Rishabh Group, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
80% 4.2 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Rishabh Group, Delhi

Summary
Mar 16, 2017 10:41 AM Read

I invested my hard earned white money into thier 3BHK Cloud9 Vaishali project in 2013 when they promised to deliver it by Dec. 2015. Till today, there are no signs of project completion even in next 2-3 years. There is no communication from the builder for the reasons of delay or any regret for the delay. They are not ready to even pay back the interest at 12% as per Supreme Court guidelines on my invested money.

I feel like I have been cheated by this builder.
Nov 12, 2016 02:52 AM Read

I wrote this review to open eyes of people how this company cheats people after they invest their money. I booked 1 3bhk flat in rishabh platinum and I am least satisfied with the project. they took additional 6 months than the date of commitment for the possession and the irony is their caption says "commitment always". also the flat was not like depicted in the model. I also face many problems like water electricity over here. so dont go for rishabh group for a flat.
Oct 21, 2016 11:35 AM Read

Rishabh Group is a experienced craftsman who knows the excellent way how to develop the future. The 2 BHK Apartments in vaishali Indirapuram, is  a fine example of green architecture that  can instantly uplift the living standard at any point of time. location is very peaceful, greenery is around which give you pleasant feeling. its also a happy and safe environment for children. my parents also like this place because of greenery and temple(which is inside the society).

YOUR RATING ON

Rishabh Group - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 20, 2016 03:42 PM Read

I never expected I would get such a good home at beautiful location. Everything is available here along with the facilities like swimming pool, club house with gymnasium, central landscaped park etc.

Rishabh Cloud 9 Vaishali project is having very excellent connectivity from Delhi, Noida and Greater Noida via Noida-Greater Noida Expressway. It is having perfect location with all the facilities.

Be it investment or housing purposes, Rishabh Group is the most trusted name in NCR with timely delivery of projects.
May 31, 2016 11:46 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am purchase 2 bhk flat of rishabh group its really good flat full furnished and fully adjustable I am have a flat on 8th floor its have really view  its have playing ground for cricket football and many others games play grounds or children child happy to play this type of ground large and fully facility grounds.

They have good parking lots for own cars and its near to metro station, school and hospital  and near to my office so I am loving it.
May 25, 2016 04:41 PM Read

I have never seen any reputed company like Rishabh Group  till date  because the company  has not only provided amazing  construction to  home buyers but it has also taken full care to retain even a small worker  who has  helped  a little in constructing its world class structure.

Furthermore the Rishabh Group  not only the number one delivering the flats but also the best for timely payment to its labours contractors and  top level staffs.
Apr 23, 2016 12:26 PM Read

I have Purchased a 2Bhk Flat at Rishabh group Project CLOUD 9 Towers Which is Situated at vaishali, Gazhiabad . When I First visited that Place at Project site and I got to know some information Specially related from the security point of view then I got to know that Rishabh group has installed all kind of Hi tech Security system and fire fighting systems in this Project, then I Became very excited to live in this place because from my point of view this place is so secure, and that’s the main reason we have decided to purchase a flat.
Feb 24, 2016 06:54 PM Read

Well, a home is the biggest dream in everyone's life. However, finding a true builder now a days has been a true task. But, we still have a name where we can put our trust on.

Rishabh Group is a name which allows you to sleep at your home while they take care of each and everything about your home. They now have running a few opportunities to posses your home while you have the options for EMI too. Well, last year when we took our home under our control LOL, Rishabh Group was the one provided us the opportunity to buy now and pay the way we want.

They are no cheater where you get confused in the market to compare who is to trust and who is to not. Their offers, services, and documentation each and every thing is too good and the way they take care of it is awesome.

Thanks to them
Feb 23, 2016 03:43 PM Read

Thanks Rishabh Group for nice services! I am presently living in Rishabh Platinum Indirapuram With my family. society location is  very good and most important thing is connectivity is also very good.

I will surely recommend my friends to invest in properties with Rishabh Group. I got timely possession and all other services is also available on time. Rishabh Group' s project is really must recommended for home buyers.
Feb 20, 2016 05:46 PM Read

As a resident of Rishabh Platinum in Indirapuram I am very happy with its perfect location and society services. With timely possession I am getting all the services on time.

Great services to make living comfortable. A must recommend investment from my side to all the home buyers, I will surely recommend my friends to invest in properties with Rishabh Group. and Rishabh Group is really a trust worthy builder with timely possession of projects.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Rishabh Group - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

Rishabh Group - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Rishabh Group, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!