Puranik Builders, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 5|Ready to Move Projects : 1
26% 2.32 16 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

101/102, Banashree Co-operative Housing Society Limited, Model Colony, Shivaji Nagar, Pune 411016, MH

Project By Puranik Builders, Pune

Status
Under Construction
2.32
26%
Mahalunge, Pune
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.32
26%
Bavdhan, Pune
₹39.36 L - ₹90.2 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.32
26%
Bavdhan, Pune
₹40.5 L - ₹90 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.32
26%
Bavdhan, Pune
₹36.08 L - ₹89.99 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.32
26%
Baner, Pune
₹39.67 L - ₹63.93 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.32
26%
Mahalunge, Pune
₹41.39 L - ₹80.99 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Puranik Builders in Other Cities

Reviews on Puranik Builders, Pune

Summary
23 days ago Read

Nice place to live, it's built on mountains so the atmosphere here is cool and the air is fresh. The project has massive surroundings.
25 days ago Read

No second thoughts when investing in development by Puraniks Builder. Good project with good location and connectivity.
Mar 24, 2021 02:18 PM Read

Peaceful place to reside. No pollution. Beautiful Greenery around the project. Good connectivity. Amazing hospitality . And good location.

YOUR RATING ON

Puranik Builders - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 22, 2019 05:00 PM Read

The building is really tall, yet the fire fighting systems do not work.
Jun 17, 2019 12:59 AM Read

There have been many cases where the developers have renege their promises to follow the brochure details pertaining to the charges that have been seen incurred on playgrounds and open areas. This is not formally accepted as per the government rules and needs to change.
Jun 09, 2019 03:56 AM Read

Since many of the state officials have been delaying the process of decision making in terms of adequate sanctioning to the developers, the developers have started receiving Completion Certificate at a Delayed Rate.
Jun 07, 2019 10:58 PM Read

It seems like they are avoiding to show us the conveyance deed and the society registration documents. How can we trust them then?
Jun 07, 2019 08:30 PM Read

We hardly get any electricity supply at this place since we are thr first few ones to shift. They told us that everything is ready for us, which is why we came and this is what we get. I do not like that they make a lot of flase promises. Half of the amenities that they promised us are not available and it really annoys me.
Jun 05, 2019 01:56 AM Read

These builders charge for parking separtely when as per court ruling you cannot do that! They have many other such hidden charges that are not at all required, which leads to us shelling out a lot more money than is required every month!
Jun 03, 2019 08:05 PM Read

The construction quality of the projects is not credible enough since many of the previously living tenants have considered the option to vacate the premises due to poor social infrastructure space and quality value.
Aug 14, 2017 03:28 PM Read

Gorgeous ambience of classic Spanish architecture, inspired by the intricate and decorative style of designing with all its elegance and visual poetry, is what you experience at Puranik Adlea Espanola the first time you set foot here. But rest assured, its not just the beauty that this project has to offer. The smart 1, 2 & 3 BHK Apts are elegantly designed, and are equally comfortable. And the amenities this township has to offers are just the cherry on top of a really delicious cake!
21 days ago Read

Good customer service and very nice approach. the team is super supportive. Thanks, Puraniks Team! Keep up the great work!
21 days ago Read

It is an excellent project. Very professional and have a transparent approach in handling customers. Very happy with their service.
21 days ago Read

Nice Project and amenities. Good sales experience. I will recommend this project to buyers looking for risk free investment
Mar 23, 2021 01:53 PM Read

Very pleasant and peaceful location with no chaos around. I have visited Abitante Fiore and I am planning to book as early as possible
Mar 10, 2021 06:26 PM Read

A project by Puranik Builders and located in Bavdhan. Good for family and lots of recreational offerings for working professionals

Showing: 1 - 16 Reviews on Puranik Builders - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Puranik Builders - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Puranik Builders, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!