Primary Housing Corporation, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
1% 1.56 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Primary Housing Corporation, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
1.56
1%
Talegaon Dhamdhere, Pune
₹7.33 L - ₹12.87 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Primary Housing Corporation, Pune

Summary
Jun 26, 2019 12:16 PM Read

We have no idea what is going on. We made the booking a long time ago, yet nothing is being done to ensure that we get the house.
Jun 25, 2019 05:17 AM Read

The property is made in such an area where it is prone to disaster; yet they do not have any safety precautions taken care of which is very sad.
Jun 18, 2019 05:48 AM Read

They caused such a delay in possession and they did not even give is the money that is our by claim.

YOUR RATING ON

Primary Housing Corporation - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 15, 2019 05:40 PM Read

They tell a lot of lies to sell the property and they vehemently deny promising us those things later.
Jun 08, 2019 11:35 AM Read

They have not made the house using good quality construction material and that is really not expected from these developers. We have had to face so many problems because of that.
Jun 08, 2019 07:42 AM Read

Their maintenace fee is very high at this place and neighbouring complexes have a much lower maintenance fee although they have the same amenities and facilities.
Jun 07, 2019 12:15 PM Read

It is becoming very difficult for the residents to help towards contributing in the built up of the garden but the funds are not provided by the BMC which is very indicative of the fact that the BMC is shirking its responsibility. This should generally not be the case if a resident wants to abide by the norms.
Jun 04, 2019 06:51 AM Read

When I saw such a huge name associated to the project, I did not think for a second and booked the house! Who knew I was making a mistake! There are so many leakage problems and the builders told us to take care of the pipeline and drainage system ourselves!
May 29, 2019 05:00 PM Read

The ticket sizes have been very effectively reduced down, especially for the new launches. The developers have been offering lower sizes for the apartment sizes. These sizes are further reduces with an attempt to reduce the unit sizes of the apartments.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Primary Housing Corporation - Pune

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Primary Housing Corporation, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!