Prestige Estates Projects

Upcoming Projects : 2|Under Construction Projects : 16|Ready to Move Projects : 14
72% 4.07 158 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Under Construction
3.67
67%
Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore
₹32.02 L - ₹81.09 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4.33
67%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹60.53 L - ₹90.07 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
JP Nagar Phase 1, Bangalore
₹1.59 Cr - ₹2.22 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Ready to Move
4
50%
Iyappanthangal, Chennai
Price On Request
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Upcoming
4.67
83%
Sholinganallur, Chennai
₹26.95 L - ₹70.88 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Hyderabad

Under Construction
0
0%
Nanakramguda, Hyderabad
₹63.5 L - ₹1.34 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3
100%
Hitech City, Hyderabad
₹80.28 L - ₹1.84 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4
50%
Kismatpur, Hyderabad
₹2.1 Cr - ₹4.5 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Kochi

Under Construction
0
0%
Maradu, Kochi
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Maradu, Kochi
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Mangalore

Under Construction
0
0%
Bejai, Mangalore
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Prestige Estates Projects

Summary
Na
Thank You
Oct 12, 2019 08:14 AM Read (via Mobile)

Prestige song of the south. Spacious and grand. The speed of completion is very fast. Hopefully the access roads improve. Prestige is well established and hopefully they keep up all the expectations.
Oct 11, 2019 02:53 PM Read

Before approaching Prestige Group of Companies we enquired about their projects near Alandur area then we come to know about  the company.  Their projects are very good with best facilities.  We met Prestige Group of Companies manager last week to book a home in their new project in Jafferkhapet. It’s very beautiful.
Oct 10, 2019 03:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

Prestige group of companies is professionally

Managed property development company in Chennai. All their projects are really good.

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Estates Projects
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 10, 2019 12:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

I don't have problem with quality of flats..

But prestige is doing unjust with their customers..

I booked 4bhk in 2017 at prestige song of the south...

At that time I didn't get any offer like 20:80 scheme and lucky draw coupon and recently they announced festive offer in that they will give free kitchen interior for new bookings..

They didn't offer me any of above mentioned offer..

In fact they charged me 1.2 lacs for delay in payment...

WHAT ABOUT OLD CUSTOMER ?

I should have booked it now only..

No use of booking it in beginning..

This is not fair..

I suggest everyone not to book any flat on starting of project because no offer will be given..later u can get it..
Aug 10, 2019 02:33 PM Read

I bought this flat thinking that it's a good quality. But, after residing in it, came to know that we can't even fix water filter to the wall. I have changed many carpenters to fix it, but everyone said the same, walls are not supporting the drill. Whenever you drill, there will be a patch coming out, not strong at all. Funny thing is, even the window roller fell down today. Even if you close all windows, cold comes inside through walls.
Jul 10, 2019 12:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a flat in one of their upcoming project.

The sales team was very smooth and managed to get the sale. But thereafter, I started receiving communications only regarding payment and for even returning the signed agreement I had to call some 100 times and no response. I had to call the sales team to coordinate returning

Thereafter when I got a

Sudden intimated for about 50% of payment which was not mentioned earlier and tried to explain, a crm by name Ashwini had the cheek to boss over and talk about my attitude.

It’s a complete disappointment. Me also being a Banker, never come across such arrogant crm

Considering withdrawal.
Jun 14, 2019 07:08 AM Read

This place is right near the railway station and we can hear a lot of noise at this place. It becomes difficult to sleep at night because of this reason.
May 30, 2019 10:40 PM Read

It has been seen that there are a very few current inventory takers of the unsold houses in the premium sector as there has been accumulated current inventory that has led to the developers to not even think of launching new projects.
Car lift is not good.
Issue Resolved
Jun 18, 2019 01:33 AM Read

This place has a very bad car lift and there have been multiple instances when there have been huge nuisances because of the bad car lift.
Jun 17, 2019 11:44 AM Read

Road services are not paid heed to in terms of regular maintenance or timely repair leading to the formation of potholes which are not catered to in terms of maintenance and services that should be undertaken such that the buyers will have easy time while travelling.
Buyer not satisfied
Issue Resolved
Jun 15, 2019 06:00 PM Read

There are many cases where the buyer is very reluctant to bear Registration charges like stamp duty, service tax in cases where it is slightly increased. It is in such cases that the buyer then looks out to scorch more offers from other sellers.
Jun 25, 2019 10:26 PM Read

They have not shown us the licenses and approvals yet and this is obviously very stressful for us.
Jun 27, 2019 01:53 AM Read

This place has a small carpet area compared to other places yet they charge you the same amount, which is disappointing.
Fake pre-booking
Issue Resolved
Jun 23, 2019 05:53 PM Read

By showing attractive opportunities that the buyers are mostly on the verge of loosing out, many of the developers have started asking the buyers to make a good amount of payment well in advance thereby creating emergency in the buyers.
Jun 19, 2019 07:30 PM Read

Many of the developers instead of scotching for projects that lie in the lower budget brackets are now on the search of increasing their expansion on the properties that are already existing instead of initiating re-development of low cost houses. This needs to improve at a major scale.
Difficult to use cash
Issue Resolved
Jun 27, 2019 06:39 AM Read

Since the demonetization moment, it has become very difficult for the real estate sector to grow as the transactions have all been put on a brake. The use of cash in transactions has become terribly difficult due to the limitations on a daily basis to perform transactions.
Jun 21, 2019 11:55 PM Read

The current area is not so safe for the people due to past crime records and this has been seen as a concern added up to the safety of the people living in the areas. There is poor gated security to add on to that. Hence the need of security for the gated services that can effectively monitor the people incoming and outgoing is needed.
Jun 26, 2019 09:33 AM Read

There is no electricity supply here or water supply here and we have to run to so many places because of that.
Jun 23, 2019 09:45 AM Read

We have not got our house even though it has been long since we have made a booking with them.
Constant noise.
Issue Resolved
Jun 23, 2019 06:39 AM Read

The place is very noisy because there is a marriage hall nearby and it is on the main road as well, so there is constant noise and it becomes difficult to sleep at night.

Showing: 41 - 60 Reviews on Prestige Estates Projects

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Estates Projects
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Prestige Estates Projects Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!