Prestige Estates Projects

Upcoming Projects : 2|Under Construction Projects : 16|Ready to Move Projects : 14
73% 4.07 159 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Under Construction
3.5
75%
Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore
₹32.02 L - ₹81.09 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4.33
67%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹60.53 L - ₹90.07 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
JP Nagar Phase 1, Bangalore
₹1.59 Cr - ₹2.22 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Ready to Move
4
50%
Iyappanthangal, Chennai
Price On Request
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Upcoming
4.67
83%
Sholinganallur, Chennai
₹26.95 L - ₹70.88 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Hyderabad

Under Construction
0
0%
Nanakramguda, Hyderabad
₹63.5 L - ₹1.34 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3
100%
Hitech City, Hyderabad
₹80.28 L - ₹1.84 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4
50%
Kismatpur, Hyderabad
₹2.1 Cr - ₹4.5 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Kochi

Under Construction
0
0%
Maradu, Kochi
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Maradu, Kochi
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Mangalore

Under Construction
0
0%
Bejai, Mangalore
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Prestige Estates Projects

Summary
Constant noise.
Issue Resolved
Jun 23, 2019 06:39 AM Read

The place is very noisy because there is a marriage hall nearby and it is on the main road as well, so there is constant noise and it becomes difficult to sleep at night.
Jun 21, 2019 12:16 AM Read

I am own a flat in Prestige Temple Bells and have had bad experience in every aspect of my association starting from Construction to services. The thickness of the plastering is so sad that premium interior decorator services had to struggle while performing interior work with most sophisticated equipment.

The quality of tiles and fixtures in Bathroom and Kitchen in pathetic.

If any one intending to buy a flat in PTB, please avoid.
Jun 07, 2019 06:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

I was staying in Prestige, Iyyappanthangal for 6 months. Initially we felt the place is very nice and secure, but slowly came across with many problems that people should know and no one can imagine in one or two visit. Main problem is water supply. Most of the time we used to get muddy water, that can't be used for washing clothes also. We implemented water filter in toilets. Parking space is a small garbage area for all, and top of that 24 hours water leakage problem is present. Same for staircase, no one can use the steps I challenge. Termites problem found in many flats but luckily we did not experience that.

The house owners use to deduct huge part of the security deposit at the end of agreement for painting. This is the trend of prestige owner. Our flat was in tower 20A, 20114.

Before taking the flat as rent one should go through the agreement copy very carefully.

The security deposit should be consumed at the last few months of agreement.

One last point may be not that important, that is the swimming pool was very very poorly maintained. Road outside prestige has no pavement, you cannot walk with your kids, as traffic is that risky.

South facing falta are good in terms of ventilation.

Think thousand times before you take it as rental accommodation and 10 thousand times before you buy it.

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Estates Projects
1
2
3
4
5
Poor customer Care
Issue Resolved
Jun 06, 2019 07:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked 2bhk in PLH and paid off about 95% of the cost. Handing over as per mutually executed agreement is June 19.

Now they don't even care about my mails or calls.

I visited the flat today and alas!

The condition of the flat is worse than at the time I booked in Jan 19.

They have not even moved a single brick since then.

The response from CRN Prestige is irritatingly indifferent.

I want to escalate my issues to higher levels and warn all not to fall in prey to the prestige name.
Very nice
Thank You
Jun 01, 2019 12:28 PM Read (via Android App)

The house looks so beautiful.Has 2BHk room and bathroom has wonderful showers and the have good scenery from the top of the house.I wondered that they gave such a wonderful house in this adorable price.i love it.Thank you for such a beautiful house.The garden around the house is just superb and perfect.Perfect ideas and creative house.
PATHETIC CUSTOMER SERVICE
Issue Resolved
May 18, 2019 12:45 PM Read

After the handover they have very bad customer service, the department is so confused and unorganised.

None of the service executive are available to take calls and when they do they say we are not the only custormer they cater to.

EXTREMELY UNPROFESSION, for the premium amount they charge for the complete process.
Losing their PRESTIGE
Issue Resolved
May 18, 2019 12:16 PM Read

I am not even a customer of prestige but even before that they made sure I lose all interest in their property. I was looking for buying a flat in lakeside habitat but the kind of behavior their sales rep showed was good enough for me to never turn in their direction again. Mr. Vinod their sales head thinks to be the boss of his own customers. Highly unprofessional and not someone who is interested in listening to the other party.

Their sales rep Ms. Adrika calls back and tells me that I dont have the courtesy to call back and tell them that I am not buying their flat. This is the first time I heard of something like this that customer has to tell shop keeper that I wont be buying your product. They talk about courtesy when they will call you 100 times to come and check their property and when you go there no body will attend you for 40 mins. They are dealing in properties worth of crores but she doesnt seem to know that 1.1 and 1.10 are the same thing. After trying to teach her the basic maths for 10 mins I gave up. For them 1.1 an 1.01 are same. I want to get number of their maths teacher.

Highly unprofessional, supremely rude and highly talented maths scholars.

Not WORTH Your PRESTIGE
May 17, 2019 05:51 PM Read

Prestige Lakeside Habitat was my dream home. But started

repenting after staying here for last 4 months. Types of problems faced - Lift not working, Power/Water supply problem, Water leakage in Kitchen, Bathrooms, Balcony, Water dampness in walls, waste dumpage in basement and breeding place for stray dogs and many more. And top of all an unresponsive customer care service,

Experience is not worth the price we paid:(
It is costly not worth.
Issue Resolved
May 15, 2019 03:42 PM Read

Very disappointed in their time dead lines. At the end they are throwing blame on other departments. Very unprofessional.

Quality of construction is good.

Response from representatives is very poor when you sent mail. Through phone call it is average.

So many restrictions with silly reason. They wont listen to customer at all.
May 09, 2019 10:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

We went for discussion, after negotiation on price, when we got back to them the next morning to confirm the deal, we were told that villa is sold out. It just sounded like made up story. Appeared as if that villa was nt for sale but they just wanted to Guage the customer's offer. FYI : this was the model villa where they had sales office.
Feb 10, 2019 04:38 PM Read

There is nothing good about the prestige lakeside habitat project:

Construction Quality:

Overall quality is very poor w.r.t.Finishing

Poor electric points by blackandwhite brand

Data Wiring or cable wiring is not done propely, for small flat single wifi is okay. But for 3 or 4 BHK, data lines are not connected.

Levels of tiles in bathroom is not correct, and they don’t fix

It is new property, already there is water leakage at many places.

Location:

It is located in gunjur and varthur road, road is very narrow and there are plenty of schools due this sometime, residents are struck for hours.

Uber/Ola cabs difficult to get

CRM/ Support from property management

They don’t listen to you, will not pickup the call, when you send mail they will not reply

Rent:

It is good place to live on rent, due to above rentals are less.

Paint quality in room is very poor, primer is not done properly

primer and paint on iron grill is also poor

No mesh in door or windows

ugly

PLH support is extremely bad, they don't lift phone

Quality of woods used in doors is very poor

Quality of handles used in doors very poor

Electric button quality is very poor. Some of the buttons are already falling from the panels without use

Considering the cost, quality is very poor.

https://youtu.be/KPP8j9tLO6g
Feb 04, 2019 05:23 PM Read

Prestige Smart City is an upcoming residential project by Prestige Group. It is located in Sarjapur Road, Bangalore. It consists of premium apartments in 1, 2 and 3 bedroom configurations. According to the developer, Prestige Smart City offers spacious apartments with luxurious features.
Worst Service
Issue Resolved
Feb 04, 2019 05:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

The progress is very very slow and they keep on calling us for payments without progress and at time of finishing the project they keep on showing some X X charges and increased my flat rate about 15% higher against initial booking price.. And funally they say if you dont pay the booking gets cancelled. No proper response from any there representatives.

If any any one wants to see Nightmares may go with Prestige
Dec 06, 2018 11:18 AM Read

Prestige Group owes its origin to Mr. Razack Sattar, who envisioned a success story waiting to take shape in the Retail Business in 1956 itself.

Prestige Builders is constructing its new residential apartment at Sarjapur Road of South East Bangalore region called - Prestige Smart City for more details on this prelaunch project visit: prestigesmartcity.in
Nov 17, 2018 03:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

Constructing 3500 flats within 32 acres and charging 60rs/ft for maintenance annually for the faciliwgich will be big burden in long run, close 10k Maintainance per month which will increase @ of 10% annually, massive business for agents , but what about residents fate?
Nov 11, 2018 10:49 AM Read

This is one project I liked due to its location. A well located project with all amenities, makes this an interesting option. Although its is priced high, this is from a top of the line builder. A combination of villa and apartment is boosting the real estate potential for its growth which will well balanced between type of customer spread.
Quality of work
Issue Resolved
Nov 04, 2018 12:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Trafiifc condition in th area are worse

There are quality issues with plh project.

E.g.

they have not provided mesh in windows

There are no grills in windows

AC vent holes are at wrong place

Another major issiue is it is next to most polluted lake in banaglore
Oct 24, 2018 02:50 PM Read

The property may be good, but when we went to discuss about the availability, the sales managers tried to sale the non selling flats by hiding the exact availability based on our requirement. while one sales manager showed some flats, the other showed completely different flats. Being sales managers don't they have same availability list? This broke our trust and we are not able to rely on them to buy any property. After 3-4 visits and spending lot of time, they were kind of rude when we needed more time to decide. When we are spending so much money on a property who are they to force us to take decision. Very bad feeling after dealing with such unprofessional people.
Too high rates
Issue Resolved
Oct 07, 2018 01:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

As I have a little experience in construction field I calculated the total cost of apartment and it came around 80 lakhs including his profit. But what he quoted is 1.6 cr. So I am offering 80 lakhs extra for amenities.

I am not ready to offer so much money just to enjoy amenities .

Next point is they use recycled water for daily use . I didn’t like it.
Sep 20, 2018 03:00 PM Read

Prestige is quality builder but their lately handover making customers in financial trouble.

This project is nice location and schools nearby but still after 5 months delay they dont have a date when it will be registered. Work is going on slowly with less manpower.

Customer care never responds with a proper detail.

Also there is Big moree - naalaa flowing nearby, causing bad odour and smell inside full premises. hope they cover it so that germs/virus/diseases keep away when customers comes in.

Overall great project, only moree to cover and handover soon.

Showing: 61 - 80 Reviews on Prestige Estates Projects

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Estates Projects
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Prestige Estates Projects Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!