Pride Groups, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 0
17% 1.75 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

116/901, Pride Hulkul, 9th Floor, Lalbagh Road, Bengaluru 560027, KA

Project By Pride Groups, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
1.75
17%
Vijay Nagar, Bangalore
₹73.5 L - ₹98.16 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.75
17%
Hennur Main Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Pride Groups, Bangalore

Summary
28 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Invest wisely if you have common sense and have a requirement of electricity and internet.

Pride Vatika, a life without electricity and internet, the developers have ensured that you go 50 years behind, infact, its a Time Machine Layout.

All the neighbouring tiny developers have ensured that BESCOM provides proper services, but at Pride Vatika, Darkness is the Way of Life.

All residents are so gullible that they have also adjusted to this life style ?? Enjoy life with a candle stick or kerosene lantern and forget the hustle bustle of modern life without Internet and Electricity.
Jun 20, 2019 04:16 PM Read

The building is not built with good quality construction material because of which there are so many cracks and leakages that happen and a lot of time gets wasted on it.
Jun 14, 2019 07:59 PM Read

There has to eb a need of many policies that need to be devised so as to encourage transportation alternatives and thereby Improve availability and accessibility of public transport including bus stops and discounted bus fares.

YOUR RATING ON

Pride Vatika - Anekal - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 13, 2019 08:13 PM Read

It has been a very difficult case to easily spot on waste from smaller pests, like bed bugs. Besides there is no proper services in place to ensure thorough examination of some of the many of these pest infestations to improve the housing conditions.
Jun 08, 2019 03:43 PM Read

There are very less details with which the buyers are assured whether or not it is safe to buy plots and make final plot or land purchase. This is especially the case with the newly developed projects from many of the developers who have failed to deliver the past projects.
Jun 08, 2019 09:49 AM Read

During the rains it becomes impossible to live here because there are too many seepages through the ceiling and the flood water enters the building.
Jun 02, 2019 06:39 PM Read

They have made the flat using such bad quality ingredients that we have to spend a lot of time behind repairs and wear and tears of the flat! We brought a new flat so that we could stay in comfort, but it does not look like we can!
Apr 24, 2019 03:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst Maintaince. Fecality team is waste. No BWSSB water as promised. Pride management doesn't bother to respond.

Two security agencies have changed, but no improvement.

Pool is very poorly maintained.

Fecality team doesn't know, what is Maintaince. They are just bothered about saving money for builder.
Mar 19, 2018 12:50 PM Read

We have purchased a flat in Pride Enchanta. Following are the observations for anyone considering to buy from them. Use your own research, don't get biased by this. If we had read some reviews before buying, we might not have gone ahead.

Here's initial review. Will post details in subsequent reviews.

Pride Enchanta Block C and D promised handover Nov/Dec 2017. Hugely delayed and no communications. Beware same can happen for future phases. We are in wait and watch mode very anxious and paying huge Pre-EMIs to bank - loss of money. Not able to reduce burden by taking handover and renting out in time.



  1. Financial loss: Taking 90% of the payments too early in comparison to handover. For example, 90% payments taken by Oct 2016. Handover promised Nov / Dec 2017. Who took loan, loss of Pre-EMI for 1 year minimum. Who use own money it is dead investment. Any delays in payment attract close to credit card interest rate of 18% - one sided penalties are too many and too strict. It is not good or bad. It is their business model you just need to be aware. Don't have any hopes of they will adjust and understand a customer having to pay huge sums in short time. They WONT.



  2. No Peace of Mind: Poor customer service. Literally they behave like big-builders, don't care silly small customers attitude. Need to keep begging them for everything after paying huge amounts to purchase. There certainly would be lot many builders willing to treat customer like King wanting business.



  3. Stress and Anxiety: Promises won't be kept. Customer won't be updated. Booking was done in Dec2014/Jan 2015. They promised to deliver by Nov/Dec 2017. When Dec 2017 came, first thing to notice: No communication on completion date. After repeated emails, phones etc rudely reply that they can't commit any dates of handover. We are in wait and watch mode fully at the mercy of the whims of the builder.





There are lots of minor inconveniences dealing with them - for example, they don't even allow you to go visit the flat. It is made almost impossible with formalities like appointment, phone, email which they don't receive or don't respond. They don't allow to do wood-work, you have to wait. It is just a hassle to deal with them. They are not customer friendly in short.
Feb 27, 2017 03:13 PM Read

Good builder

I booked an 3 BHK apartment in Pride Enchanta Phase-I, which is in Mysore road, Bangalore. I prefer this apartment mainly because of its location. It is walkable from Deepanjali nagar metro station and also Nayandhalli metro station. and it is located on Vijaya nagar junction and right opposite to BHEL.Their customer service is good and I satisfied on their customer relations.Price is also reasonable. And I am satisfied with their work progress.

If you are going to purchase a apartment in Mysore road, this is a good option which I can suggest you.
Jan 02, 2017 05:05 PM Read

I PURCHASED AN APARTMENT IN PRIDE SPRINGFIELD, AND I AM SATISFIED WITH THE FACILITIES PROVIDED BY THEM. ACCORDING TO MY VIEW IT IS THE ONE OF THE BEST OPTION TO INVESTMENT. IT IS THE BUDGET APARTMENT WE CAN ABLE TO PURCHASE, THE PRIZE IS AFFORDABLE AND IT IS COMPARABLY LOW COMPARE TO OTHER BUILDERS. THE APARTMENT IS READY TO MOVE POSITION AND I STARTED MY INTERIORS.

THEY HAVING SOME GOOD EXECUTIVES.I CAN GIVE GOOD RATING BECAUSE OF GOOD SERVICES PROVIDED BY THEM.

LOCATION AND ENVIRONMENT IS GOOD

THE AMENITIES ARE PRETTY MUCH FOR PRICE AND THEY ARE KEEPING THEIR STANDARD. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A STANDARD BUDGET HOME, THIS IS A GOOD OPTION IN BANGALORE.
Aug 22, 2010 04:45 PM Read

We own an apartment in Pride Pristine in Vasundhra Layout, AnantnagarElectronicCity , which promised quiet , green & clean environs. Is just the opposite , is a an unsafe stinking hell hole.



  1. The apartments are situated next to a noisy granite cutting factory. Apart from the 24 hour noise , the fine granite dust is cancer causing .2. There area around the entrance is filthy, slum like. The villagers & shops throw the garbage on the road .3. The chicken mutton shops , non veg restaurants produce garbage which breeds fierce stray dogs .4. These dogs attack us and our pets.5. Cows , goats , sheep etc . graze around the apartments , if you ask the villagers to keep away they turn very aggressive. 6. The food shops attracts drunks till late in the night .7. Is unsafe for women and children who dare not venture out.8. The maintenance & security is poor. The emergency generator has been out of order for months now .9. Is an 8F apartment , people have got stuck in lifts for hours due to breakage & power cuts.



  2. Our dream has become a nightmare.





Avoid Pride Group and Apna Sapna their agents who tell all kinds of lies to sell the apartments .

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Pride Groups - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Pride Groups - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Pride Groups, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!