Ratan Housing Development, Greater Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
20% 1.5 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Ratan Housing Development, Greater Noida

Status
Under Construction
1.5
20%
Sector 16, Greater Noida
₹26.3 L - ₹34.8 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Ratan Housing Development, Greater Noida

Summary
4 hrs 59 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

Hi I have booked 2 flats in C wing in 2015 and it was promised to give possession in 2019 but it's 2020 and no status.

Now they stopped picking phone also and we are helpless what to do.

Just can hope not to be another Amarpali

Belive me I never thought that I have to write it in future but the in real astate proved.
Feb 21, 2022 05:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very delayed project - 'Ratan Pearls' in Greater Noida West, buyers are crying for possession. No one in Ratan pearls are proficient enough to give correct information about delivery of flats, Be careful while investing in such project's. Builder is giving false promises since last three years for delivery of flats, yet no final commitment from builder.
Feb 21, 2022 04:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Buyers are helpless and builder is shameless. Crying for possession more than 3 yrs.

Think before investing your valuable money.

Managing emi and rent as well really pathetic.

YOUR RATING ON

Ratan Pearls - Sector 16 - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 08, 2021 12:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

Jab itne buyers bol re h galat kr r h builder.

I am also there and was thinking to buy there.

But after these reviews and a video on YouTube suggest others ki apne paise mat fsao.

Our kaafi projects hain.
Jul 31, 2021 12:29 AM Read (via Mobile)

Don't waste money in Ratan pearls. Fake promise by saller and builder. Possession 4 years delay. No responsive.
Mar 31, 2021 05:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

They always giving next six month possession date from the last two years so don't buy flat in RATAN PEARLS otherwise you will stuck.
Mar 17, 2021 01:45 AM Read

Ratan Pearls Noida Eextension - Will rate this project 1 out of 5.

I have visited the project recently and have seen the 2 and 3 BHK flat layouts.

Pros:



  • 1800+ Sq. Ft. Flat’s Layout is good.



  • Actual Flat starts from Ground+2. So, flat starts from 2nd Floor, which gives a different look and feel.





Cons:



  • A very delayed project



  • Construction quality is low



  • Location is poor as Ratan Pearls Noida Eextension project is located in between 2 of the Unfinished/Stoped projects, which gives a very bad view.



  • Garden Area/Open Space is very limited.



  • Club House is not yet constructed and the proposed Club house is below Ground Floor, which is not going to look good.



  • Small Swimming Pool, Small Pay Ground and Small Project with 4 Towers.



  • 2BHK Layouts are not so impressive.



  • 3BHK with the site 1300+ and 1500+ are not so good



  • Conclusion: Only worth to Buy @2200/Sq. Ft. Of cost as an investment opportunity! Otherwise Avoid this project.


Jul 19, 2020 09:06 PM Read

From last 2 year they are giving false commitment regarding possession .

Always said in next 6 months. but their next 6 months never finished.

always hiding behind the excuses like delhi pollution level NGT ban and Now COVID.

RERA possision Date was dec'2019. but now it has extended upto 1.5 yrs more.

For every buyer who is going to purchase this leave number here we will provide you actual status. You will be stucked in the loop of endless possesion dates.

Gulashan Botnia have same possesion date.dec'2019 .They are also delay in their possession but they are working aggressively with 150 labour .they in oct'2020 they wil provide flats.

Avoid this to stuck in endless possession date loop.
Jun 15, 2020 12:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

Ratan Pearl's -Gr Noida

Date of Possession- June'2019 ( Sales)

RERA- Dec'2019

It's the group of aggreived Home Buyers of Ratan Pearl's- GrNo who are Fighting for their Flat Possession But Buider & Team is Giving only Excuses.

What For RERA Is ??

Is It Another Tool to Misguide the Buyers who invest their Hard Earned Money , Take Huge Bank Loans , Pay EMIs at any cost.

Connect me 821991xxxx

No Force majeure for Buyer , For Paying EMI but It is for Builder. ????
Apr 06, 2019 04:31 PM Read

Hi All,

I have booked my apartment to Ratan Pearls(GNIDA-W). After comparing lots of Residential Project in GNIDA(W), We have decided to book this luxury project in GNIDA Sec-16.

Pros.



  1. No compromise for Material used to construct buildings(Steel Rod, Cement, Holo Bricks block, (Steel/ Fiver) Nets used in whole outside & inside wall before Stone lamination/POP incl. all branded fittings.



  2. Deal, I have got- it's really good as compare to others projects.



  3. Builder/ architecture/ Engineer demanding, 85% Open area & 15% Construction area.



  4. 20 feet high Grand 5 Star Entrance Lobby with for every tower which gives you the royal living feeling.



  5. all parking on ground floor(no separation for 3 bhk/ 2 bhk parking tire. Though Mechanical Car parking will be installed by builder at B1 & B2(Basement) and the number of car parking is around 1700.



  6. The FAR(Floor Area Ratio)- very important for every residential project. Low FAR- Good society, High FAR- Average Society. In Density Total Area- 4.26 Acre area, 4 towers & 588 apartment only(Low).Only 4 society have the good FAR in GNIDA(W) in my knowledge(Gaur Sundarayam, Ratan Pearls,





Astha Greens & CRC Sublimis)


  1. Good gap between Towers, No future high rise construction(only 2.5 floor) on Front of Ratan Pearls(opposite side of Ratan Pearls). Good Sun light as all apartment open from almost 3 side and many more.





Cons.



  1. You have to drive/ ride/ walk/ hire transport to get to Nearest Metro('Ecotech 12', approx 2.3 km from site)- Yet to start construction by NMRC- date not confirmed but there is a timeline to complete this construction process by 2022.



  2. No confirmation on installing Solar System for power Back up.



  3. Nearest Hospital in 4-5 km(Fortis).





But, overall good residential project for LIG & MIG & HIG at price & Construction quality stand point. The important thing- Ratan Pearls win my heart by using Good Raw Material for Construction the main building frame which may provide safety & secure our life for future.

Suggestion- Don't go for builder's Free gift like Colorful furniture/ AC & other electronics. Always go for inside & outside construction quality and Builder's Track Record for Timely possession, even if it's 500 m - 1 km away from main road or not getting any free gift from builder.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Ratan Housing Development - Greater Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Ratan Housing Development - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Ratan Housing Development, Greater Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!