builder charges full payment and gives only fitout possession without even part OC.

So basically one cant live in the flat legally. Also the amenities are not even started construction, let alone started.

There are pending court cases on the land that the developer hides from buyers.

Visit the Romell Diva site yourself and meet the residents. they will give you a true picture of the situation.

Check out Youtube Romell Diva where there are videos of gang fights with slum dwellers at the Diva site!
Jul 05, 2019 11:17 AM Read

One of the decent project in malad west, very close to link road and I liked the place as pool is on the terrace, there will be privacy, flat is big. project has got Oc. planning to buy soon .
Jul 05, 2019 11:09 AM Read

It's worth buying apartment here at Romell diva. It's the only ready to move property in near by vicinity. Rooftop amenities and view from higher floors are breathtaking. Main reason to buy here is the connectivity.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Romell Group - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Romell Group - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Romell Group, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!