Psr Construction Group, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
40% 2.07 18 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

1135, Avani Arcade, 2nd Floor, 17th Cross, 5th Main, 7th Sector, HSR Layout, Bangalore 560102, KA

Reviews on Psr Construction Group, Bangalore

Summary
Sep 12, 2021 11:57 AM Read (via Mobile)

Working for customer satisfaction, trying to improve the brand , nice to see the approach of the builder
Sep 12, 2021 10:34 AM Read (via Mobile)

PSR Builders are not trustworthy.

I purchased a plot in PSR ICON CORAL. They attracted me by marketing through brouchers and online with color photos of various amenities including GATTED COMMUNITY when IMP Road is passing through Layout which is mentioned in brochure as ACTIVITY ZONE and 120 owners of the plots are cheated.The fact came to light only after verification with Anekal panchayat. SEWAGE TREATMENT PLANT(STP) is installed in the IMP Road and not per Anekal planning authority.Our effort to relocate as per plan with PSR proves futile. We wrote letters to BMRTC and they warned PSR but no result.

Pl. don't go in for PSR PROJECTS.
Aug 17, 2021 02:14 PM Read

Worst builder have come across. doesnt own up any actions or meets timelines. big time cheaters., when you hold them accountable for amenities and developments .they just run away like thieves. even thieves will have some self dignity and self respect. this builder is worse.

YOUR RATING ON

Psr Construction Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
May 25, 2019 08:00 AM Read

This is for Buyers who are considering the PSR property.

I bought in their PSR Garden(2005) in Ganga Nagar and was with them till 2014 before I relocated out of Bangalore.

PSR team - especially Sreedhar Reddy is a decent person. If you have a genuine problem - they are flexible with limits and try to accomodate the requirement. They know they are not a premium brand and at times get in difficult JD agreements - they do share details and help you with bank loan. Larger Banks like SBI take time, mid-sized private banks are often faster in comparison.

Like any mid-sized builder, they have to manage cash flows which may cause delays. If you engage properly - they are helpful.

I wish them success and pleased to see them expand beyond North Bangalore region.
Mar 15, 2018 12:40 PM Read

I have purchased a 2 bhk flat in PSRKrishkamal. It was a wonderful experience with the builder, staffs are good at deal with customer, the quality of construction of the project is good and provides maximum open space too. I suggest this project to all those who looking for apartment in Electronic city.
Feb 25, 2018 07:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Is any one booked flat in PSR krish kamal electronic city. I am not finding any whatsapp or facebook group for this property. Even no information available at harsasagagar.Com

Whenever I am calling them they are saying it's almost ready and registrations will be starting from next week
Feb 19, 2018 01:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Issue sorted and all good now, builder was cooperative and at least done with the registration.

All sorted now. He is doing the registration now and will update how it progresses. All good and sorted. Will update here once registration completes. Thanks
Oct 04, 2016 12:43 PM Read

Psr krish kamal construction already delayed. when they have launched they said - by november of 2016 they will complete full 11 floor structure of phase - 1. and same time phase -2 will be at least 5-6 floor ready and phase -3 also will in progress. but now they have not started phase -3 construction, and phase-1 also not completed till 11th floor.

so before booking/giving booking amount please get confirmation about when they will hand over flat with full functional amenities. when they will hand over flat, when they will hand over amenities and when they will hand over entire apartment/building.

check their sale agreement draft copy about completion clause and what if not completed on time then what would be penalty.

6 months they are taking as a grace time. its a huge grace time.
Oct 03, 2016 08:54 PM Read

Never trust on this builder, because if you will go with this builder means you will lost your money, so think 1000 times go with this builder. After payment of registration, if you want to cancel your booking, they will not return your money, if they will return then then Will cut 50% of total amount and you need to go minimum 100 times for your They have also not proper document. Please make the verification before the book and after book the flat.

They Have taken approx 10 Months time to get SBI APPROVAL. some other banks they got early. You can check Approval letter because date will be mention., so never go with this builder.
Oct 03, 2016 05:22 PM Read

There aren't commitment. please think 200 times before go there. They have also not proper document. Please make the verification before the book and after book the flat.

They Have taken approx 10 Months time to get SBI APPROVAL. some other banks they got early. You can check Approval letter because date will be mention.

In 1 Year(more then a year) they have completed only half of the structure work. lol Not even Half of Construction/Work. ITS ONLY ABOUT PHASE - 1. C & D Block.
Oct 03, 2016 01:48 PM Read

In psr krish kamal they have shown some amenities area where they have shown some part of land as a future development. this future development is nothing but cheating to customers. in this they will construct commercial building and they will take rent. I mean to say they will be owner. but actually this part of land also belongs to psr krish kamal society. customer will get undivided share of land for this land. how they construct and become owner for this.

ask to sales person what is this future development and who will be owner.
Oct 02, 2016 03:33 PM Read

Nice to see above 2 reviews, But more then review it seems advertisement of project. lol

This builder has launched this project(Krish Kamal) on July / August 2015. When they have Launched, That time they have committed that they will give POSSESSION in 24 Months FROM DATE OF BOOKING, Later while agreement they told FROM DATE OF AGREEMENT.

They Have taken approx 10 Months time to get SBI APPROVAL. some other banks they got early. You can check Approval letter because date will be mention.

In 1 Year(more then a year) they have completed only half of the structure work. lol Not even Half of Construction/Work. ITS ONLY ABOUT PHASE - 1. C & D Block.

For their construction quality I do not want to comment, I will just request to go their previous project and check.:)

About commitment and documents(Occupancy Certificate) Please go and meet their previous Last 2 projects(both are in Sarjapur Rd.) What builder has committed about Occupancy Certificate and finally what happen, weather they got or not.
Jun 29, 2016 12:52 PM Read

I have purchased a flat in PSR Aster( Sarjapur Road) and they have kept all their promises which is mentioned in brochure and verbal agreement, currently am staying there and am very happy with the amenities.

Now I have paid advance for PSR Krish Kamal( Electronic City Phase - 1) hope they will keep their name high n this too.Read only good reviews abt this builder and project.If you have any bad reviews or experiences pls share me too.

800 Mts to Wipro Gate -16 so I hope at least I can rent out anyway they have offered me Pre-Emi offer as builder will be bearing EMI Charges untill possession as a old customer.
Jun 27, 2016 05:16 PM Read

PSR group one of the good builders in the Bangalore Market.

Their property location at very much near to all the places.

PSR Completes the project in time with all the amenities.Reasonable prices which can reach out to all the people working class.

As I have purchased the falts I am very happy and I referred my friend, they also very happy. I suggest one of best in Bangalore market for the affordable segment and their location.
Sep 25, 2020 12:32 PM Read

Awesome location & amenities, nicely planned and organized, Highly secured, good place to live in, construction quality is very good the flats are very spacious and well planned.
Sep 25, 2020 10:38 AM Read

As I am looking for a 3 BHK apartment, I happened to visit PSR Krish Kamal, by PSR recently and by god, of all the apartments I visited, this is the best spacious one I ever visited. The quality of the apartment/flats is so good which is far superior compared to the apartments constructed by branded builders. I have made up mind to buy a flat with PSR group. I suggest anyone looking for quality product @ affordable price please do visit this apartment before you decide on buying your dream home.
Nov 13, 2019 04:16 PM Read

I have purchased the flat from PSR Group had a wonderful experience with the wonderful staff and also the management. The quality of the apartment is excellent. Location is very near to schools, colleges, hospitals, with world-class amenities.
Nov 13, 2019 11:23 AM Read

We are happy to be a part of PSR Krish Kamal, It is a privilege to deal with an organization that is so responsive to the customer`s needs and is willing to make the process so easy and effortless.

Showing: 1 - 18 Reviews on Psr Construction Group - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Psr Construction Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Psr Construction Group, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!